shogun wrote:The 51 degrees entry retarded.
Yuh know is not trini, unless a B14, in de mix.
last, but not least
copper_shot wrote:the best way to get there is by sea...
traffic gonna be EPIC!
Greypatch wrote:will the event be on tv ?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I suspect you need to get there for 6am
the RedBull Flugtag facebook event had 11,000 ppl attending last week - expect twice that on the day.
Chaguaramas: one way in, one way out = epic traffic
ps. there might be some copyright issues with that flyer
good initiative though
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ make that 4am yes
crazybalhead wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ make that 4am yes
I staying in Coonoopieh.![]()
ronsin1 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ make that 4am yes
I staying in Coonoopieh.![]()
eh I get monster to sponsor a Boat for the event we go be in the Bay with with monster logo and we have extra space yuh wah move with we?
we going along with three other three other boats
Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:this event is going to have soo much traffic..*sigh*
Stephon. wrote:I'm gonna be there. My friend driving though. Parking there might be hard. I thnking of letting meh mother drop me an meh partners and them and pick we back up yes lol.
noshownogo wrote:^what! Alcohol free event? Nah boat for it in truth...