Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Re: ian alleyne

Postby 16 cycles » September 6th, 2011, 8:21 am

If i got $1 for every time he says Sgt. Alexander....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 6th, 2011, 8:42 am

sharkman121 wrote:
Eddie Phillips wrote:dan ize a man love my 2 chirren, i does live for mih 2 chirren..an is dat!!!! ONE!!

somebody fcuk he TWICE? :|

But them kinda character does have some nice girls taking chainup eh

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 6th, 2011, 9:13 am

sharkman121 wrote:
Eddie Phillips wrote:dan ize a man love my 2 chirren, i does live for mih 2 chirren..an is dat!!!! ONE!!

I could be wrong, but wasn't that he last two children he was saying he love?

Postby rfari » September 6th, 2011, 10:08 am

sharkman121 wrote:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » September 6th, 2011, 10:15 am

notice last night sheron's advertisement din't show or mention anything about the raid.

Postby Bizzare » September 6th, 2011, 10:17 am

sheron's advertisement did show last night.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 6th, 2011, 10:25 am

one is one.jpg
one is one.jpg (28.18 KiB) Viewed 1968 times

Postby Stephon. » September 6th, 2011, 10:27 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
one is one.jpg

:rofl: ah ha d fly on meh.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 6th, 2011, 10:33 am

"Syreens at meh!! Syreens at meh!!"

Audio real crappy.. but I still deding wid laugh..

Ian dive on the ground by heself..
HAHAHAHAHA.. and not a police officer take him on!!

AHAHAHAHAHAHA...

Postby Stephon. » September 6th, 2011, 10:42 am

Ent! And he made a big deal about diving on the ground on Facebook. I think he secretly wanted to get "searched" by a big strong police. :lol:

Postby rfari » September 6th, 2011, 10:52 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:"Syreens at meh!! Syreens at meh!!"

Audio real crappy.. but I still deding wid laugh..

Ian dive on the ground by heself..
HAHAHAHAHA.. and not a police officer take him on!!

AHAHAHAHAHAHA...

lol@ ian pulling up on de darkie policewoman. de man street cred gorn jed. dey see how he is a setup-man

Postby wagonrunner » September 6th, 2011, 11:39 am

eliteauto wrote:^^but is ah one room apt yuh living in :|

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 6th, 2011, 11:43 am

Steups.. You taking him on!!?? :roll:

Postby eliteauto » September 6th, 2011, 12:01 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

hmmm as I see that gif dey ~*Pãñdorą*~ check yuh PM :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 6th, 2011, 12:17 pm

Postby wagonrunner » September 6th, 2011, 12:42 pm

so does Ian Alleyne think he's going to get any more calls to carry such suspects to tv6 again?

Postby rfari » September 6th, 2011, 12:50 pm

wagonrunner wrote:so does Ian Alleyne think he's going to get any more calls to carry such suspects to tv6 again?

same thing i thinking. he betray the man trust wid that one.

Postby Bizzare » September 6th, 2011, 12:51 pm

Ian Alleyne - "People, there's a way to deal with criminals. My method blah blah blah...."

I laughed at that, cuz if that was his method of bringing criminals to justice, he wouldn't have exposed it on TV in hopes of bringing down more. So now that he exposed his way of capturing criminals (WHICH IS TO GAIN THEIR TRUST THEN BETRAY THEM), how is that gonna make any other criminalS want to come forward to him in the future?? I'm sure he's smart enough to know that.

But watch, a similar event will happen again (all on camera too). That was all a show and there will be many other shows to follow. :)

demented

Postby demented » September 6th, 2011, 1:14 pm

reminds me of WWE Raw
:skurred:

Postby wagonrunner » September 6th, 2011, 1:36 pm

demented wrote:reminds me of WWE Raw

nah. yuh right

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » September 6th, 2011, 1:38 pm

Actually, from what I saw and heard from the show.....Eddie wanted to turn himself in, but in POS, and he wanted to go with Ian as he knew that he would've probly gotten a good softening if he went to the police. During the ride to POS, Eddie got anxious, and it appears as though he led Ian into a trap, making statements that he is with the "fly". Good way to trap him though, and then asking for a vehicle to make a getaway as well.

I don't think Ian planned it out too well...and his so call button was his call to sgt Alexander. Ian himself was surprised that the police intercepted him as they did. Why would they then take Eddie back from GB to Gasparillo if he was willing to go to POS. I think Ian fell for a setup, and was lucky things turned out the way it did.

Postby Bizzare » September 6th, 2011, 1:39 pm

wonder how long it'll take his fan base to "wisen" up?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 6th, 2011, 1:45 pm

I thought the same thing no lie..
Esp when Ian is like..
"What is this? What is this?" when the sirens came on..
WORSEST ACTING EVER!!

Postby SR » September 6th, 2011, 1:48 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

wait u living valsayn now and eh even have a house warmin???

or is next to valsayn an callin it valsayn???

Postby Bizzare » September 6th, 2011, 1:49 pm

drunkenscorpion wrote:Actually, from what I saw and heard from the show.....Eddie wanted to turn himself in, but in POS, and he wanted to go with Ian as he knew that he would've probly gotten a good softening if he went to the police. During the ride to POS, Eddie got anxious, and it appears as though he led Ian into a trap, making statements that he is with the "fly". Good way to trap him though, and then asking for a vehicle to make a getaway as well.

I don't think Ian planned it out too well...and his so call button was his call to sgt Alexander. Ian himself was surprised that the police intercepted him as they did. Why would they then take Eddie back from GB to Gasparillo if he was willing to go to POS. I think Ian fell for a setup, and was lucky things turned out the way it did.

I'm lol'ing at how you guys come up with your theories as though its a soap opera. This was really the best replacement fuh bold and beautiful oui. :lol:
I mean the man does a good job for T&T at time, but he's very biased (sheron's for example) and people without integrity like that isn't someone to believe in. He goes after all the criminals huh? How come nothing on Sheron's was made mention of?
The part highlighted in red, you really gonna be that gullible? :o
I guess Ian really pulled it off well enough that there are actually people believing in his "shocked moment".
Since the SoE was announced, all Ian content was against police officers and police brutality. Why? He had nothing else to show, but the show had to keep running. The police was in the spot light and he wasn't. He realize he was making a fool of himself with that though and it seemed he was cautioned. No what? He pulls this stunt and realize how the man only GIVING HIMSELF PRAISE right through.

Postby tr1ad » September 6th, 2011, 1:51 pm

big fricking PR stunt yes

police cyah find yuh, army cyah find yuh

but i ian alleyne find yuh

right

Postby Bizzare » September 6th, 2011, 1:52 pm

He made a great come back, I must say. Masses bought the act.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 6th, 2011, 2:10 pm

SR wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

wait u living valsayn now and eh even have a house warmin???

or is next to valsayn an callin it valsayn???

The house got properly warmed... and heated... to the point of over-heating *memories of giving and receiving lap-dances* *coughentelitecough* :twisted:

Postby tr1ad » September 6th, 2011, 2:12 pm

ole talk or otherwise

try and keep it on topic

Postby Bizzare » September 6th, 2011, 2:16 pm

Hmm.... I remember being labelled a "facking troll" in another thread for straying from the topic... :roll:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=393587&start=30#p5620607