ShaqThom wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:OP, Question: What is swag?
Enlighten me.
I now realise what really goin on here some of you dont even no what is swag![]()
It sad wee!! and all this time i wasting my time and cant seem to understand what causing the mental blockage![]()
Buy a 323 BJ and hopefully that will take you out of your swagless mysery
SWAG
The most used word in the whole fcuking universe. Douche bags use it, your kids use it, your mail man uses it, and your fcuking dog uses it. If you got swag, you generally wear those shitty hats side way, and your ass hanging out like a fcuking goof cause your pants are half way down your white ass legs. To break down the word, it means (Secretly We Are Gay). It is also a word that means to represent yourself/ the way you represent yourself, baggy clothes, shitty hats, small penis and basically a way to say your afraid to come out of the closet.
Assface Magee: I got so much swag
Darrel: You got so much dick in your arse
Assface Magee: Fcuk you, SWAG
dougla_boy wrote:OP, u izza imps awa? u taking dat jusso? nah bro!
A172 wrote:OP u aware it have man that beating pavement balls deep inside your bish?
Good luck in your swag goals of 2013.
dougla_boy wrote:A172 wrote:OP u aware it have man that beating pavement balls deep inside your bish?
wow......
who in?
ShaqThom wrote:dougla_boy wrote:A172 wrote:OP u aware it have man that beating pavement balls deep inside your bish?
wow......
who in?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! WEEEEEY!!!!! Men rocking foreign used leather boots and travellin in b14 and jumpin in ppl thread to fit in
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!![]()
Tuner is phoqin best!!!!!
dougla_boy wrote:ShaqThom wrote:dougla_boy wrote:A172 wrote:OP u aware it have man that beating pavement balls deep inside your bish?
wow......
who in?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! WEEEEEY!!!!! Men rocking foreign used leather boots and travellin in b14 and jumpin in ppl thread to fit in
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!![]()
Tuner is phoqin best!!!!!
u aint been on the forum long havent you?
5 ah side! fall enn!
rfari wrote:OP prolly wishing he could sell the 323 to buy a b14 and that he would stop like boys.
gastly369 wrote:page 5 and OP still at a lost
dougla_boy wrote:
OP probably get dig out in a 14 or a man in a 14 take way he gyal!
if is dat rasta man from rima name rfari do dat, run eh fadda....hear he was d inspiration for santana vid "Hardluck Narine"
ShaqThom wrote:dougla_boy wrote:
if is dat rasta man from rima name rfari do dat, run eh fadda....hear he was d inspiration for santana vid "Hardluck Narine"
Rfari des dig out man in he b14??
HAHAHAHAHAHA!! It just gets better!!!!![]()
Batty man ting goin on in Arima nw??
rollingstock wrote:ShaqThom wrote:dougla_boy wrote:
Rfari des dig out man in he b14??
HAHAHAHAHAHA!! It just gets better!!!!![]()
Batty man ting goin on in Arima nw??
Is you get dig out!
How it feel to get bent over and dig out like thiefing cassava from de neighbour garden while de man hit yuh de reach around and stroke you flaccid p3nis, cup yuh ballz and tug on yuh shirt collar?
Is you get dig out!
How it feel to get bent over and dig out like thiefing cassava from de neighbour garden while de man hit yuh de reach around and stroke you flaccid p3nis, cup yuh ballz and tug on yuh shirt collar?
ShaqThom wrote:terapist
dougla_boy wrote: