WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

ModMania

Re: WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

Postby ModMania » October 10th, 2013, 7:56 am

Must agree with previous comments, unlike other crime infested areas, the gangs in arima seem to keep their sheit together somewhat. Innocents are not affected by gang warfare. They keep their battles between them. But these recent killings will pass. This is not new to arima, we will lime by castros as usual on a month end and eat ruffinas doubles when yuh drunk cuz dats the only time it does taste good and then broke after as usual.
Last edited by ModMania on October 10th, 2013, 7:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » October 10th, 2013, 7:57 am

RASC wrote:Zoom Rader, if the PNM wins this next election... what will you do?

Sorry I don't depend on eat ah food or hand outs and not affected. PNM can win all they like it's for those to prepare for going backward if Jah permits.

Postby eliteauto » October 10th, 2013, 8:58 am

so nobody doh eat rufinas when dey sober :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » October 10th, 2013, 9:33 am

ah find rufinas bara geh too oily now

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2013, 9:35 am

fakkin rufinas,allyuh mad awa...

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 10th, 2013, 9:45 am

kjaglal76 wrote:yunno whats so funny? look @ the kinda files bussing in here, u think any of them relays this to the relevant authorities? NO!! but they're usually the 1st to complain about the crime situation :roll:

upholder is worst than the thief

The authorities know. But sometimes, It's just easier for the pests to kill the pests. Cause sooner or later, It will happen. You will stray cause you're "Comfy". Someone will see you. They'll kill you where you stand. The Police will clean up the scene. Things go back to normal.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 10th, 2013, 9:45 am

Rufinas slight with sweet......

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 10th, 2013, 9:49 am

I refuse to lime by Castros and I haven't had Rufinas in about 2months. I feel they'll see me Later.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » October 10th, 2013, 9:49 am

REAL TALK: ARIMA going and get much worse>>>
For those who dont know Sherwood Park aka the Congo was the home of gangsters before Lavantille became Lavantille.. The Monsters about to rise...

tit for tat going and start. Contracts afi share...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2013, 9:51 am

I coda swear the Congo calm down,long time me nah hear bout dem

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 10th, 2013, 10:04 am

Habit7 wrote:ZR it is sad that even in a thread about a situation that is obviously gang warfare spurred by govt contracts to known gang members, some how you conclusion is that it is PNM's fault, dont vote PNM.

Your conclusion for each thread:
The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM
The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM
Official "I should have gone that party" ched CARNIVAL 2K13 - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM
WTB front end for a B14 - PNM's fault, dont vote PNM

In spite of how horribly PNM has govern this country and has made us the most horrible economy in the Americas and quite possibly the world (if not for desperately poor Africa), you should blame PNM for giving you the worst case of OCD I have ever encounter.

Thanks for you spin
You were in before me to bring in politics on this thead dude.
The history of gangs owned and controlled by pnm goes way back to the late 1950s, the maribunters. But you will not know of this as usual. These facts are not approved by pnm and theres no paper on it.
Plus OP asked me a question .

ZR boi, hear wah: doh take dem on. I understand what you're saying and you are absolutely correct that the PNM have had more chances than any other party to fix things but has failed by some measures. So let the PNM-till-I-die mob stay and defend what they wish, yuh just gained a lot of respect in my book. On the other hand, why not look at the positives that the PNM has contributed to our great nation? Maybe if you do this and give credit where credit is due, more would be more tolerant of your point of view. And having someone that is considered racist (not by me though: I see past what might be perceived as being negative) as your avatar does not help your cause to have others consider something other than what they may consider the endall.

On another note, kjaglal76 proved that man still trying to achieve higher heights of khuntness with his statement of poisoning the water of LH residents.

Postby eliteauto » October 10th, 2013, 10:30 am

kjaglal76 is still the same puppet and beyotch he was under his last username, still taking instructions like a lapdog

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 10th, 2013, 10:43 am

eliteauto wrote:kjaglal76 is still the same puppet and beyotch he was under his last username, still taking instructions like a lapdog

Ah imps by any other name is still ah imps... what was the previous username by chance?

Postby sharkman121 » October 10th, 2013, 10:43 am

whats his last username?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 10th, 2013, 11:29 am

regarding rufinas.. had some couple weeks ago.. i live.. lol. wasnt too bad but i only eat 2. it was too hot to enjoy.

some padnas take me a new spot in arima. the man making doubles and this very lovely... mini bara doubles. $20 and you get 20 mini baras wrapped up and a container full of channa and condiments. the channa is also properly curried. i feel like i eat a REAL doubles for the first time in a while the way it taste.

better yet, the doubles makin on the spot, pot full of channa you getting it straight out the pot. wasnt bad atall. will post pics when i go back saturday. does have to reach for 5am when he now open cuz all does sell out by 7am. we reach 5:10 last week and get it live!

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » October 10th, 2013, 11:36 am

rocknrolla wrote:some padnas take me a new spot in arima. the man making doubles and this very lovely... mini bara doubles. $20 and you get 20 mini baras wrapped up and a container full of channa and condiments. the channa is also properly curried. i feel like i eat a REAL doubles for the first time in a while the way it taste.

better yet, the doubles makin on the spot, pot full of channa you getting it straight out the pot. wasnt bad atall. will post pics when i go back saturday. does have to reach for 5am when he now open cuz all does sell out by 7am. we reach 5:10 last week and get it live!

Somebody carry you by doublesman Fries in the back of Manuel congo...
bess

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 10th, 2013, 11:45 am

Keyser Soze wrote:
rocknrolla wrote:some padnas take me a new spot in arima. the man making doubles and this very lovely... mini bara doubles. $20 and you get 20 mini baras wrapped up and a container full of channa and condiments. the channa is also properly curried. i feel like i eat a REAL doubles for the first time in a while the way it taste.

bess

gimme directions dey

Postby rfari » October 10th, 2013, 11:47 am

i foqin dawt rocknrolla from rima. rell foqin dawt x_x

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 10th, 2013, 11:51 am

rfari wrote:i foqin dawt rocknrolla from rima. rell foqin dawt x_x

rfari boy u sellin nuts and eh know u customers.. tut ttutt LOLOL

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 10th, 2013, 11:54 am

Keyser Soze wrote:

bess

yeah boy it bess.. i hook after that one shot.. wakin up 5am on a saturday too lol

but be careful.. it too easy to eat all and get fat quick if u go regular. so only once a week for me. we buying bout 10 box this weekend.. maybe more. might be 3 car load lol

edit: waking up 4:30am lol

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 10th, 2013, 12:32 pm

WAIT... Allyuh talking bout Faiz dey? NAH!!! Gimme directions dey.

Postby sharkman121 » October 10th, 2013, 12:36 pm

ched gorn from man geddin corn to doubles oui..

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 10th, 2013, 12:37 pm

i forget the man name lol i was more concerned with the doubles.

following cocorite/tumpuna road.. cross the highway.. drive straight. when you reach the turn off to go the horse farm, dont turn off.. drive straight.. follow the road ... ... ... u should reach real bumpy road going east.. keep driving past the duck farm and big bushy fields and is about 2 or 3 houses down on the left after the duck farm. or once u reach the duck farm ask enyone u see for the doubles man.

amm.. if u loss on the way dont blame me eh i only went once thas as much as i remember lol cant remember some of the scenery.

Postby sliderz1 » October 10th, 2013, 12:39 pm

man park up he bike now. things large

Postby janfar » October 10th, 2013, 12:46 pm

rnr... make a astral travel and draw a map nah... doh have all them abilities and not use it... especially in the name of bess doubles.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 10th, 2013, 12:48 pm

I thought he moved yes. The paved the roads in the back dey yet? I shall make an appearance on Saturday morning. Doubles straight from the kitchen to your hands. Shop next door for the coldest Solo soft drinks in the East.

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 10th, 2013, 12:53 pm

nah nah hold d solo.. is d original doubles juice in grapefruit and orange for it lol

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » October 10th, 2013, 12:55 pm

janfar wrote:rnr... make a astral travel and draw a map nah... doh have all them abilities and not use it... especially in the name of bess doubles.

what u say is true. i should practice more.. i shoulda be able to do that in 2 2s by now.

Postby sharkman121 » October 10th, 2013, 1:07 pm

Well this sounds like a saturday mornin doubles lime... ah dey!

Postby dougla_boy » October 10th, 2013, 1:13 pm

sharky, pass for meh nah