.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby eliteauto » August 28th, 2014, 11:08 pm

Bill has passed

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2014, 11:09 pm

Well done PP , TT is moving forward.
PNM can no longer win by default.
The beginning of the end of the PNM era.
Last edited by zoom rader on August 28th, 2014, 11:53 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby Team Loco » August 28th, 2014, 11:17 pm

eliteauto wrote:Bill has passed

Very good news

Daran

Postby Daran » August 28th, 2014, 11:35 pm

Step in the right direction. Kudos tt parliament.

Postby javishm » August 28th, 2014, 11:38 pm

kudos

Postby Habit7 » August 29th, 2014, 12:16 am

I wonder what amendments got included.

Postby UML » August 29th, 2014, 4:54 am

eliteauto wrote:Bill has passed

Congratulations T&T!!!!

Postby pioneer » August 29th, 2014, 5:26 am

Oh yes brighter days ahead

Rip pnm

Pack up and leave

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 29th, 2014, 5:45 am

PP always givin power to the people

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2014, 6:14 am

Habit7 wrote:I wonder what amendments got included.

If you interested then you should have watched the debate to know what amendments where made.
You would have also seen Hinds distasteful and rude behaviour towards the independent Senators last night.

Postby UML » August 29th, 2014, 6:20 am

F.S. Lanate

BNIB

Tuner Best Price offered to PNM Sheep

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2014, 7:29 am

Check dem nuh

Postby UML » August 29th, 2014, 7:40 am

rfari wrote:Check dem nuh

dis ting niceeee....u want a glass a lanate in two block ah ice?

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Democracy...what a great Independence gift to the nation!!!
Last edited by UML on August 29th, 2014, 11:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2014, 7:50 am

UML wrote:

dis ting niceeee....u want a glass a lanate in two block ah ice?

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Bureaucracy...what a great Independence gift to the nation!!!

Keep it there for me next year. Doh crack the cover yet

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 29th, 2014, 8:17 am

is only froth on dem PNM radio stations

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2014, 8:23 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:is only froth on dem PNM radio stations

Which frequencies?

Postby RASC » August 29th, 2014, 8:51 am

One victory in 4 years must feel like a relief for these people Haha
Look how them celebrating you would swear is a victory for GE 2015.
All this is really doing is galvanizing the support AGAINST the PP to be honest. This was one of the most unpopular bills to pass...namely the third portion concerning the RunOff. I don't believe people were really upset about the other 2.

Let them enjoy it man...Time soon come :D

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2014, 9:01 am

Rfari doh worry hoss, I wont let dem deport you and will try to legalise you immigrant status.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2014, 9:03 am

RASC wrote:One victory in 4 years must feel like a relief for these people Haha
All this is really doing is galvanizing the support AGAINST the PP to be honest. This was one of the most unpopular bills to pass...namely the third portion concerning the RunOff. I don't believe people were really upset about the other 2.

Dem 4 fluke elections was won by default and not on merit.

Postby RASC » August 29th, 2014, 9:07 am

Say what?
Four election losses in a row was a fluke???

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2014, 9:12 am

RASC wrote:

Say what?

No no, 4 elections win for PNM was a fluke. PNM ran scare tactics, intimidation, satellite PNM Parties to split votes and Calcutta ships in the minds of the gullible.
But don't beat up all dem tings will not be repeated.

Postby rfari » August 29th, 2014, 9:14 am

Rfari doh worry hoss, I wont let dem deport you and will try to legalise you immigrant status.

I say u couldn't see my posts dem

Postby pioneer » August 29th, 2014, 9:21 am

Say no to splitvote

Postby RASC » August 29th, 2014, 9:24 am

RASC wrote:

Say what?

No no, 4 elections win for PNM was a fluke. PNM ran scare tactics, intimidation, satellite PNM Parties to split votes and Calcutta ships in the minds of the gullible.
But don't beat up all dem tings will not be repeated.

R
O
F
L

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » August 29th, 2014, 9:24 am

anyone wanna buy my vote? $1000 or a hdc House.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 29th, 2014, 9:33 am

first of all pnm ppl dont drink lanate. only unc ppl. rejoice while yall can for real cuz is only power to one kind of race happening with this controversy. wen the riots come i know is one side have the physical capacity to overcome. so is no rip to pnm.

Postby RASC » August 29th, 2014, 9:36 am

Man selling Lanate BNIB
Like he was saving it for something :lol:
I never see a PNM drink Lanate yet.
33-3 can't even result in that.

This is PNM country allyuh only allowed to live in it.

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2014, 9:37 am

^^^ was PNM country, hope you pack yuh grip back to DC

Postby 1UZFE » August 29th, 2014, 9:44 am

RASC wrote:Man selling Lanate BNIB

Wow. Dat last sentence trumped all d so called racist here.

Postby RASC » August 29th, 2014, 9:47 am

1UZFE wrote:
RASC wrote:Man selling Lanate BNIB

Wow. Dat last sentence trumped all d so called racist here.

How so?