pioneer wrote:Neckbeards cyakin over women none of them have the confidence to talk to irl
Yepp everything seems normal
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pioneer wrote:Neckbeards cyakin over women none of them have the confidence to talk to irl
you was like that once eh... spend ah whole afternoon at Rally next to a gyal....that yuh ws chattin up on d bsords the week before...![]()
*dons football cleats....
rfari wrote:She mightnt be bess bess but something about her is unadulterated sexiness and fertility. I like my woman orgly so
dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:She mightnt be bess bess but something about her is unadulterated sexiness and fertility. I like my woman orgly so
rfari wrote:dougla_boy wrote:rfari wrote:She mightnt be bess bess but something about her is unadulterated sexiness and fertility. I like my woman orgly so
To each his own:grin:
rfari wrote:Meem knw where tht pic gorn nah. Ched geh delete brisk
AllTrac wrote:upnext, prakash ramadhar, anil roberts and suruj. No specific order please.
K74T wrote:AllTrac wrote:upnext, prakash ramadhar, anil roberts and suruj. No specific order please.
Add Tim to that list also.
Sent using TriniTuner mobile app for iOS
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pioneer wrote:Neckbeards cyakin over women none of them have the confidence to talk to irl
you was like that once eh... spend ah whole afternoon at Rally next to a gyal....that yuh ws chattin up on d bsords the week before...![]()
BOOMboom wrote:real Jack haters in here boy
pioneer wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:pioneer wrote:Neckbeards cyakin over women none of them have the confidence to talk to irl
Was takin pics to put on chuna u forget or wha