ek4ever wrote:wow .... black people is really a whole different level of dotish and ignorance
BrotherHood wrote:I wanted to tell he the same thing inno Morpheus
Morpheus wrote:ek4ever wrote:wow .... black people is really a whole different level of dotish and ignorance
0:23
rollingstock wrote:Ajith Persad is one fcuking dumb glory chasing camera posing krunt.
Choosing during the 7pm news to do it, and after calling Ian first.
More muddakant wukk, dem so should be directing traffic.
lostboys crew wrote:
Xplode wrote::lol:
TriP wrote:
alleyne-faces-charges-under-sexual-offences-act
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-04- ... fences-act
cinco wrote:TriP wrote:
you see this
in the states he was face down on the floor with a knee in his back for this
shogun wrote:cinco wrote:TriP wrote:
you see this
in the states he was face down on the floor with a knee in his back for this
^Not quite.
Not a popular well known TV personality, who poses no threat and isn't a flight risk.....a regular citizen on the other hand, that's another story....Ian shouldn't have resisted though.
I still can't get over the actions of the police, in this matter. All these police just to arrest Ian Alleyne?
This whole situation, is now a big mess, just how trinis like it....there's enough blame to go around, for everyone here.
snypaz wrote:My thing is this. Yes we have established that what he did concerning the airing of the tape was wrong. Cool. He was taken off the air. They search down the whole of TV6 and God knows where else looking for evidence. It's not even clear if they found it or not. Why let him back on the air? Are you also tryna tell me allyuh had to wait til he's on the air to arrest him? ONE heavily tinted vehicle with 2-3 officers could've done the arrest. Simple and Easy. ALSO... Does Ian Alleyne own TV6? He controls his own content and what he shows? Why was he alone arrested?
All those officers to arrest one unarmed man? Why they don't go raid some high crime areas with that kinda determination?
snypaz wrote:My thing is this. Yes we have established that what he did concerning the airing of the tape was wrong. Cool. He was taken off the air. They search down the whole of TV6 and God knows where else looking for evidence. It's not even clear if they found it or not. Why let him back on the air? Are you also tryna tell me allyuh had to wait til he's on the air to arrest him? ONE heavily tinted vehicle with 2-3 officers could've done the arrest. Simple and Easy. ALSO... Does Ian Alleyne own TV6? He controls his own content and what he shows? Why was he alone arrested?
All those officers to arrest one unarmed man? Why they don't go raid some high crime areas with that kinda determination?