black start wrote:before yuh "write meh off", at least link ah boi wid the nekkid pics that was going around tuner a few years ago nuh
black start wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No dahlin.. All that to warn YOU not to ramp up with ME as long as you enjoy your Tuner membership!!
Mkay..
is not the first time I guh get ban honey.....it ain't guh be the last.....
I just glad ah boi guh eat ah food on my behalf.....I only hope he thank me irl..![]()
manipulating punnanz is manipulating....
Ban is for small fries boss..
It have other ways you can be written off the books..
before yuh "write meh off", at least link ah boi wid the nekkid pics that was going around tuner a few years ago nuh
black start wrote:^little boys, while I appreciate allyuh concern, calm allyuh forking self before it becomes more than allyuh could handle.....
nomsaying.....
black start wrote:^little boys, while I appreciate allyuh concern, calm allyuh forking self before it becomes more than allyuh could handle.....
nomsaying.....
bluesteel29 wrote:black start wrote:^little boys, while I appreciate allyuh concern, calm allyuh forking self before it becomes more than allyuh could handle.....
nomsaying.....
u srs or u playin senile?
black start wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:black start wrote:^little boys, while I appreciate allyuh concern, calm allyuh forking self before it becomes more than allyuh could handle.....
nomsaying.....
u srs or u playin senile?
so feeble minded![]()
simply english does escape you oar?
black start wrote:^nah
but it have real "you eh know who's me oar" society on tuner....
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:swear the way yall gettin orn it go come to this just now...
dedTEMPO wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:swear the way yall gettin orn it go come to this just now...
AllTrac wrote:agreed, according to my excel spreadsheet, bluesteel 2nd rounds if he continues would be a month
black start being a 2nd time offender would get the same. Ive updated the ftp file with new list, mods please note update and adjust quota as necessary.
me eh cater, i banning like crazy, let them beat up.
AllTrac wrote:agreed, according to my excel spreadsheet, bluesteel 2nd rounds if he continues would be a month
black start being a 2nd time offender would get the same. Ive updated the ftp file with new list, mods please note update and adjust quota as necessary.
tr1ad wrote:trac
i will give you the pleasure of marking this one as completed
AllTrac wrote:toodles![]()