Legal Highs

Re: Legal Highs

Postby rfari » September 10th, 2014, 10:30 pm

Ollur fellas doing some rell white gyal drugs jed.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 10th, 2014, 10:42 pm

Nah boi I hear ah talk d odder day bout how to scrape some cheese and spread it on your cigarette before you smoke it.
You could use a blunt knife or a plastic one so you don't injure yourself.
(not the cheese you buy in the grocery eh)

I never try it though.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 10th, 2014, 10:51 pm

Ruffneck and fouljuice is breddas

Postby mero » September 10th, 2014, 11:58 pm

fouljuice wrote:Nah boi I hear ah talk d odder day bout how to scrape some cheese and spread it on your cigarette before you smoke it.
You could use a blunt knife or a plastic one so you don't injure yourself.
(not the cheese you buy in the grocery eh)

I never try it though.

Deceased

mitchy

Postby mitchy » September 11th, 2014, 12:44 am

Soldier,
Let me tell you something eh

Listen to freaking me,

You have two options

1) Go a pharmacy and buy a bottle of codeine and mix it with banana sweet drink, drink a lil 100ml in 150 ml sweet drink
2) Go to a herb shop and buy an ounce of kava kava, and mix two table spoons in a glass of water to make a suspension, and shot it..
3) or if u on real bad man thing,, go by a hindu person house and pick a datur.. take out the seeds boil it in a pot of water for 10 minutes, let it cool and shot it..

But in my honest opinion...better you (a) smoke some weed (b)drink some puncheon and shut yuh BUGWAAANAAA

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 11th, 2014, 5:28 am

Punchin de healing

Postby RBphoto » September 11th, 2014, 9:36 am

I get heights off of condensed milk. Not the nowadays kind though, the ole time thick ones. Maggi cubes too.

Postby dougla_boy » September 11th, 2014, 9:44 am

broadway is still gimme a buzz......srs.....when in wuk an i cyah blaze...is a broadway den a switch....heights after

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » September 11th, 2014, 10:43 am

This Is How To get High Without Using Plants Or Drugs
Humans have enjoyed getting high since the beginning of time. From orgasm, to booze, to fasting- people love to have their consciousness altered and to get that good feeling. Alcoholics and addicts crave this more than the average person but scientists argue that this is because our brains are wired differently. Most of these big highs lead to devastating blows that make one feel worse and crave for more. Those trying to recover from these addictions however, have learned how to use natural methods without having to suffer these long term losses. Some of these natural methods include:

Image source: www.infinityenvisioned.com
1. Meditation

Image source: www.addictiontreatmentmagazine.com
You can get high through meditation. As you meditate for longer, one feels like they are getting high. This is almost the kind of feeling you get after smoking marijuana. It’s especially awesome if you’ve got insomnia and is very addictive. It gets better if you increase the meditation time.

The advantage of using meditation instead of Marijuana is that you have absolute control and you can stop whenever you want to. No side effects like an altered state of mind are experienced. You get this altered state of mind by taking caffeine, nicotine, alcohol, etc. Meditation will instead give you a bunch of health benefits. How awesome is that!

2. Ecstatic dancing

Image source: www.consciousdancer.com
The level of consciousness you reach while dancing is dependent on the kind of music and how you dance. Endorphins are produced during dancing. If you dance consciously using a tool like hula hoops, which helps your body repeatedly intricate geometries, your body produces temporary conscious expanding moments, even though your perception state remains long term. To make this process easier, you must achieve a meditative state of mind. This puts your perception into a moldable and sensitive state. Your state of mind will create the difference between an endorphin rush (normal adrenaline) and a full temporary altered state like the one experienced on taking DMT.

For your brain to activate the pineal gland so that serotonin is synthesized to create melatonin and DMT, one has to achieve a meditative state. Start practicing yoga and you can experience this feeling.

3. Kundalini Yoga

Image source: www.static.squarespace.com
Practicing Kundalini Yoga helps you support your Divine Purpose in life- becoming an excellent human being. The practice guides you into thinking of yourself as a spiritual being that inhabits a body designed to be containing a portion of divine consciousness. It involves moving, breathing and concentrating in an exceptional specific manner that gives you the level of consciousness needed to experience your ‘Sat Nam’, your higher self and your union with the infinite.

4. Breathing consciously

Image source: www.organicauthority.com
We sometimes take breathing for granted since it happens endlessly day in day out till one dies, just like we do breathing. We only notice these things accidentally sometimes like when we move into a hot environment and breathing becomes labored. Expanded awareness however, highly depends on our ability to become aware of our breath and being able to bring its pattern under our very own conscious control. Breathing controls ‘life force’ (energy) flow in our body and the Taoist and yogi’s do understand this.

Our breath is the primary source of Chi/Prana (an energy that permeates all things then collects in sentient beings in higher amounts). They also realized that most people breathe unconsciously but by being conscious of the breath and deepening it, one achieves an expanded state of consciousness. Different techniques were tried out and a series of practices was formed that enhance awareness at will.

5. Conscious love making

Image source: www.childrenofthesun.org
Love making is the most natural way of getting high. To get the most out of it though, one has to make it as loving and pure as possible. Try having intercourse that is full of a conscious love. By doing this, we allow the sexual experience to speak to not only the lower organs but to our entire body. This leads to lots of pleasure and control over the experience. To get this sense of control, intercourse must be practiced from a fullness place rather than an achievement of orgasm.
[Source: www.thespiritscience.net]
Gourav Gola at Saturday, June 21, 2014

Postby Trini Hookah » September 11th, 2014, 10:45 am

Tl;dr

Postby Hook » September 11th, 2014, 10:51 am

Indeed.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 11th, 2014, 11:18 am

Smoke curry in brown paper....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 11th, 2014, 11:28 am

mitchy wrote:Soldier,

Listen to freaking me,

You have two options

1) Go a pharmacy and buy a bottle of codeine and mix it with banana sweet drink, drink a lil 100ml in 150 ml sweet drink
2) Go to a herb shop and buy an ounce of kava kava, and mix two table spoons in a glass of water to make a suspension, and shot it..
3) or if u on real bad man thing,, go by a hindu person house and pick a datur.. take out the seeds boil it in a pot of water for 10 minutes, let it cool and shot it..

But in my honest opinion...better you (a) smoke some weed (b)drink some puncheon and shut yuh BUGWAAANAAA

That was three options not two....lol

OP stay away from datur if you know what's good for you. That's LSD/ PCP/ Crystal Meth kinda high.
That make man run through El Socorro naked bawling that their stones missing....

:evilbat:

Postby Hook » September 11th, 2014, 11:52 am

Datoor is ting to make yuh peel yuh own skin with yuh bare hands looking for ants. Doh play up wit dat.

Postby K74T » September 11th, 2014, 11:52 am

certified_reader, cliffs? :|

Postby MG Man » September 11th, 2014, 11:57 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1410451063.555531.jpg

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 11th, 2014, 12:16 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
RadeonHD wrote:But you know whats funny, take my neighbor for example this man does drink rum and come home and beat he wife everyday and she never leave he. Well he stop beating she in recent times eh to be honest but he used to it a lot in the past.

One day he drink bay rum and eat some kinda seed called datura. I hear that stronger than cocaine. You know after doing that the man pelt away he daughter panty draw, gold chain and everything in it he pelt everything in the ravine. He take up he TV and he carper and microwave and he pelt it in the ravine. He say we eh need them things in this world.
Later that night he made the faithful decision of jumping off he house roof.

And you know he wife never leave or threaten him.

I eh know what to say again some people lucky. I guess in this world most of the times bad things happen to good people.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=331215&start=30#p4762775
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Datura

Datura is bad...M'kay

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 11th, 2014, 12:51 pm

How does one acquire this datoor?

Postby mero » September 11th, 2014, 1:16 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
mitchy wrote:Soldier,

Listen to freaking me,

You have two options

That was three options not two....lol

OP stay away from datur if you know what's good for you. That's LSD/ PCP/ Crystal Meth kinda high.
That make man run through El Socorro naked bawling that their stones missing....

:evilbat:

Why would you class LSD with pcp and crystal meth though? Heard datur real dif though

Postby mero » September 11th, 2014, 1:17 pm

K74T wrote:certified_reader, cliffs? :|

Lowkey drugs thread tbh

Postby Trini Hookah » September 11th, 2014, 6:13 pm

mero wrote:
K74T wrote:certified_reader, cliffs? :|

Lowkey drugs thread tbh

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 11th, 2014, 6:18 pm

mitchy

Postby mitchy » September 11th, 2014, 10:47 pm

Where the fack u going to get lsd crystal meth or something

u going and ketch a plain to miami to get high

listen doh be dumb eh

I selling Datur,, $3.50 per pound

Postby Ted_v2 » September 11th, 2014, 10:54 pm

Lol hoss you not serious. You feel Trini's know about local weed alone orwa?

Postby Trini Hookah » September 11th, 2014, 11:07 pm

mitchy wrote:Where the fack u going to get lsd crystal meth or something

listen doh be dumb eh

Have a man on 2nr name mitchy pm ppl about meth

Oh..

equinsu ocha

Postby equinsu ocha » September 12th, 2014, 12:20 am

Op grow up and do cocaine like an adult

Postby 1UZFE » September 12th, 2014, 5:18 am

Snort Jack Daniels..

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 12th, 2014, 5:22 am

mitchy wrote:Where the fack u going to get lsd crystal meth or something

listen doh be dumb eh

If I could supply the LSD, would you let me cuckold your trip?

Postby mero » September 12th, 2014, 11:15 am

Kurpal does do bath salts

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » October 31st, 2014, 1:04 pm

Fyi crystal meth can be made by anyone with access to the net....but a highly un refined version...but who wants to use that poison anyways...people on it look like zombies