More Gated Communities coming .........

Re: More Gated Communities coming .........

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2020, 2:55 pm

nervewrecker wrote:As said in the next tread, Readymix Road, playpark and pond. Doest seem like your kinda flick though.

Spanish Court, West Moorings, is nice with pool and security by gate. No playpark.

Plumber on a project with us for UDECOTT doing 100 house, can ask where.

Can ask other clients where they have what building right now.

Ah yes,

The West Moorings.

Very nice area with very very good looking friendly people!

My people!
What I like best is order. No bush people and bush people conduct.
Everyone normal, everyone cool.

When people like to talk how west moorings don't flood maybe is because they have rules about what goes down the drain so it not clogged? They use concrete pavers so water percolates into the soil and contributes to ground water recharge so they playing their part.
They also reducing the surface flow to overload drainage infrastructure.
Yards have a small portion of greenery that further contributes to the above.
No litter, no rubbish anywhere.
They also use translucent bubbles on top the buildings to make use of sunlight for natrual lighting. I fed up try to switch off lights in there.

The rest of the population, light all over like is Christmas all year round.
Yard tile, pave, oils sand.
Rubbish all over.
Drain clog and everyone feel is not their problem.
And no Raj blasting music loud loud.

My kinda place.

Property manager fed up of me until he met worst. All in all the man was satisfied when we left. Cool guy to get along with once you abide with the rules.

Hello nervewrecker,

Very very true....these people are born into rules and its pores raising how they all abide by it.

Its amazing how West Moorings is so clean and their drainage is so small unlike other areas with larger nastier drainage. The residents surely are “paving the way” for how things should be in T&T.

I love how no Trini coonoomoonoo can feel that they can bring their dirty habits and behavior and just plant themselves anywhere.

The West Moorings people are such beautiful people, specially hand crafted by the big man above.

West Moorings people are engaged in

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Beat their wives behind closed doors
Gay community beats their boyfriends
Buys guns permits

Some of these people are sick .

Postby MG Man » August 24th, 2020, 3:01 pm

at least six of those things I find most agreeable

Postby MaxPower » August 24th, 2020, 4:54 pm

nervewrecker wrote:As said in the next tread, Readymix Road, playpark and pond. Doest seem like your kinda flick though.

Spanish Court, West Moorings, is nice with pool and security by gate. No playpark.

Ah yes,

The West Moorings.

My people!

When people like to talk how west moorings don't flood maybe is because they have rules about what goes down the drain so it not clogged? They use concrete pavers so water percolates into the soil and contributes to ground water recharge so they playing their part.
They also use translucent bubbles on top the buildings to make use of sunlight for natrual lighting. I fed up try to switch off lights in there.

Rubbish all over.

My kinda place.

Property manager fed up of me until he met worst. All in all the man was satisfied when we left. Cool guy to get along with once you abide with the rules.

Hello nervewrecker,

Very very true....these people are born into rules and its pores raising how they all abide by it.

Its amazing how West Moorings is so clean and their drainage is so small unlike other areas with larger nastier drainage. The residents surely are “paving the way” for how things should be in T&T.

I love how no Trini coonoomoonoo can feel that they can bring their dirty habits and behavior and just plant themselves anywhere.

The West Moorings people are such beautiful people, specially hand crafted by the big man above.

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Buys guns permits

Zoom,

You sure? All that? I cannot believe it.

Whats the retail for a gun permit? Is it still 50k?

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2020, 4:57 pm

Ah yes,

The West Moorings.

My people!

Rubbish all over.

My kinda place.

Hello nervewrecker,

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Buys guns permits

Zoom,

All those were reported in the media.

From prostitutes to kidnapping

Even illegal animals were kept in a private zoo where rangers had to raid.

Postby MaxPower » August 24th, 2020, 5:19 pm

Ah yes,

The West Moorings.

My people!

Rubbish all over.

My kinda place.

Hello nervewrecker,

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Buys guns permits

Zoom,

Naaa man.

The West Moorings folk are peaceful people.

I feel very comfortable when i get invited over and i can go for jogs in the area without being harassed.

Im thinking of getting a house there in a few years.

I actually like the west moorings accent too.

Postby bluefete » August 24th, 2020, 5:20 pm

Why allyuh discriminating against East Moorings people?

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2020, 5:29 pm

Ah yes,

The West Moorings.

My people!

Rubbish all over.

My kinda place.

Hello nervewrecker,

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Buys guns permits

Zoom,

Naaa man.

I feel very comfortable when i get invited over and i can go for jogs in the area without being harassed.

All what I listed actually happened in West Mornings.

There are other tuners who can confirm this if their memory are sharp.

Postby MaxPower » August 24th, 2020, 5:41 pm

Ah yes,

The West Moorings.

My people!

Rubbish all over.

My kinda place.

Hello nervewrecker,

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Buys guns permits

Zoom,

Naaa man.

Oh so it was like a one time thing?

I remember a while back the residents complained about strange characters in the area.

Outsiders always make it bad for any community.

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2020, 5:47 pm

nervewrecker wrote:What I like best is order. No bush people and bush people conduct.

Rubbish all over.

My kinda place.

Hello nervewrecker,

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Buys guns permits

Zoom,

Naaa man.

I remember a while back the residents complained about strange characters in the area.

It continues, they hid behind these gated communities in a bid to continue their illegal activities.

Why you think PNM free the herb?

It was because they was getting caught very often and most offenders was never reported by the media to save face.

Postby MaxPower » August 24th, 2020, 6:03 pm

Hello nervewrecker,

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Buys guns permits

Zoom,

Naaa man.

It continues, they hid behind these gated communities in a bid to continue their illegal activities.

It was because they was getting caught very often and most offenders was never reported by the media to save face.

Free the herb is a good thing man, they are heroes.

But there are thousands of offenders that were not reported. Cant report everything bro, its really alot. And not alot from the West angels, the majority from other folk.

The West Moorings people are respectable people. Very very very few bad apples my lad, very few.

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2020, 6:07 pm

zoom rader wrote:West Moorings people are engaged in

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Buys guns permits

Zoom,

Naaa man.

But there are thousands of offenders that were not reported. Cant report everything bro, its really alot. And not alot from the West angels, the majority from other folk.

The West Moorings people are respectable people. Very very very few bad apples my lad, very few.

Respectable my arse

They are criminals and scum

Postby MaxPower » August 24th, 2020, 6:16 pm

Zoom,

Naaa man.

Respectable my arse

No Zoom, please don’t think like that of them i beg you.

The criminals and scum you speak of are the ones that make it bad for the residents of West Moorings.

The West Moorings area is a splendid area with genuinely successful people.

Postby zoom rader » August 24th, 2020, 6:31 pm

zoom rader wrote:All those were reported in the media.

Naaa man.

Respectable my arse

No Zoom, please don’t think like that of them i beg you.

The criminals and scum you speak of are the ones that make it bad for the residents of West Moorings.

The West Moorings area is a splendid area with genuinely successful people.

PNM ppl much more respectable than West Morning ppl.

PNM ppl real, west mornings are fake

Postby nervewrecker » August 24th, 2020, 7:25 pm

Gents, gents, I am unable to confirm any of the above takes place because everyone I deal with is legit. We been in some of the neighbors place as well and have no reason to believe anyone is involved in any of the above mentioned.

Also, I cannot deny because anywhere you go it has the few bad apples and west moorings Is a big place. So whatever happens where, I don't know anything about that.

But if I did see, I saying I didn't see and all my boys know to comply. Anything we are anywhere, we eh see, we eh know etc etc.

Nobody must talk about what they are in people place or who they see where. Grounds for immediate dismissal.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » August 24th, 2020, 11:16 pm

The translucent bubbles, they look like the thing on the western circled house or the eastern one?
bubble.PNG

Postby nervewrecker » August 25th, 2020, 7:39 am

ProtonPowder wrote:The translucent bubbles, they look like the thing on the western circled house or the eastern one?

like these, it dirty as it pack down some time now.
spanish.jpg

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 25th, 2020, 9:10 am

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Buys guns permits

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » August 25th, 2020, 10:42 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Excessive herb smoking
Transporters of Cocaine
Cocaine users
Trafficking of people
White colour crimes
Pedos
Fudge packing
Prostitution
Money laundering
Sex dens
Kidnapping
Buys guns permits

Max don't mind. He still want to live there. Max there are houses for rent and sale if you really want to get up there and live. There are good neighbours and bad neighbours even in here. I don't really mix. Just inside and outside. And zr is right I have heard many stories and crazy behaviour.

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2020, 10:47 am

I remember years ago TTEC workmen telling me they saw a white female being licked by her dog while they were doing transformer repairs.

It was also highlighted on talk show radio.

These West Mornings ppl are nasty

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » August 25th, 2020, 11:02 am

This forum yes smh

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2020, 11:09 am

jhonnieblue wrote:This forum yes smh
Gated communities are set up for illegal activities and nastiness.

These ppl have tings to hide, it's nothing about being safe

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 25th, 2020, 11:40 am

I not doubting some people like their dogs more than others but years ago a 'brejrin' tell me about seeing the same thing down Moruga when the woman come out from the outside bathroom to stop the dog from barking pulling chain and throwing down stuff, before she went back to finish bathe.

Sounds like the TTEC man try to get a play and get blank.
Meanwhile the girl probably posted to social media how a dirty government worker was peering into her room and she had to close window/curtain and cuss him.

And around the same time there were cases against 2 fellas, 1 with a goat, 1 with a pig.
I don't want to call names of tuners who can corroborate the pig story, but if needs be I would.

And non-westmoorings people are guilty of all of that on the list and more.
Especially the "beating the gay boyfriends" part.
I would say it is an overwhelming majority of non-westmooringers.
You can argue that they have a smaller population, but if you do the maths you will realise that it is true.

Postby Rovin » August 25th, 2020, 12:02 pm

hmmm look wey d thread direction gone ..... :o

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » August 25th, 2020, 12:15 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:This forum yes smh
Gated communities are set up for illegal activities and nastiness.

These ppl have tings to hide, it's nothing about being safe

While some people do have things to hide, I would argue that Quamie and Bajnathsingh pose quite a threat in these areas so keeping them out is the bigger safer priority for everyone involved.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 25th, 2020, 12:52 pm

What's westmoorings appeal? Anyone who has lived in that area know that is all hype.

Those ppl are not as wealthy and upper class as some in here believe.

Postby Rovin » August 25th, 2020, 1:15 pm

same with lange park chaguanas , ppl bought land there decades ago when prices were waaaaaaay much lower than now , so they grew up there when it was jes a normal place ...

Postby MaxPower » August 25th, 2020, 2:06 pm

Friends,

Let’s not jealous the great people of West Moorings.

Trinis will always fight down other Trinis that do better and look better than them.

We must follow the examples and customs set by the residents of WM.

Before we speak about others, we must look at ourselves.

Ask yourselves my Trinis..

How valuable is your property?
Does your area flood?
Have you paid your mortgage/rent?
Is your area clean and well maintained?
Do you have a pest problem?
Do you have troublesome neighbors?
Are you suffering?

If you are struggling to give a positive answer for any of the questions above, then you shouldn’t be talking down on the people of WM.

Know you lane, stay in your lane.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 25th, 2020, 2:28 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Trinis will always fight down other Trinis that do better and look better than them.

Does your area flood?
Are you suffering?

If you are struggling to give a positive answer for any of the questions above, then you shouldn’t be talking down on the people of WM.

Well I live in a similar area and grew up nearby so I think I have enough info to share.

Alot of those people are not rich by any stretch of the imagination. In fact some of them are actually poorer than alot of those "zessers" they like to speak down on.

Now note, I am not talking about having the money and having a different set of priorities. I am literally talking about having no money whatsoever.

Plenty got their properties via parents and grandparents who would have bought cheaply. Their generations are now unable to upkeep the properties but hold onto them because it is in "westmoorings".

Plenty ppl in the west are out local equivalent of "trash". Don't let their skin colour and fake sense of priviledge fool you bro.

Postby MaxPower » August 25th, 2020, 2:38 pm

Redress10 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Does your area flood?
Are you suffering?

Well I live in a similar area and grew up nearby so I think I have enough info to share.

Alot of those people are not rich by any stretch of the imagination. In fact some of them are actually poorer than alot of those "zessers" they like to speak down on.

Now note, I am not talking about having the money and having a different set of priorities. I am literally talking about having no money whatsoever.

Plenty got their properties via parents and grandparents who would have bought cheaply. Their generations are now unable to upkeep the properties but hold onto them because it is in "westmoorings".

Plenty ppl in the west are out local equivalent of "trash". Don't let their skin colour and fake sense of priviledge fool you bro.

Hello Redress10,

I understand your views.

Lets be reminded that it still is a community that is well kept, comfortable and peaceful.

Whether the people are rich or not, have inherited property or not, black or white....it really isnt anyone’s business.

I think the beat up is that the average neeranjohn cannot afford to buy a property and as a result gets angry and says and assumes the worst.

I cannot see how the living of the residents of WM can affect anyone.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 25th, 2020, 2:42 pm

Bro

There is literally nothing "elite" or special about those people or that area. The richest people in Trinidad don't even live there. If you think otherwise then you probay need to travel more even up the caribbean have better living and houses.

Not to mention the numerous cases of date rapes and abortions that involve money passing to keep it hush hush.

Minor crimes are also covered via payments between parties/families. Ever wonder why you hardly see those types of people before the courts? It's not because they are good. It's because they pay off or compensate parties.