Re: 2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Postby Morpheus » February 26th, 2014, 10:10 pm

Man say he have English yes.......[LOUDLY CRYING FACE]

bluespeed

Re: First murder for the year

Postby bluespeed » February 26th, 2014, 10:43 pm

natio wrote:
pioneer wrote:Indo families livin in poverty don't turn to crime, they plant up de land and save. Save and ensure chiren get a good education.

All our great grand parents did it.

They don't commit crime to buy jordans, gold and weave. They also don't drop out of school after cxc with bare passes then demand the government give dem ah wukk.
I got a good education 6 cxc passes and a good education going cts computer class in chaguanas ccc got me the courses when I done the computer I going to do the preschool and auto mechanics course I do not have to demand the goverment for wuk 8-)

if you got a good education, why are you typing like you have down-syndrome?

natio

Postby natio » February 26th, 2014, 11:44 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:'Official black population control thread', or similar

:grin::grin::grin:

I thought you were looking to help the black youth in yoirn community, why would you laugh at this?

drug dealers or gang leaders wiping out other dealers is no concern for me and I welcome it. Live by the sword die by the sword. These kinda ppl are too far gone and there is no return.
Any youth that seeks help I lend a hand . The getto is the getto and from time to time you meet youths that want and are looking for a way out. These are the ppl that you help.
Who's fault is it that in Trini we have black on black killing each other out.

So are you or are you not into helping out disadvantaged black youth in and around your neighbourhood?

There are no disadvantaged black youth in trini when they have the latest Jordans with a gold earing on each ear

Are there any disadvantaged youth in Trinidad?
the jail have space for the mad murderous people let the police put them in jail they teach them the lesson not to kill them :x

this is all I had to say I delete the post it keeps on come in back in the forum nvm how to delete it:x[color=#0000FF][color]
Last edited by natio on March 1st, 2014, 4:43 am, edited 3 times in total.

natio

Postby natio » February 27th, 2014, 12:08 am

natio wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

I thought you were looking to help the black youth in yoirn community, why would you laugh at this?

drug dealers or gang leaders wiping out other dealers is no concern for me and I welcome it. Live by the sword die by the sword. These kinda ppl are too far gone and there is no return.
Any youth that seeks help I lend a hand . The getto is the getto and from time to time you meet youths that want and are looking for a way out. These are the ppl that you help.

So are you or are you not into helping out disadvantaged black youth in and around your neighbourhood?

There are no disadvantaged black youth in trini when they have the latest Jordans with a gold earing on each ear [quote]
Are there any disadvantaged youth in Trinidad?[quote] :P

the
Last edited by natio on March 1st, 2014, 4:46 am, edited 4 times in total.

kdere

Postby kdere » February 27th, 2014, 12:10 am

natio wrote:
SMc wrote:He hadda start somewhere so may as well start from the beginning.

I did got english maths p.e agri science intergrated science and p.o.b 8-)I post the quote submit it and I see it on page 1

Couldn't get a real science subject I see...

natio

Postby natio » February 27th, 2014, 1:06 am

]zoom rader wrote:
RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

There are no disadvantaged black youth in trini when they have the latest Jordans with a gold earing on each ear [quote]
Are there any disadvantaged youth in Trinidad?[quote]the jail have space for the murderous people let them put the

the murderous people backsides in jail they teach them a lesson not to murder people what the hell them mad :x

this is terrible :shock:
Last edited by natio on March 1st, 2014, 4:53 am, edited 3 times in total.

natio

Postby natio » February 27th, 2014, 1:21 am

bluespeed wrote:
natio wrote:
pioneer wrote:Indo families livin in poverty don't turn to crime, they plant up de land and save. Save and ensure chiren get a good education.

All our great grand parents did it.

They don't commit crime to buy jordans, gold and weave. They also don't drop out of school after cxc with bare passes then demand the government give dem ah wukk.
I got a good education 6 cxc passes and a good education going cts computer class in chaguanas ccc got me the courses when I done the computer I going to do the preschool and auto mechanics course I do not have to demand the goverment for wuk 8-)

if you got a good education, why are you typing like you have down-syndrome?

Cause im tlkin to people bout crime in the trini and I dont have down syndrome :x the criminal got me mad the emoticon is the display of my mad face

Postby rollingstock » February 27th, 2014, 1:24 am

Would someone ban this natio cornt plz?

natio

Postby natio » February 27th, 2014, 1:25 am

kdere wrote:
natio wrote:

I did got english maths p.e agri science intergrated science and p.o.b 8-)I post the quote submit it and I see it on page 1

Couldn't get a real science subject I see...
science is a real subject I got it :wink:

natio

Postby natio » February 27th, 2014, 1:31 am

rollingstock wrote:Would someone ban this natio cornt plz?
how do I delete some of them quotes I post it once edit it and it post up twice :| :shock:

samos

Postby samos » February 27th, 2014, 1:33 am

natio wrote:

don't study them boy they can believe that you have passes and studied hard cause most of them lying on the resumes "ah set ah square pegs in round holes"

Postby joker » February 27th, 2014, 1:34 am

I would have to agree with this also,
anyone else supports this?

Postby joker » February 27th, 2014, 1:37 am

samos wrote:
natio wrote:

don't study them boy they can believe that you have passes and studied hard cause most of them lying on the resumes "ah set ah square pegs in round holes"

I see that both of u went the same school , word of advice - your avatar should be your user name.

Postby Spitfir3 » February 27th, 2014, 2:05 am

joker wrote:

x3
hes almost as annoying as superdwarf

Postby j.o.e » February 27th, 2014, 3:22 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
joker wrote:

x3

x4, makes Oompa seem 'normal'

Postby RASC » February 27th, 2014, 5:51 am

Endorsed.

samos

Postby samos » February 27th, 2014, 8:17 am

joker wrote:
samos wrote:
natio wrote:

I see that both of u went the same school , word of advice - your avatar should be your user name.
Ahh i know a couple of idiots would be offended by this lolz classic!! the proverbial stone falling into someone's garden.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » February 27th, 2014, 8:55 am

See they block off French Street and people with White overalls all over the place!

Postby shogun » February 27th, 2014, 8:57 am

Hmmm...

What's the count BTW?

Postby j.o.e » February 27th, 2014, 9:32 am

Not sure of count but the run rate is about two per ball(day)
But seriously now, we should be about mid to low eighties now I think. Was 78 last week.

Postby black start » February 27th, 2014, 10:34 am

j.o.e wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
joker wrote:

x3

x4, makes Oompa seem 'normal'

X5....

DTAC

Postby DTAC » February 27th, 2014, 11:10 am

natio wrote:Cause im tlkin to people bout crime in the trini and I dont have down syndrome :x the criminal got me mad the emoticon is the display of my mad face

...in the trini

in the trini

Ban for crimes against English.

Postby RASC » February 27th, 2014, 1:44 pm

Natio is Chunas very own "specially abled" individual.

We will treat him and grow him with care like our very own *brohugs*

/DemFeels

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » February 27th, 2014, 2:30 pm

Heard on the news stabbing on French Street in the wee hours of Thursday morning!

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 27th, 2014, 2:43 pm

PariaMan wrote:Heard on the news stabbing on French Street in the wee hours of Thursday morning!

Suspected thief dies after stabbing himself during fight with victim

By GYASI GONZALES gyasi.gonzales@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Feb 27, 2014 at 2:00 PM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 27, 2014 at 2:03 PM ECT

A thief stabbed himself with his own knife this morning during a fight with the man he had robbed moments before at the corner of French Street and Ariapita Avenue, Woodbrook.

Police said that the incident happened around 5 a.m.
The would-be victim aged 23 and his friend aged 19 were walking east along Ariapita Avenue when they were approached by the thief who grabbed a gold chain off the neck of the 23-year-old man.

The police refused to name the victim as they fear he may be targeted by relatives or friends of the dead man.

The thief ran off after grabbing the chain but was chased by the 23-year-old who caught up with him along French Street. The two men struggled and the suspect pulled a knife and attempted to stab the man he just robbed. In the melee however the thief stabbed himself in the chest, police were told.

Realising what had happened, the would-be victim sought assistance from the police and eventually an ambulance was called to the scene.

The suspect was taken to the Port of Spain General Hospital where he was pronounced dead on arrival. Officers of the Central Police Station are investigating.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 27th, 2014, 2:48 pm

Last edited by Richard Marshall on February 27th, 2014, 7:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 27th, 2014, 2:58 pm

Xplode wrote:
PariaMan wrote:Heard on the news stabbing on French Street in the wee hours of Thursday morning!

A thief stabbed himself with his own knife this morning during a fight with the man he had robbed moments before at the corner of French Street and Ariapita Avenue, Woodbrook.

The would-be victim aged 23 and his friend aged 19 were walking east along Ariapita Avenue when they were approached by the thief who grabbed a gold chain off the neck of the 23-year-old man.

The police refused to name the victim as they fear he may be targeted by relatives or friends of the dead man.

The thief ran off after grabbing the chain but was chased by the 23-year-old who caught up with him along French Street. The two men struggled and the suspect pulled a knife and attempted to stab the man he just robbed. In the melee however the thief stabbed himself in the chest, police were told.

Realising what had happened, the would-be victim sought assistance from the police and eventually an ambulance was called to the scene.

The suspect was taken to the Port of Spain General Hospital where he was pronounced dead on arrival. Officers of the Central Police Station are investigating.

Something just doesn't seem right with this story.

Postby Morpheus » February 28th, 2014, 1:39 am

Xplode wrote:

Something just doesn't seem right with this story.

Even if it not right and he really got robbed...........the "right" person died.

How de heck you could stab yourself in the chest? He swing like a punk? Or they struggle a la dramatic movie and........

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » February 28th, 2014, 4:04 am

I reach up to "Suspected thief dies after stabbing himself" and thought it was either

a) He went to put dung a robbery and found himself outnumbered, so he exit harakiri-style.

or

b) He wake up one morning and decide "this criminal life ain't making too much sense" and gone back to sleep harakiri-style.