Advent wrote:humbleservant just shut the firetruck up na

thas why i does stay home, cause i cah deal with BIGOTS like that at all boi
firetruck :x :x

Re: gay marriage legal across 50 states

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2015, 4:29 pm

humbleservant wrote:Duane, you should be a gay rights activist.
my position is one of equal rights. Bring a logical argument for or against and we can talk, otherwise you are not helping your side of the argument, rather you are convincing me that the other side is right.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 4:49 pm

maybe you are on the other side....

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 4:51 pm

Advent wrote:humbleservant just shut the firetruck up na

no breds,,, take my opinion and stick it up your,,, nah doh worry..... that go make yuh feel good.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2015, 4:55 pm

humbleservant wrote:maybe you are on the other side....
what would suggest that?

I am happily married to my wife for 10 years now and we have 3 great kids. I actually like watching two women kiss but I cringe (not to be confused with hate) when I see two men kiss. I don't need to be gay to understand logic and feel there should be equal rights based on that.

You have yet to make sense or bring a reasonable argument to support your view.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 5:04 pm

so you could be in the closet,, that could be a front,, or maybe you is a bi...

Endin of the day, here is not Uganda and places where fags get executed. So they should be glad.

Plenty battyman party and ting does be goin on here, but under low and in their circle. And people doh support it but not bothered because it not done in public and in front they face.

What d eye doh see, the heart doh grieve.

All I sayin is I doh want to see dem ting in public dan..

Stay inside and do dem ting if dais wha yuh like.. why you must come in public to do that...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2015, 5:08 pm

humbleservant wrote:so you could be in the closet,, that could be a front,, or maybe you is a bi...

Endin of the day, here is not Uganda and places where fags get executed. So they should be glad.

Plenty battyman party and ting does be goin on here, but under low and in their circle. And people doh support it but not bothered because it not done in public and in front they face.

What d eye doh see, the heart doh grieve.

All I sayin is I doh want to see dem ting in public dan..

Stay inside and do dem ting if dais wha yuh like.. why you must come in public to do that...
then the simple solution is "don't look"!

ironically you want to be able to smoke weed in public, one the beach, by the river, in a park etc and vex they not giving you the right to do so.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 5:14 pm

well right,,, when they legalise it, I aint go look..

Postby Morpheus » June 29th, 2015, 5:15 pm

I don't like that battyman sheit neither but once they stay way over there is no scene. Be gay, fine. But the flamboyant basterds are annoying(just like any other overly flamboyant human to me-gay or straight) LoL.

At the end of the day, this is the world we live in now. Educate yourself and your offspring.

Because humbleservant feels that way makes him no more ignorant than any of us imo. Just different levels of acceptance.

Most of us rather see two 22yr old females lock lips but not two 82yr old males. Both couples are gay. Cyah be picking and choosing. Accept or don't accept.

Also, it's one thing to not like it and it's another to act out in violence or ridicule them. That's where there'll be problems. Leave them alone as long as they harm nobody.

Anyway I'm out.........

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 29th, 2015, 5:50 pm

humbleservant wrote:not kids Duane, adults over 18.

Obviously if it legalised it go have restrictions and rules. Wam, yuh want me go into all the details or what.

Because I doh like battyman, yuh hadda geon so.

And marijuana is not a drug. Its a herb.

Cocaine, Heroin, MDMA, Molly, etc. are drugs.

cocaine and heroin are derived from plants tho, some people extract the THC from weed as well so it would no longer be a herb at that point.

Yes weed is a herb, a herb which has effects on the human body just like a drug.

if you didn't know this, I'll just assume all your arguments are illogical :lol:

Duane, doh waste your time :lol:

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 6:05 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Obviously if it legalised it go have restrictions and rules. Wam, yuh want me go into all the details or what.

cocaine and heroin are derived from plants tho, some people extract the THC from weed as well so it would no longer be a herb at that point.

Yes weed is a herb, a herb which has effects on the human body just like a drug.

if you didn't know this, I'll just assume all your arguments are illogical :lol:

Breds, you are misinformed. Go look up the definition of drug.

Cannabis contains psychoactive chemicals, that has human effects.

A drug is, in the broadest of terms, a chemical substance that has known biological effects on humans or other animals. Foods are generally excluded from this definition, in spite of their physiological effects on animal species.

Okay homo-lover. You do your own research.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 29th, 2015, 6:46 pm

humbleservant wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

Breds, you are misinformed. Go look up the definition of drug.

Cannabis contains psychoactive chemicals, that has human effects.

A drug is, in the broadest of terms, a chemical substance that has known biological effects on humans or other animals. Foods are generally excluded from this definition, in spite of their physiological effects on animal species.

Okay homo-lover. You do your own research.

hmmmm man pulling out the wikipedia definitions an tinggg

If you scrolled down a little more on that page you woulda see this
Untitled.jpg

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Drug

Is homo-lover supposed to be an insult? lolol
Since when is love a bad thing? :v

btw, people usually resort to insults when their arguments are weak ;)
You have a double combo with weak insults as well 8-)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2015, 6:51 pm

^ he hasn't brought a single valid argument yet, just insults, hate speech and ranting.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » June 29th, 2015, 6:55 pm

Who want to sleep with who, dont affect me in any way whatsoever. I too busy with my life to watch who kissing who in public.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 29th, 2015, 7:00 pm

Coffee was there too right.

Doh even go dong ganja road, that is a nex ched.

homo-lover wasn't an insult, it is a fact.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 29th, 2015, 7:06 pm

being tolerant of someone and allowing them equal rights is not the same as loving them.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 29th, 2015, 7:07 pm

meh, think what you want

you not important anyhow 8-)

Enjoy your day, god bless

Postby bluefete » June 29th, 2015, 7:57 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:you just prove more and more that you don't understand what being gay is. Go do some reading before commenting on a subject. It's a matter of preference.

Duane: Many people will not agree with you there. What about those who say that a person is born a lesbian or homosexual? Is that a preference? Or is that nature versus nurture?

Postby bluefete » June 29th, 2015, 8:00 pm

And while people are beating up over this matter, little children in Trinidad and Tobago are being taught to use semi-automatic guns in preparation for warfare.

Where? In T&T? Or are they going to be transported to the Middle east to fight for ISIS?

Daran

Postby Daran » June 29th, 2015, 8:45 pm

bluefete, they are born with a preference for the same sex.

Postby Les Bain » June 29th, 2015, 8:52 pm

Funny how the progressive, traditional conservative and self righteous immune to irony crowds all can't shut up over this issue but haven't had much if a thing to say about the 3 ISIS attacks last Thursday or the alleged retaliation attacks on black American churches.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 29th, 2015, 9:04 pm

pete wrote:
humbleservant wrote:A father and son goes to the park one day to see two gay guys kissing in the park, and small man asks the following question;

"Daddy, can I wear pum pum shorts and be gay when I grow up?"

What would you do?

Do you want this for the future of your children?
They are already exposed to enough gay shit_ through western media.

What do you prefer, your kid to be happy or hate himself(and you) for something he can't change?

Gay child???

That's the worst thing that could happen to any Parent. I feel deeply sorry for anyone who has to live with the embarrassment of having a gay child.

Children like this should be disowned from the family and put out on the streets upon realization by the parent.

Rel detest battymen. I try to keep my distance from them at all times.
Had the displeasure of coming into contact with one of those creatures as I was introduced to one and ended up washing my hands immediately afterwards just to ease my mind over the fact I just touched a bullerman.

Postby Morpheus » June 29th, 2015, 9:27 pm

LoL I feel he trolling now

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 29th, 2015, 9:30 pm

Nah I srs

Postby Morpheus » June 29th, 2015, 9:41 pm

Man they all around. When you in fete, when you line up in the bank, at the grocery. Just you don't know it.......unless is the annoying flamboyant type :?

Me eh working up myself off of them nah......

Once they eh wink at meh :shock:

Postby RBphoto » June 29th, 2015, 10:06 pm

MG Man wrote:I love RBphoto

I love you too MG Man.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » June 29th, 2015, 10:15 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Nah I srs
latent homosexual tendencies I presume?

Dpatches

Postby Dpatches » June 29th, 2015, 10:33 pm

If a man wanna take a dick in his butt, wat is the problem, let him go ahead, dat is he problem, if dey sick dey sick, bunch ah faggets and bulla men