The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Firewall

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Firewall » April 6th, 2013, 11:17 pm

They used to have "ah ketch yuh" a while ago.

Postby DVSTT » April 7th, 2013, 11:46 am

Postby cinco » April 7th, 2013, 11:51 am

is park he park dey HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Postby nemisis » April 7th, 2013, 11:56 am

Some people need their cars keyed

Postby DVSTT » April 7th, 2013, 12:02 pm

cinco wrote:is park he park dey HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Spent 4 hours in the airport, car was there when I arrived and was there wen I left. Don't know why it was not towed.

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » April 7th, 2013, 12:04 pm

it probably shut down...

Postby SmokeyGTi » April 7th, 2013, 1:10 pm

...and the couldn't put it in neutral and push it closer to the other vehicles if not in a parking spot??

:?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 7th, 2013, 1:14 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:...and the couldn't put it in neutral and push it closer to the other vehicles if not in a parking spot??

:?

Prolly a female

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 8th, 2013, 10:09 am

nah boy!!!!!! some of these pics need to be forwarded to them tv station dem...

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » April 8th, 2013, 4:30 pm

Opposite Gate Boys by UWI. Park up on the corner… that same green car slow down to let him out the street only to realise the van empty
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1365452900.438859.jpg

Postby DVSTT » April 8th, 2013, 7:23 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:nah boy!!!!!! some of these pics need to be forwarded to them tv station dem...

I agree too much stupidness.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 8th, 2013, 8:37 pm

dat corolla driver maaaaaadddd..........

Centric

Postby Centric » April 8th, 2013, 9:48 pm

Corolla owner take konkolunks of de year wit da one yes :|

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » April 9th, 2013, 7:35 am

DVSTT wrote:Image

Ahm this person fuh real...dis real poor...I wonder how the person felt doing this...weyyz

Postby DVSTT » April 9th, 2013, 10:11 am

nissan_king wrote:Corolla owner take konkolunks of de year wit da one yes :|

And the guards seeing it PCR9198 parked like a fool. Thought the used to ow in the airport.

Postby nervewrecker » April 9th, 2013, 11:15 pm

uploadfromtaptalk1365566060868.jpg

Re: Official

Postby Stephon. » April 10th, 2013, 6:57 am

GTcruzer wrote:Opposite Gate Boys by UWI. Park up on the corner… that same green car slow down to let him out the street only to realise the van empty
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1365452900.438859.jpg

That is real heights!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 10th, 2013, 3:21 pm

ZeroOne wrote:it probably shut down...

Impossible. It's a Corolla.

Should have been towed and owner ticketed though.

:evilbat:

Postby Hook » April 10th, 2013, 5:55 pm

Looks like a car space between le Corolla and the other cars though.
Maybe two cars were parked in the lane and the first one left b4 the corolla, making his parking look even stupider.

Centric

Postby Centric » April 10th, 2013, 6:09 pm

nervewrecker wrote:.....Image

If that's a gas truck supplying a gas station, I see no problem here.

Postby nervewrecker » April 10th, 2013, 6:13 pm

nissan_king wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:.....Image

I see no problem if he supplying gas either.

I see no problem if he pull aside and park his truck in such a way that traffic can pass.

I do however see a problem if he park like a kant obstructing the free flow of traffic where there is ample space to pull aside or fix himself in such a way that cars can pass. I well say the man gonna park better than that but he jump out the truck and gone he merry way yes.

Centric

Postby Centric » April 10th, 2013, 7:11 pm

nissan_king wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:.....

I see no problem if he pull aside and park his truck in such a way that traffic can pass.

I do however see a problem if he park like a kant obstructing the free flow of traffic where there is ample space to pull aside or fix himself in such a way that cars can pass. I well say the man gonna park better than that but he jump out the truck and gone he merry way yes.

How was I suppose to derive that from "....."?

deecedes

Re: Should I be mad?

Postby deecedes » April 10th, 2013, 7:21 pm

Captainzaak wrote:U should be.
But i was MADDER when i saw this

and yes, twas a woman :roll:

Postby nemisis » April 10th, 2013, 7:31 pm

^^^ normal for West mall

Postby 1UZFE » April 10th, 2013, 7:56 pm

deecedes wrote:

watch d red van in d background.. He ride up on d grass

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » April 10th, 2013, 7:59 pm

^^^^get meh car scratch enough times in there already I dont even park in there

Centric

Postby Centric » April 10th, 2013, 9:01 pm

1UZFE wrote:
deecedes wrote:

watch d red van in d background.. He ride up on d grass

Owner hadda call Yale to get more lock. De van canna park gud.

Postby nervewrecker » April 10th, 2013, 9:02 pm

nissan_king wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:.....

How was I suppose to derive that from "....."?

Small thing man.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 10th, 2013, 9:33 pm

van had to park that way, watch the 2 cars to his right...

Postby Morpheus » April 10th, 2013, 11:30 pm

Soundwave wrote:van had to park that way, watch the 2 cars to his right...

^^Now gonna point out that. Domino effect :roll: