rfari wrote:Real talk dan. I coulda swear u was like late 30s. I eh go buss ur files dem. U safe
rollingstock wrote:Nah fork it, gonna get stinking drunk and call all my exes.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Real talk dan. I coulda swear u was like late 30s. I eh go buss ur files dem. U safe
Mih gyal say tell yuh goodnight 1wink
rollingstock wrote:This ched is toots
TRAE wrote:yeah Alltrac for peoples mod
Rooki3 wrote:tr1ad - cornt mod
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Real talk dan. I coulda swear u was like late 30s. I eh go buss ur files dem. U safe
Mih gyal say tell yuh goodnight 1winki hear u rell pumping in de c class dan. Dat was my seat unno:sad:
Doh worry RS. U one of the helpful tuners. Desk wuk and cold breeze doing well for you.
Dbu:evilbat:
Rooki3 wrote:most realistic spam bot - maj.tom
rollingstock wrote:rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:Real talk dan. I coulda swear u was like late 30s. I eh go buss ur files dem. U safe
Mih gyal say tell yuh goodnight 1winki hear u rell pumping in de c class dan. Dat was my seat unno:sad:
Doh worry RS. U one of the helpful tuners. Desk wuk and cold breeze doing well for you.
Dbu:evilbat:
Not anymore
Think of it, you may walk into a police station some day and guess what??????????
I'll be the officer in charge, scary huh?
rollingstock wrote:pios steups.................hymc and a happy new year my alpha troll, i love you dan.
dougla_boy wrote:awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...........UML crushin on rfari.......how cute....yall would make a good couple
UML wrote:dougla_boy wrote:awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...........UML crushin on rfari.......how cute....yall would make a good couple
ahhhhhhhhh as expected...his backup bf buddy to the rescue. you doing a really good job at it
Ronaldo95163 wrote:tr1ad iza bake though
Bizzare wrote:too early in de year. i guh leff dat alone