Re: J.W & BLAZE leaves Red 96.7

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 27th, 2013, 11:57 am

RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.

I thought politicians had that honor

Yeah pnm politicians does big up dem kind of stations

What radio stations do unc ppl listen to?

stations that does not promote Jamaicans lifestyle and crime culture.

What type of music do you listen to?

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2013, 12:02 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.

What type of music do you listed to?

Does not matter my taste in music, what matters is the kind of music that these urban stations play. It has a detrimental effect that adds to crime promoted by these DJs.

Postby rfari » December 27th, 2013, 12:02 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

Zr does listen to any station with the 'beat wife and jink lanate' riddim

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2013, 12:05 pm

rfari wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

Wait your wife allowed you back on tuner

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 27th, 2013, 12:07 pm

rfari wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

So wait nah... you accusing d man of being a "husband"?
Yuh wah d man "ride fuh yuh" or wha?

He is jus de "Child Fadda"...

Postby rfari » December 27th, 2013, 12:10 pm

rfari wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

I outta yard

Postby rfari » December 27th, 2013, 12:11 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
rfari wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:[quote="zoom rader"]Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.

So wait nah... you accusing d man of being a "husband"?
Yuh wah d man "ride fuh yuh" or wha?

He is jus de "Child Fadda"...[/quote]
Ok. Mr.monkeylogic :rofl:

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2013, 12:12 pm

rfari wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:[quote="zoom rader"]Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.

I outta yard[/quote]
How Tobago mammo

Postby rfari » December 27th, 2013, 12:14 pm

Brrr? Wha happen to bago?

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2013, 12:18 pm

rfari wrote:Brrr? Wha happen to bago?

Well u say u otta yard so I say bago u gone

Postby rfari » December 27th, 2013, 12:26 pm

rfari wrote:Brrr? Wha happen to bago?

Well u say u otta yard so I say bago u gone

In pos dan. Handling some eoy stuff

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 27th, 2013, 1:40 pm

Exactly!!!!!!!!

Some just too blind to understand that these types of radio stations are what's causing the decay in our youths and society.

:evilbat:

Postby sharkman121 » December 27th, 2013, 1:42 pm

toyota2nr wrote: these types of radio stations are what's causing the decay in our youths and society

strong statement there bruh, guess parents there for style... statement is as valid as saying violent shows on tv is the reason why the murder rate is so high.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 27th, 2013, 2:19 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote: these types of radio stations are what's causing the decay in our youths and society

strong statement there bruh, guess parents there for style... statement is as valid as saying violent shows on tv is the reason why the murder rate is so high.

You just answered yourself and don't even realise it. Look at the demographic of listenership of these stations. The parents if they're even around playing more gangster and bad gyal than the children. Who is there to lead the children in the right way? Where are the role models?

When I was small my father collar me for singing 'the roof is on fire', but these days youths belting Vybz Kartel better than their school work.

Postby mero » December 27th, 2013, 2:20 pm

Another thread run into the ground by zoom Rader and friends.

Can we sign a petition or have an online vote to have the fools permabanned? Srs

clone101

Postby clone101 » December 27th, 2013, 2:35 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

You just answered yourself and don't even realise it. Look at the demographic of listenership of these stations. The parents if they're even around playing more gangster and bad gyal than the children. Who is there to lead the children in the right way? Where are the role models?

When I was small my father collar me for singing 'the roof is on fire', but these days youths belting Vybz Kartel better than their school work.

What wrong with singing 'The roof is on fire '?

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2013, 2:35 pm

mero wrote:Another thread run into the ground by zoom Rader and friends.

Can we sign a petition or have an online vote to have the fools permabanned? Srs

I guess you worship Habit7, RASC and rfari .
But who de hell is J.W & Blaze and who cares if they leave some lame ass radio station that gangster/gunta youths listen too.
Last edited by zoom rader on December 27th, 2013, 2:50 pm, edited 3 times in total.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 27th, 2013, 2:46 pm

clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

What I was demonstrating was the parenting. Carry on.

clone101

Postby clone101 » December 27th, 2013, 3:03 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

Thank god you was not singing BOOM BYE BYE or FLEX you might not have been here today .....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 27th, 2013, 3:13 pm

clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

Thank god you was not singing BOOM BYE BYE or FLEX you might not have been here today .....

When FLEX came out there was big meeting in school telling students not to listen to that and that it's devil song.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » December 27th, 2013, 3:13 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

Sorry to say but your father is a Kant.

I guess singing wrecking balls and what ever sheit over sexed white murica is pushing is better now?
How about violence in games?
Would he slap you for playing gun shooting?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » December 27th, 2013, 3:15 pm

I guess you worship Habit7, RASC and rfari .
But who de hell is J.W & Blaze and who cares if they leave some lame ass radio station that gangster/gunta youths listen too.

Their listeners care, they are quite entertaining, seems you are not fan, so it should not matter, so why the beat up?

Postby rfari » December 27th, 2013, 3:23 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

So it safe to say that u born ah imps den?

clone101

Postby clone101 » December 27th, 2013, 3:29 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

When FLEX came out there was big meeting in school telling students not to listen to that and that it's devil song.

What Convent was this ?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » December 27th, 2013, 3:30 pm

clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:

What Convent was this ?

Would say penal but I don't want to.

Postby Bizzare » December 27th, 2013, 3:30 pm

[edited by mistake] :|
Last edited by Bizzare on December 27th, 2013, 3:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rfari » December 27th, 2013, 3:31 pm

*DEDZ*

Postby rfari » December 27th, 2013, 3:35 pm

i sure momz does get beat like a snake when de roti eh swell

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 27th, 2013, 4:05 pm

rfari wrote:i sure momz does get beat like a snake.

FTFY

Postby S_2NR » December 27th, 2013, 4:22 pm

Anybody who has a different view to you should be banned?