"FORMER" Breaking News - Riots in John John ==~

triniwhiteboi

Re: Breaking News - Riots in John John ==~

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 22nd, 2012, 11:59 pm

rfari wrote::rofl: is just for duane, raptor and the googlebot to f*q u up and u complete now hoss. Ahahahahahahhaha!!!!!

Well when that happen wah I could do? Me ain't playing computer bad man and I ain't no real life badman for 1 man far less for 3.
Buh I find you does move like an existing 2nr. Double account?

Nah. It only have one of me and apparently 3 man lookin to f*q meh up.
Last edited by triniwhiteboi on August 23rd, 2012, 12:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 22nd, 2012, 11:59 pm

So. Sister says that he is a known gunman but. Did not deseserve to die like that....wtf.......

Haven't she ever heard live by the gun die by the gun.....

These ppl protesting that a gunman was killed........

Wat the hell.........

Postby rfari » August 23rd, 2012, 12:01 am

triniwhiteboi wrote:
rfari wrote::rofl: is just for duane, raptor and the googlebot to f*q u up and u complete now hoss. Ahahahahahahhaha!!!!!

Well when that happen wah I could do? Me ain't playing computer bad man and I ain't no real life badman for 1 man far less for 3.

Gracie???

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 23rd, 2012, 12:05 am

rfari wrote:
triniwhiteboi wrote:

Gracie???

I is not no Gracie hoss, whoever the hell that is.

Postby Greypatch » August 23rd, 2012, 12:06 am

Police bun down john john yet ?

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2012, 12:07 am

He really does sound like gracen a lil bit :shock:

Postby BrotherHood » August 23rd, 2012, 12:10 am

Country_Bookie wrote:Where BroHood? Tell we if yuh neighbours planning to block d highway and pbr this evening nah?

na fack john john. we in d beetham and john john doh par so wa happen to dem happen to dem. no blocking of beetha, highway or PBR.

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 23rd, 2012, 12:10 am

S_2NR wrote:He really does sound like gracen a lil bit :shock:

Well I guess das my brother from another mother yes. Or father. Whichever one.

Postby BrotherHood » August 23rd, 2012, 12:12 am

yea you really sounding like gracist with your posts.

Postby pioneer » August 23rd, 2012, 12:13 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:So. Sister says that he is a known gunman but. Did not deseserve to die like that....wtf.......

Wat the hell.........

third world problems

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 23rd, 2012, 12:16 am

BrotherHood wrote:yea you really sounding like gracist with your posts.

Well I now do a lil search and find out who de man is. I really have it dat bad boi?

Postby rfari » August 23rd, 2012, 12:19 am

Yeah dais him surety. Plenty long talk.

Postby shogun » August 23rd, 2012, 12:25 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:So. Sister says that he is a known gunman but. Did not deseserve to die like that....wtf.......

Wat the hell.........

Steups. Them so entangled/infected with that criminal mentality, they don't know the difference anymore.

Let it be known that harboring/protecting CRIMINALS, will bring consequences.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2012, 6:36 am

nervewrecker wrote:pwnt by mod yes :lol:

Thats a kinda pwnage you cant recover from or attempt to get even. Take it, set the timer and dive straight into the frame thrower.

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
best post in this thread!

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2012, 6:37 am

On topic tho
the AG said it best

you cant hide information like that (knowing he was a gunman) from the police, then get mad when the police kills him. You have a right to report any crime that you know of, and him owning a gun was a crime.

Postby brams112 » August 23rd, 2012, 6:42 am

Boi sister even bold face to say she din mind if a next gun man kill em.buh the poilce kill em,so da is y i vex,they should ah pelt two grenade in they mudder a$$ crowd,everybody wukking hard in the crowd but all of them home.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2012, 6:52 am

mista ian i iz ah gyal ah like yuh eh lemmeh tell yuh y eh
we dus speaks we minds and we doh curr wha nobordy ha say bout weee

Postby brams112 » August 23rd, 2012, 7:03 am

What about the guy who was pushing up himself who have the contracts?^^

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2012, 7:16 am

And just where is the MP for that area?

Postby brams112 » August 23rd, 2012, 7:23 am

The residents don't even know what the mp look like boi^^^,sure he hiding giving instructions via the phone.

Postby 1UZFE » August 23rd, 2012, 7:35 am

wonder where's d father in all this??? :shock:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » August 23rd, 2012, 7:57 am

Boohoo, cry me a f'ing riva.
EET good for he skunt

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2012, 1:10 pm

triniwhiteboi wrote:
triniwhiteboi wrote:Honestly, who cares? I think by now we all know and understand that these dohtish people just love any excuse to pelt big stone and swing from tree.

Why yuh doh hush yuh racist muddakunt!

I wonder if meh name didn't have white boi in it what you wudda tell meh.

You're an idiot too? What the hell does your name have to do with an obvious racial statement?

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 23rd, 2012, 1:26 pm

triniwhiteboi wrote:
triniwhiteboi wrote:Honestly, who cares? I think by now we all know and understand that these dohtish people just love any excuse to pelt big stone and swing from tree.

You're an idiot too? What the hell does your name have to do with an obvious racial statement?

Alright, all shiet talk aside. I admit I took it overboard when I said "swing from tree". Whoever felt offended by that comment, I apologize. However, my intention was not to create a racial slander by making such a statement. Again, I apologize if it came off like that and I do agree that i could have choose my words more carefully. I was just expressing my opinion that these people act like hooligans and have no behaviour and do not know how to conduct themselves properly.

Again, if I offended anyone I am truly sorry.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2012, 1:28 pm

triniwhiteboi wrote:

Alright, all shiet talk aside. I admit I took it overboard when I said "swing from tree". Whoever felt offended by that comment, I apologize. However, my intention was not to create a racial slander by making such a statement. Again, I apologize if it came off like that and I do agree that i could have choose my words more carefully. I was just expressing my opinion that these people act like hooligans and have no behaviour and do not know how to conduct themselves properly.

Again, if I offended anyone I am truly sorry.

U taking 2nr way too seriously

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2012, 1:31 pm

^ No he's acting responsible and accepting that he may have erred, YOU on teh other hand is just a tun tun!

Postby Ted_v2 » August 23rd, 2012, 4:26 pm

Yikes

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2012, 4:56 pm

:lol: d phoq is this

Postby sMASH » August 23rd, 2012, 5:10 pm

probably why they would have understood if he was killed by bandits was that they are supposed to be ruthless murderous criminals, and would expect nothing better from them. and the reason for not accepting that the police killed the dude was that the police are supposed to be more careful about life, and supposed to carry out procedure and let the justice system handle the matter.

i kinda weary about police being judge, jury and executioner immediately on the spot as well, hence my submission around the babylon.

Postby Les Bain » August 23rd, 2012, 5:12 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ No he's acting responsible and accepting that he may have erred, YOU on teh other hand is just a tun tun!