richgold1000 wrote:Anyone know who activates Internet on iphone for a one time fee
car wrote:Yeah.I running AVP:EVOLUTION...
AH beat out most of the stages aready...
Swisha wrote:
got a MBA and I'm very impressed. now I want a Mac desktop!r3iXmann wrote:so..jumping ship here..think i'm settled on a macbook air
everybody keeps asking me why blah blah blah
i have a set of very specific requirements that are ONLY being satisfied by a mac..especially at that price
been doing a lot of developing etc and fact of the matter is that the tools are easier to install and use on OSX & Unix etc. (I use Solaris everyday for work, but I can't stand it as my main OS..except maybe Solaris 11)
that said..y'all got a right click function yet?
is the 'magic mouse' worth it? or should i use a regular mouse
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Works out fantastic if you use an iPhone and/or iPad.
M_2NR wrote:Good luck going back to a PC after
jrdeals wrote:Anyone knows where sells iOttie locally?
I need to get 5 pieces ASAP
Thanks
RapToR wrote:jrdeals wrote:Anyone knows where sells iOttie locally?
Thanks
i got 9pcs left in stock
RapToR wrote:jrdeals wrote:Anyone knows where sells iOttie locally?
Thanks
i got 9pcs left in stock
M_2NR wrote:RapToR wrote:jrdeals wrote:Anyone knows where sells iOttie locally?
Thanks
i got 9pcs left in stock
I hate you.
Why u didn't tell me u stock this? Stueps.
Yuh only studying to sell me hot wheels and gojo soap.
jrdeals wrote:Anyone knows where sells iOttie locally?
Thanks
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ correct.
there are knock-off cables but they can only be used for charging.
I bought a female to male Lightning extension cable but it only works for charging and cannot transfer data. Most times it does not even work with charging!