Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 1st, 2009, 5:53 am

never....could never chew the laglee right :shock:

when was the last time u drink boobie milk? :shock: :oops: :twisted:

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2009, 10:08 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:never....could never chew the laglee right :shock:

when was the last time u drink boobie milk? :shock: :oops: :twisted:
Earlier this year. When last yuh went barefoot conchs catching?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 1st, 2009, 10:46 am

Never

When was the last time some thing stick up in yuh teeth and it was pressure to get out?

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2009, 11:15 am

Oleander wrote:Never

When was the last time some thing stick up in yuh teeth and it was pressure to get out?
This morning. When last yuh try ah short-cut and firetruck up something good and proper?

vin123

Postby vin123 » November 1st, 2009, 1:52 pm

shevshenko wrote:what is a 'pak pak'?...(correct if i wrong nos_specialist), das de thing we used tuh make in primary school where yuh does fold a double page from de copy book in a kinda way (take it from de middle, das de best way) and den yuh does flap it and it used to make a noise like 'pak'. if is that, since primary school i aint buss it.

when was de last time yuh ketch bird using laglee and mind it till it dead???

I know that as a flapper! The other day I found an old one but I didn't buss it cuz I forgot how to make it. I'll open it and watch how to fold it!

um...was laglee :? :oops:

Postby rfari » November 1st, 2009, 4:29 pm

yeah dread, flapper was de name. nos_specialist hadda clear up pak pak some time dey.
laglee you make from sap from breadfruit trees and it real sticky. you could put it on a stick and when birds touch it, they can't fly away.

when last..short-cut..firetruck up something good and proper?
could be 2004. frigg with de front bumper wid that one.

when was de last time you taste homemade guava jam?

Postby mero » November 1st, 2009, 8:03 pm

actually i made some like 4 years ago, real cut

When the last time u now start a feel/rock a tune long after it gone outa style?

ADRENALINE KID

Postby ADRENALINE KID » November 1st, 2009, 9:06 pm

Cyah remember,lol
when was the last time you checked 1 of ur groupie with ur friends motorcycle and told her it was yours???lol,lmao

Postby rfari » November 2nd, 2009, 12:32 pm

well i dont ride bike. never did it with a car though.

when was de last time yuh grandma and/or grandpa put a good cut-arse on you?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 2nd, 2009, 12:40 pm

2 yrs ago...my grand mother hit me a hard clout, ......... dry dry jus so....then she said...growing up she loved me so much she never beat me....apparently that changed now lol

when was the last time yuh moon somebody

Postby rfari » November 2nd, 2009, 1:45 pm

your grandmoms hit you a burner just so horse? ways.. :D
i never did the mooning thing, though.

when was de last time you buss a fart in a sibling's face?

ADRENALINE KID

Postby ADRENALINE KID » November 2nd, 2009, 2:02 pm

Never lol,
when was d last time u went and catch crab?

Postby rfari » November 2nd, 2009, 2:51 pm

20 years ago (when brother was infant).

when was de last time you try to outrun the rain to your house, barefooted???

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » November 2nd, 2009, 3:17 pm

hahah bout 15 yrs ago ....

when last u pelt ah jep next and run and u still get bite

Postby rfari » November 2nd, 2009, 3:56 pm

yeah dread about 10 years ago. marabunta nest was getting huge and dey hadda ded. but i end up getting forque...

when was de last time yuh make swill with flattened crown cork and de thick thread from de big flour bag and battle it out with someone???

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 2nd, 2009, 4:49 pm

allyuh pak pak is a lil plant it does have these pods wit seeds, d pod does be bout 2 times d size of a grain or rice, when d pods get brown we use to throw it in water and it use to buss and make a "pak" sound.

Postby rfari » November 2nd, 2009, 5:10 pm

correct is right nos_specialist. i remember that. used to have a purple flower. i mix up de thing.

carmelo

Postby carmelo » November 2nd, 2009, 9:33 pm

when last you breed a gyul

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 2nd, 2009, 11:06 pm

Never

When was the last time you missed your Grandma?

Postby rfari » November 3rd, 2009, 11:08 am

this weekend.

when was de last time yuh make swill with flattened crown cork and de thick thread from de big flour bag and battle it out with someone???

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 3rd, 2009, 11:11 am

I thought was a zwill?
Anyways.. longg timeee

When was the last time you slipped in the bathroom?

Postby rfari » November 3rd, 2009, 12:42 pm

oleander, wha book you see dat spelling? (j/k)
a while back. i behaving these days.

when last you had to pass through flood water?

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 3rd, 2009, 6:55 pm

today in pos

when last u eat home made bake and shark?

vin123

Postby vin123 » November 3rd, 2009, 11:47 pm

hm...last time Bake and shark was made home was about 5 months ago, did rel lash cuz my aunt made coconut chutney!

When was the last time you made jello!?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 4th, 2009, 12:09 am

tonight self......jelly shots to be exact.....jellyshots, beti's and pool side bizznezz was the sheit

when last yuh smoke a herb and then blame it on chlorine in the water...when asked why yuh eyes so red

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 4th, 2009, 12:11 am

:oops: *edited* never lol

when last yuh thief somebody bottle of rum inna bar?? .. :oops:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 4th, 2009, 12:16 am

this year.... then went dex4 with it

when last yuh fall asleep in a car

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 4th, 2009, 12:22 am

hmm ..

2 weeks ago got wasted and a classmate drop me home ..

When last yuh shot whit oak and chase it with stag .. ??

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » November 4th, 2009, 12:30 am

at the toyota lime in valpark a few weeks ago

when last yuh thief something from somewhere yuh went

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » November 4th, 2009, 12:31 am

about 2 months ago and it hit realll hard

when last somebody hit the top of yuh beer and u had to shot it out?