Re: Video of ex minister wife

Postby fass4drs » December 13th, 2014, 2:36 pm

7)minister of bedroom sports ...?

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 13th, 2014, 3:06 pm

Video making the rounds....should end up on tuner before weekend up guaranteed :D

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 13th, 2014, 3:16 pm

Only saw the initial suck box . Who have the rest ...

fass4drs

Postby fass4drs » December 13th, 2014, 3:42 pm

Curtms wrote:Only saw the initial suck box . Who have the rest ...

..you know anil was in that box the night before...and you suck it the next day..juh:roll:

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » December 13th, 2014, 3:46 pm

fass4drs wrote:
Curtms wrote:Only saw the initial suck box . Who have the rest ...

..you know anil was in that box the night before...and you suck it the next day..juh:roll:

What ??? Im confused :-?

Postby dougla_boy » December 13th, 2014, 5:31 pm

Das Cuz u eh see the vid...

Postby Rainman » December 13th, 2014, 5:50 pm

Saw it.......meh this chick is a bit larger than anil wife

Postby javishm » December 13th, 2014, 6:17 pm

wey d video

Postby The_Honourable » December 13th, 2014, 6:19 pm

Yeah it's starting to circulate.

Not all dat but the short version on trinilime... yeah i not in dis blues clues BS.

evolution91

Postby evolution91 » December 13th, 2014, 11:48 pm

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » December 14th, 2014, 12:12 am

evolution91 wrote:https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=870177819701069&set=vb.100001265777383&type=2&theater

We want more!!!!!!!!! We want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...weh d rest of the stunt

D man call ANil name we..."Anil this is my wife " lolzz :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby javishm » December 14th, 2014, 12:25 am

No wonder the man call the shot

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 14th, 2014, 12:34 am

Pookie rel dark tho

Postby j.o.e » December 14th, 2014, 12:36 am

INHUMAN wrote:Pookie rel dark tho

Need some grooming...she goin for the 70's bushy look

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » December 14th, 2014, 1:10 am

Eeen

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » December 14th, 2014, 1:52 am

like the tint man with tourettes does say... doiiiiiii

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 14th, 2014, 3:24 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Vid ... 31301.html

Video goes viral on social media
‘Plot to kill radio DJ over ex-girlfriend in sex tape’

Story Created: Dec 13, 2014 at 9:26 PM ECT
Story Updated: Dec 13, 2014 at 9:26 PM ECT
One week after Radio DJ Kevaughn “Lurbz” Savory admitted in an exclusive Sunday Express interview he was in possession of a sex video which he believed nearly cost him his life, a portion of the video went viral yesterday.
Savory had described the video as a “nuclear bomb”.
The 38-second part of the video, which opens with Savory identifying himself and a woman who resembles the wife of a former government official, spread across social media yesterday.
In the video, Savory says despite her marital status, the woman was “his wife”.
But police remained mum on the status of the investigation yesterday.
Savory had told the Sunday Express police never disclosed why he was wanted dead.
Two weeks ago, police uncovered an alleged
plot to kill Savory and swiftly charged six people, including ex-LifeSport co-ordinator Rajaee Ali.
Ali was charged with being a gang leader. He and five others, Kesh­orn Dempster; Brent La Croix; Brandon Bor­neo;
his wife, Donna Dyer; and his brother, Ish­mael were all charged with being members of an unnamed gang.
The group was also jointly charged with con­spiring to murder Savory and with assisting a gang member in the commission of a gang-related act by possessing a gun and ammunition.
“Look how this played off. If I didn’t have the video and if I didn’t understand the date and
time of the video time frame of the video, peo­ple would have bawled that it was a recent video,” he had told the Sunday Express.
He had added: “That was personal. I was never broadcasting it. People didn’t know I had it. It’s either they recovered it or somebody must have
recorded it off the com­puter. It wasn’t kept for me to watch over and use against them. That was never my intentions. I just have the video.”
Asked if he was aware the video was pos­sibly being used as blackmail, he responded: “The blackmail thing is a whole new thing to me. Everything now, be­tween last week and now, every­­thing is new. It’s nothing that I knew or expected. This popped out of nowhere so, all the blackmailing.”

Postby Chimera » December 14th, 2014, 5:01 am

Lol he real outta timin. Me eh blame anil if he really plan that hit.

Postby Mark! » December 14th, 2014, 6:11 am

Disrespectful mc

Postby pugboy » December 14th, 2014, 7:14 am

Karma is a hell of a thing

so much for denying you were taking drugs in room 201

Postby 1UZFE » December 14th, 2014, 7:48 am

Meen go lie. D minister wife rel bess in d vid. Now see why d DJ behaving so.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 14th, 2014, 8:09 am

She rel dutty tho. He even worse he eh even sniff the pokes. He went right in he probably thought is black chocolate he eating.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 14th, 2014, 8:19 am

throw some oil in it

Postby 1UZFE » December 14th, 2014, 8:27 am

She disrespectful 2. Anil prolly cuff up she mc.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 14th, 2014, 8:33 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:throw some oil in it

Ppl does still use oil in 2014?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 14th, 2014, 8:48 am

according to skinny banton^

Hibrydsoul

Postby Hibrydsoul » December 14th, 2014, 9:02 am

In for link pm me d link, still looking

clone101

Postby clone101 » December 14th, 2014, 9:03 am

inbox your number i go whats app you it.