Yodins wrote:[
[calls Mr. Red Sleeper to post appropriate forever alone]
Dizzy28 wrote:COD Modern Warfare 3
Dizzy28 wrote:(she complains bout the PS3 yet she buys games).
007_1 wrote:Waiting on my 370
vrampersad14 wrote:007_1 wrote:Waiting on my 370
Plastic on the seats doesn't make it Brand New just btw
sharkman121 wrote:Mark! wrote: a new 215/35/18 tire
ill place a pothole strategically for you...
vrampersad14 wrote:I'm on kicks buddy, was a shot at your comment about the R8.
On another note saw a dude with a 350z on D plates Saturday, was def. a foreign used and was REALLY beat up O_O
pioneer wrote:You know every year I make this thread to gloat over you losers.
So what did ya'll get?
gt4tified wrote:A leg of lamb, a 5lb. ham, 12lb turkey, homemade bread, ponche d’creme, fruitcake, plenty snacks.
Only thing missing was the gym subscription. lol
wagonrunner wrote:gt4tified wrote:A leg of lamb, a 5lb. ham, 12lb turkey, homemade bread, ponche d’creme, fruitcake, plenty snacks.
send me your updated address, and map again.
wagonrunner wrote:gt4tified wrote:A leg of lamb, a 5lb. ham, 12lb turkey, homemade bread, ponche d’creme, fruitcake, plenty snacks.
gt4tified wrote:wagonrunner wrote:gt4tified wrote:A leg of lamb, a 5lb. ham, 12lb turkey, homemade bread, ponche d’creme, fruitcake, plenty snacks.
For wah? Next year orr?
A172 wrote:ah true velcro head Christmas dey yes