Transgender March today

marlener

Re: Gays lobby MPs

Postby marlener » May 12th, 2012, 6:20 pm

Stev ah think that is a gay woman. But then you can`t be sure these days nah,because we have lot of goys and birls walking around.All with fitted shirts and jeans and similar built and hairstyle can`t tell from the back and in this case from the front.

Humes

Re: Transgender March today

Postby Humes » May 12th, 2012, 6:28 pm

Trying to have a discussion with some people on these issues is like trying to teach a caveman how to build a webpage.

slimshiney, I agree that that's a silly reason to form an opinion.

But at the same time, I can't help but note the similarities in attitudes and arguments between the racists in the image and the homophobes of today.

Postby nemisis » May 12th, 2012, 6:38 pm

But at the same time, I can't help but note the similarities in attitudes and arguments between the racists in the image and the homophobes of today.[/quote]
now two Caucasians will make a Caucasian baby, two Negroes a negro baby, one Caucasian and one negro a mulatto etc, all of the resultants children are able to reproduce with any racial combination to give viable offspring. so what i wanna know with regards to the in 40 years how we go look is, What do two homosexuals make??

Postby UML » May 12th, 2012, 6:39 pm

even puppets know is man and woman @3:16..."wah yuh put pelau in yuh skin or wah...yuh skin tasting niceeee"

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » May 12th, 2012, 6:48 pm

Sad thing about society is that our minds swing where the breeze (majority) blow.......we discuss with emotions and not fair reasoning......and when we do take a stance.....we simply lack the ability of Agreeing to disagree................We come here with THESE CYCLES OF POSTS .....bordering on just wasting time cause we're just dealing with things with the "low blow" mentaility.......be it FOR or AGAINST

Postby shogun » May 12th, 2012, 6:53 pm

UML wrote:no i watched my pets....how come i never see gay guppies?

There are examples of animals in the wild displaying homosexual behaviour.

UML wrote: cud only imagine the torture they wud get from their peers. :|

brings back bad memories i'm sure UML.

Postby UML » May 12th, 2012, 7:03 pm

^^^^

nah when leroy was getting tap up i was brakesing :|

Humes

Postby Humes » May 12th, 2012, 7:37 pm

nemisis wrote:What do two homosexuals make??

A couple that can't produce children. Plenty heterosexuals make that as well.

What's your point?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 12th, 2012, 8:47 pm

brickman wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:
brickman wrote:Chase,you have to forgive 'gracist',he cant see any homosexual oriented thread & not join in.It tickles his junk...

You is one egg layer dan :| Seriously...
Where in this thread have you seen me bashing them or their transgender movement?????
Only person I seeing beating up in hurr is Chase and that other girl with the jeans avatar... :?

You know you like the attention or you wouldnt be in threads about people you hate,then get chess bun when you get called out.Even a name change not helping you after getting teased in every gay thread you always seem to end up in for some reason.Like you have battered wife syndrome?Stay out the thread if you cant take the beat up 'gracist'.

:lol: You always accusing me of hating people....especially blacks :lol:
I wasn't hating in the thread.....flip back a few pages and you'll see that it was chase whose chess was burning along with the bisexual chick with the jeans avatar :|

BTW I was raised this way to shun these people.....not blacks though

Carry on

I would also appreciate it if you stop mentioning me in your out of timing posts...
Last edited by Ronaldo95163 on May 12th, 2012, 9:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

brickman

Postby brickman » May 12th, 2012, 9:05 pm

The beat up/chess bun is strong.....

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 12th, 2012, 9:07 pm

Azzuri wrote:For people who don't get that we are born this way, can you explain exactly how you chose to be straight? Was it mommy and daddy who told you that you must get an erection when you see a sexy nude girl?

Yes because two guys can make babies. Migga please

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 12th, 2012, 9:12 pm

nemisis wrote:But at the same time, I can't help but note the similarities in attitudes and arguments between the racists in the image and the homophobes of today.

now two Caucasians will make a Caucasian baby, two Negroes a negro baby, one Caucasian and one negro a mulatto etc, all of the resultants children are able to reproduce with any racial combination to give viable offspring. so what i wanna know with regards to the in 40 years how we go look is, What do two homosexuals make??[/quote]

Use of plenty KY

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 12th, 2012, 11:34 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
Azzuri wrote:For people who don't get that we are born this way, can you explain exactly how you chose to be straight? Was it mommy and daddy who told you that you must get an erection when you see a sexy nude girl?

Totally irreverent...but it's no use trying to argue with the ignorant. Anyway, gay marriage will be legalized soon enough.

One thing not lacking in both political parties is homosexuals. Just wish they'd bring this up publicly sooner.

It's not a minor issue. It's importance is almost equal to that of crime & the economy. It's simply not right to have good law abiding decent citizens not offered the same rights and protection as the 'normal' ones.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 12th, 2012, 11:55 pm

Azzuri wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

Totally irreverent...but it's no use trying to argue with the ignorant. Anyway, gay marriage will be legalized soon enough.

One thing not lacking in both political parties is homosexuals. Just wish they'd bring this up publicly sooner.

It's not a minor issue. It's importance is almost equal to that of crime & the economy. It's simply not right to have good law abiding decent citizens not offered the same rights and protection as the 'normal' ones.

Queer marriage is not important. Get real

Postby Trini Hookah » May 13th, 2012, 12:22 am

So with her statement it's safe to say she thinks that homosexual male and females will turn to crime if they don't get their way? :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » May 13th, 2012, 1:01 am

Postby bluesteel29 » May 13th, 2012, 5:13 am

Azzuri wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

hymc....sodomy is illegal in TnT...put them in jail like the rest of criminals :|

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 13th, 2012, 8:06 am

Azzuri wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

LMAO @ argue with the ignorant, disagreeing with one aspect != homophobic.
Lets just say, for your sake that they were indeed 'boen this way' Ok, what about pedophiles though? were they 'born' to like little kids?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 9:12 am

Azzuri is a disturbing person :o :| :| :|

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 9:23 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

Lets just say, for your sake that they were indeed 'boen this way' Ok, what about pedophiles though? were they 'born' to like little kids?

Were murderers "born" to kill people? Were rapists "born" that way to think about raping all their lives? Were soldiers "born" into knowing how to go to war? Maybe they're all just the product of their environment eh? Being born a homosexual/bisexual as a results of random mismatch of genes isn't an only explanation. Incest and child molestation, grows up to molest kids and continue the cycle. Murderer got into drugs and a bad life of not caring for the morality and preciousness of life. Soldiers were trained at a boot camp to carry out orders and fight for whatever political reason firmly impressed upon their minds. Do you know you are not going to have to take a life in self-defence one day? Do you know what temptation you will succumb to in the future? What if your future son turns out to be gay, how will you handle that truth that is forced upon you? Are you going to hate your son just because of his choices? Despite he can be successful and the most loving son in the world?

The real issue here is tolerance. The truth is, these folks and their sexuality have never done you or anyone anything. They just want to be treated as humans with the same rights you have and were born securely into having because you are human! Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness as Thomas Jefferson put it. And you all want to deny that to them based on what? Truly, what?

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 13th, 2012, 9:57 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

No probs, but your point was irrelevant.....99.9% of time you don't have sex with the aim to have baby.

With regards to paedophilia....I have no idea what causes that, nature, nurture, mental illness etc.

But, I fail too see how you can even compare the two. One is harmful and downright evil, while the other is harmless and doesn't affect you in anyway.

You think gayness is something new? It has always been present in all human societies throughout history. It even occurs in animals.

One day society will progress to an advanced state and look back at how ignorant people were.

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 10:01 am

^^ we have already progressed and look back and how ignorant people were. Flat Earth. Witch burnings. Slavery. Segregation. We are always progressing.

By the way there are still people who believe that the earth is flat and they have a flat earth society which Google will find for you in 0.27 seconds. Quite a laugh if you get to reading their forum. So even though the majority of society progresses and advances with time, there are always the few special ones...

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 13th, 2012, 10:02 am

maj. tom wrote:
blah blah blah blah you dont agree 100% so youre totally homophobic and other bullshitt I wanna throw at you blah blah blah other things that arent the freaking point blah blah blah

The point IS if homosexuals are born the way they are, because believe it or not, homosexuality is unnatural. It isnt. I wont look at anyone differently for it, but its not natural.

Neither, in my opinion is pedophilia. Its sick and deserves to be outlawed. So my question is, what makes homosexuality natural and pedophilia unnatural, when they are practically in the same boat? either they both arent (or by your logic, homophobic) or they both are (or by my logic, youre a moron)

Again, let them marry. Let them have straight ppl problems by all means. But miss me wth that Born This Way logic

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 13th, 2012, 10:02 am

Evidence of genetic influence on homosexuality.

http://borngay.procon.org/view.answers. ... nID=000019
Last edited by Azzuri on May 13th, 2012, 10:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 13th, 2012, 10:02 am

I'm pretty sure most of you doubt evolution, don't support gay adoption and believe in god as well.....

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 13th, 2012, 10:05 am

Oh and another thing, If I did happen to have a child that happened to be gay, its not me he'll have to worry about, cuz it really dosent matter to me.

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 10:11 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
maj. tom wrote:
blah blah blah blah you dont agree 100% so youre totally homophobic and other bullshitt I wanna throw at you blah blah blah other things that arent the freaking point blah blah blah

The point IS if homosexuals are born the way they are, because believe it or not, homosexuality is unnatural. It isnt. I wont look at anyone differently for it, but its not natural.

Neither, in my opinion is pedophilia. Its sick and deserves to be outlawed. So my question is, what makes homosexuality natural and pedophilia unnatural, when they are practically in the same boat? either they both arent (or by your logic, homophobic) or they both are (or by my logic, youre a moron)

Again, let them marry. Let them have straight ppl problems by all means. But miss me wth that Born This Way logic

Interfering with a child or someone who cannot think as an adult, who does not have the capacity to think and reason and have the moral understanding that 18 years of life taught you is not the same as two consenting adults with desires having sex.

If the goal of having sex is just to procreate then yeah that's unnatural. But it isn't. Not in higher primates and other mammals with very much more complex brains that the rest of the animal kingdom. And lots of these animals have sex just for pleasure. Homosexuality and bisexuality has been observed and recorded in lions to all primates, dolphins and lemurs.

So again it just comes down to tolerance and why is it bothering you when these law abiding and moral people just want to have sex? Doesn't matter with whom, once it's consenting and above age of consent. Does it matter? You had an experience with a gay man forcing himself upon you? Were you raped by a man? Then that would explain intolerance and hate, but as it stands, no reason...

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 13th, 2012, 10:12 am

Azzuri wrote:I'm pretty sure most of you doubt evolution, don't support gay adoption and believe in god as well.....

dont know bout the rest of them, but I'm an athiest. Stop generalizing

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 13th, 2012, 10:13 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
maj. tom wrote:

Does it even matter if paedophiles are born that way? Perhaps they are, the same way serial killers or people with no empathy are born like that.

That argument is sounds absolutely ridiculous, you saying everyone born 'different' to the 'norm' is unnatural then?

Evolution and genetic variance are incredibly complex, for all we know there could be evolutionary reasons for homosexuality.

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » May 13th, 2012, 10:13 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
Azzuri wrote:I'm pretty sure most of you doubt evolution, don't support gay adoption and believe in god as well.....

dont know bout the rest of them, but I'm an athiest. Stop generalizing

I don't generalize, I know a lot of stupid atheist.