WTK-integra type R vs WRX

Postby honda hoe » January 8th, 2010, 2:30 pm

sti vs 370z vs fd2

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uTBtFsadTjo&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 8th, 2010, 3:43 pm

The 370Z got some serious topend power though.. The STi start off hot and sweaty :lol:

Hands down the Both vehicles are lovely machines but I favor the Type R over the WRX. The Integra Type R is not to be under estimated even though it is fwd. :|

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » January 8th, 2010, 6:22 pm

FD2R > STi Spec C RA-R?

BTW....that's not a 370z btw......a 350z Type E (long nose Nismo version...rate somewhere in the 320-330 hp range).....featured in Road and Track back in '06 or '07 IIRC (rummages through piles of magazines)

Postby X2 » January 9th, 2010, 5:59 pm

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » January 9th, 2010, 10:55 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Supazuki wrote:man just this weekend i see ah lil swift Gti old model well pull a Buru STI, dem Buru men need to get dey tune up in order and stop relying on that badge

if it was an STi, that would be impossible, if u really did pass the STi, im very sure he wasnt even taking you on

:lol: :lol: allyuh really don't know na. Turbo is Turbo... i have seen it myself already. 189whp @ 9psi (capable of running 20 psi) gti swift rest it upon certain "fast cars" :lol: :lol:

GONEEE TRUUUU.....

Postby GONEEE TRUUUU..... » January 10th, 2010, 10:00 am

yeh but a gti weighs all of wat???less than 2000lbs?? its just the power to weight ratio of the swift....