When was the last time you....

Postby foss » December 1st, 2009, 12:51 am

Oleander wrote:Never

When was the last time you bounce yuh head?

d other day i think, wait eh... nah a while ago.. nah i tink was d other day... ummm... i cah remember :|

when last yuh ride d bus ? :x (hate fackin public transport !!! :evil: )

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » December 9th, 2009, 12:59 pm

about 5 yrs ago... but wham to you.. bus is de rel flick!! :|

when last yuh faint "away"?

Postby foss » December 9th, 2009, 4:04 pm

evo_chic wrote:about 5 yrs ago... but wham to you.. bus is de rel flick!! :|

when last yuh faint "away"?

bus is fail
i never faint

when last yuh fly in ah plane :D

carmelo

Postby carmelo » December 9th, 2009, 5:41 pm

a couple weekends ago

when was the last time go a boner @ work when a chick pass wear a wicked outfit :lol: :lol: :lol:

BIFF

Postby BIFF » December 10th, 2009, 8:11 am

nearly everyday.

when was the last time the happiest you have been is when you separate from your wife? :mrgreen:

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » December 10th, 2009, 8:35 am

lol, i aint married

when was the last time ur fada beat ur?

carmelo

Postby carmelo » December 11th, 2009, 3:36 pm

never

when was the last time you farted in flight to tobago

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » December 11th, 2009, 9:45 pm

Neva, but i think thats a sign i should go Tobago more often.

When was d last time yuh swizzle with a swizzle stick?

Postby X_Factor » December 11th, 2009, 11:18 pm

a couple days ago makin dhal!! :oops:

when was the last time u cut urself while cooking?

Postby foss » December 11th, 2009, 11:32 pm

cah remember nuh...

when is d last time yuh leave yuh house without deodorant and come back home smellin like ah construction worker, and askin yuh self how d ass i smellin so? :|

Postby gt4tified » December 12th, 2009, 1:00 am

never.

When was the last time yuh hear ah piece of drums so wicked, yuh pick up the nearest two things resembling drumsticks (like pencils) and start to mimic?

Snags

Postby Snags » December 12th, 2009, 1:12 am

Today.

When was the last time you killed a fat kid with a poisoned piece of pork chops?

Postby mero » December 12th, 2009, 2:24 am

de phoq?? never

when last u put in N, stamp down and throw it in 1 and raff up the handbrakes and feel like a boss driver after? or the total opposite

Postby foss » December 12th, 2009, 2:25 am

mero wrote:de phoq?? never

when last u put in N, stamp down and throw it in 1 and raff up the handbrakes and feel like a boss driver after? or the total opposite

WTF you now say dey? :?

Postby ..77. » December 12th, 2009, 2:47 am

What ??.
When was the last time the wife , g/ friend was acting horny and you just wanted to watch porn instead ..77.

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » December 12th, 2009, 11:13 am

lol, never

when was the last time yuh walk with ah plastic bag full in ah mall an it burst on ur an everything fall out, then everybody watchin u ?

Postby gt4tified » December 12th, 2009, 3:30 pm

never. Mankind does shop online.

When was the last time yuh made a prank call?

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » December 14th, 2009, 12:16 am

when coin phone now come out...

when las yuh ketch ah cramp on yuh ass?

geodude

Postby geodude » December 27th, 2009, 8:36 pm

very often i work 12 hr shifts alone in a metal box :shock:

when was the last time you traveling and your suitcase was destroyed and you get all you stuff in a big white plastic bag and had to drag it throught the airport. :?:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » December 27th, 2009, 10:24 pm

never

when last yuh suck ur big toe?

Postby gt4tified » December 27th, 2009, 10:28 pm

A few months ago.

When was the last time yuh try to belch but instead... :sick:

snowman

Postby snowman » December 28th, 2009, 7:24 am

never. When was the last time you eat 3 sauce doubles and drink a mauby?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » December 28th, 2009, 8:08 am

snowman wrote:never. When was the last time you eat 3 sauce doubles and drink a mauby?

neva....doubles and apple j daz d flick.

when las yuh get food poisoning?...i get it las from eatin doubles palmyra, stink woman and she daughter usin ole oil.. :x

urabus

Postby urabus » December 28th, 2009, 8:24 am

couple years ago...i ate curry conch, talk bout v0m!t, all hr the nite

when was the last time you pongin with a hammer an pong ur finger, nail get black and eventually drop off? :shock:

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » December 28th, 2009, 8:44 am

never..

when was the last time you got hold up an 4 hold ur up, an point a gun to your stomach an demanded you're keys to your car? then found it the car the other day to see it has been scrapped out?

happened to me 2 weeks ago :cry:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » January 8th, 2010, 3:05 pm

when last sumbodee read this ched?

Postby rollingstock » January 8th, 2010, 3:44 pm

Jess now

When last you bun down a nex man speaker and put it back quiet.

xauss

Postby xauss » January 8th, 2010, 4:23 pm

ole years into new years gone dey...

wen was d lass time yuh actually use a landline to call somebody on their landline?

Rx

Postby Rx » January 8th, 2010, 6:13 pm

yesterday

when is the last time that you ate home-made pizza?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » January 8th, 2010, 6:38 pm

november

When was the last time u pee on a door?