BRZ wrote:all dem jr sec "kids" all wanna be wetmen jiving tiidas when dem grow up! and all dem gyal wanna wuk for gubbment and have babies for maxi drivers or become the next cashier for Keffff Cee
rspann wrote:Is something they putting in the food or what?
-Roach- wrote:My daughter is starting montrose vedic from September.... I hear a talk that it had several robberies to kids and parents that walk through saint park after school is over by older kids from different schools... Anyone hear about this?... Should I strap up... act first and ask questions later?... I'm being very serious btw.
BRZ wrote:-Roach- wrote:My daughter is starting montrose vedic from September.... I hear a talk that it had several robberies to kids and parents that walk through saint park after school is over by older kids from different schools... Anyone hear about this?... Should I strap up... act first and ask questions later?... I'm being very serious btw.
Well since schools don't seem to disclipline kids enough and of young peoples parents are themselves Immature and Ignorant, then Strap on and teach some of them a lesson!
MaxPower wrote:Yep, definitely prisoners.
And if somebody write off the back of the police van, then look at it as an act of crime prevention.
-Roach- wrote:My daughter is starting montrose vedic from September.... I hear a talk that it had several robberies to kids and parents that walk through saint park after school is over by older kids from different schools... Anyone hear about this?... Should I strap up... act first and ask questions later?... I'm being very serious btw.
TriP wrote:de normal ting in school these days..lol
TriP wrote:
bluefete wrote:While people laughing 'kif,kif, kif', this is a very, very sad video.
The first thing that came to mind when the wig came off is that this child may be a cancer patient undergoing chemotherapy and all her hair fell out. Thus the possible reason why she was wearing a wig.TriP wrote:
TheOwnerPO wrote:
Young rapist in d making....