ворвзаконе wrote:RS teach me to eat watermelon nah.....I'll provide the watermelon's
rollingstock wrote:ворвзаконе wrote:RS teach me to eat watermelon nah.....I'll provide the watermelon's
Is this a trick, do you want to take advantage of an old man like myself?
I'm all for that say time and place.
cinco wrote:rollingstock wrote:ворвзаконе wrote:RS teach me to eat watermelon nah.....I'll provide the watermelon's
spit or swallow?
Hook wrote:cinco wrote:rollingstock wrote:ворвзаконе wrote:RS teach me to eat watermelon nah.....I'll provide the watermelon's
spit or swallow?
AH HEAR...a watermelon vine will grow out of you if you swallow
cinco wrote:Hook wrote:cinco wrote:rollingstock wrote:ворвзаконе wrote:RS teach me to eat watermelon nah.....I'll provide the watermelon's
spit or swallow?
so why ah chicken doh grow outta yuh when yuh eat egg?
crazybalhead wrote:cinco wrote:Hook wrote:cinco wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is this a trick, do you want to take advantage of an old man like myself?
spit or swallow?
so why ah chicken doh grow outta yuh when yuh eat egg?
Ent you haz a c0<k?
Hook wrote::lol: @ CBH
*logs off 3ne2nr*
rollingstock wrote:Is this a trick, do you want to take advantage of an old man like myself?
crazybalhead wrote:cinco wrote:so why ah chicken doh grow outta yuh when yuh eat egg?
Ent you haz a c0<k?
nervewrecker wrote:still no pics of hottgyul...
mitsu_chick941 wrote:jack, h.y.pedo.m.c
*goes to fb to delete*
shogun wrote:Just got a text, that the crash was just talked about in parliament......talk about make out scene.
Got no details though and too busy here, to care.
devrat wrote:
haseib786 wrote:ammm..........anyone??????????
triniboy wrote:yuh go make dem lock de thread..... it have another thread for dat car.
btw where is de gallardo? should have been fixed by now.