IS HORNING REALLY A BAD TING?

rabiesebola

Re: IS HORNING REALLY A BAD TING?

Postby rabiesebola » August 29th, 2014, 9:27 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:You legitimately answering a poster named rabiesebola? Man do something positive with your life eh. Like making a rap post.
:lol: :lol: :lol: I should write a soca song for carnival. I'll call it "Little Jack Horner"

rabiesebola wrote: if u just have a girlfriend expect partial horning but wen u get married horning tends to be habitual.
I hope you mean opportunities and not actual horning. Cuz if that's the case, then something wrong.

the opportunities of course i was talking about but if u once lived the "wild life" of purposeful horning i dont think u can ups and change from that way of life. i believe u will be fooling yurself with marriage and the fact that u can actually be loyal to one girl for the rest of yur life. u may last a 2 years cuz thats the time frame of marital bliss usually but after that u will fall right back into yur "wild life" syndrome. any opinions on this?

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » August 29th, 2014, 9:34 am

rabiesebola wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:You legitimately answering a poster named rabiesebola? Man do something positive with your life eh. Like making a rap post.
:lol: :lol: :lol: I should write a soca song for carnival. I'll call it "Little Jack Horner"

rabiesebola wrote: if u just have a girlfriend expect partial horning but wen u get married horning tends to be habitual.
I hope you mean opportunities and not actual horning. Cuz if that's the case, then something wrong.

the opportunities of course i was talking about but if u once lived the "wild life" of purposeful horning i dont think u can ups and change from that way of life. i believe u will be fooling yurself with marriage and the fact that u can actually be loyal to one girl for the rest of yur life. u may last a 2 years cuz thats the time frame of marital bliss usually but after that u will fall right back into yur "wild life" syndrome. any opinions on this?

Dude where you getting this Garbage ?? :roll:

Postby javishm » August 29th, 2014, 9:47 am

Not always

uMirin

Postby uMirin » August 29th, 2014, 10:00 am

rabiesebola hul yuh big fat ****!!! batty claatt! sheit man!

Postby Trini Hookah » August 29th, 2014, 10:02 am

Who the hell are all these n00bs

uMirin

Postby uMirin » August 29th, 2014, 10:11 am

I in d game since u a bago hooka,bout nübe

Postby Trini Hookah » August 29th, 2014, 11:32 am

K den

Postby SMc » August 29th, 2014, 11:42 am

^^either buy 1 get one free on memberships here or triniscene not working.

Duane needs his figures since all the other tuners gave up and dont bother visit anymore