RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 25th, 2009, 11:01 pm

i leaving now it have thing tonite.

Postby mero » June 26th, 2009, 12:55 am

RB~Man wrote:i leaving now it have thing tonite.

WTF!! Like thing does be docking me, anytime i go in d "spots" it like a facking ghost tong! Not even spectators... I really need a memo :( Anyone?? :lol:

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » June 26th, 2009, 10:17 am

u need to understand how it works my friend..... u need to think like the police to beat the police. 0X :twisted: anyone know whats a cannonball run.

Postby Maserati » June 26th, 2009, 10:20 am

RB~Man wrote:anyone know whats a cannonball run.

no idea..never heard of it

Postby janfar » June 26th, 2009, 10:24 am

If memory serves their were 78 runs in total on all the well in the cannonball well.

Ah cannonball run is a drilling procedure. Final answer!!!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 26th, 2009, 10:43 am

saw some men come wallers wed night to drag,,park up and waiting,,,popo passin see dem,,pull dem up and lecture etc,,i eh sure if they get charged

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 26th, 2009, 10:56 am

Rahtid wrote:saw some men come wallers wed night to drag,,park up and waiting,,,popo passin see dem,,pull dem up and lecture etc,,i eh sure if they get charged

Sgt. Orfiser:"You have a purpose for being here boy?!"
Street Racer:"Yes Mr. Orfiser sir, ah on meh way tooo skool!"
Sgt. Orfiser:"What school it have here boy?!"
Street Racer:"UTT."
Sgt. Orfiser: :shock: "Boy make yourself scarce!"

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 26th, 2009, 11:30 pm

so yuh want to race........look at the consequences if caught:
63. (1) Any person who, except under and in accordance with the written permission of the Commissioner of Police, promotes or takes part in a race or trial of speed between motor vehicles on a road shall be liable to a fine of two thousand dollars and to imprisonment for six months.

(2) A person convicted of an offence under this section shall, unless the Court for special reasons thinks fit to order otherwise and without prejudice to the power of the Court to order a longer period of disqualification, be disqualified for a period of twelve months from the date of the conviction from holding or obtaining a driving permit.

http://rgd.legalaffairs.gov.tt/Laws2/Ch ... .htm#sec63

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 26th, 2009, 11:38 pm

LOL i was coming down from grande side after checking an engine, and end up seeing about 4-5 cars there and police come LOLz

larnelle salandy

Postby larnelle salandy » June 27th, 2009, 2:48 am

so when so we could do ah thing? :mrgreen: men spend real money and nothing we could do

Postby mero » July 1st, 2009, 10:08 pm

like cumuto officially buss now? all i does see there now is a watermelon vendor whole night.

Postby MG Man » July 1st, 2009, 10:12 pm

that's not logical

Postby gt4tified » July 1st, 2009, 10:43 pm

watermelon helmets for sale?

legoRB

Postby legoRB » July 1st, 2009, 11:30 pm

Soundwave wrote:
mero wrote:like cumuto officially buss now? all i does see there now is a watermelon vendor whole night.

them is street racers in disguise...

lol :lol:

Postby eliteauto » July 2nd, 2009, 7:42 am

mero wrote:like cumuto officially buss now? all i does see there now is a watermelon vendor whole night.

wha ah pound?

Postby tr1ad » July 2nd, 2009, 9:48 am

should be $5.00 without nos

Postby mero » July 2nd, 2009, 11:31 pm

corollalover101 wrote:

wha ah pound?

me eh know..
Trinituner watermelon lime? :lol:

Sheriff!
Location: Some Where Out There Shouting "All'uh Buy Zorce From Meh Na"

Postby Sheriff! » July 2nd, 2009, 11:42 pm

§ephiroth wrote:now ppl specatating on the shoulder and they runnin them i can understand, but from what i hear they goin all in side streets and threatening ppl and ting.....my question is this can the police run you from a side street juss so, because how i seein things is that is public road
if the police asks wat you doing there and you cant anser the could run you or arrest you for loitering.

Sheriff!

Postby Sheriff! » July 2nd, 2009, 11:48 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:this "crackdown on street racing" will only be for a while ... jus like the tint and lights crackdown. after that .. until we a get a track .. streets ftmfw

say what u want .. i dont care if they going to crackdown on street racing they should take into consideration that we need a place to go. other than that it will jus come back to the streets over and over again
you talking bull crap.even when wallers and camden was available it had street racing! so doh talk b.s

Sheriff!

Postby Sheriff! » July 3rd, 2009, 12:09 am

cacasplat3 wrote:so yuh want to race........look at the consequences if caught:
63. (1) Any person who, except under and in accordance with the written permission of the Commissioner of Police, promotes or takes part in a race or trial of speed between motor vehicles on a road shall be liable to a fine of two thousand dollars and to imprisonment for six months.

(2) A person convicted of an offence under this section shall, unless the Court for special reasons thinks fit to order otherwise and without prejudice to the power of the Court to order a longer period of disqualification, be disqualified for a period of twelve months from the date of the conviction from holding or obtaining a driving permit.

http://rgd.legalaffairs.gov.tt/Laws2/Ch ... .htm#sec63
thank you very much for letting the childish know the time of day!

TRD...all the way

Postby TRD...all the way » July 3rd, 2009, 5:55 pm

To all tuners who does talk ah pack of sheit ...no one here must have ever broken the speed limit of 80 km/h.... don't lie to yourselves ...ALL YUH IS PART OF DE PROBLEM TOO!!!..blasted liars....and don't forget in and around city and built up areas.....set of m!#$%%#unt double standards...if you don't want to get run off the dam road stay in your damn house after 8p.m...
Just being out of your house after 6 p.m in Trinidad is a risk...
i bet none of all yuh ent going up beverly hills, picton by the tanks, or no way in laventille after hours or period for that matter, i'm simply saying that every person participating in the "gangster drags" know fully well the dangers involved...don't lie to yourselves..yuh damn well know what you does be passing in front o'meara ,pasea ,wallerfield,foreshore and the cross...for so DOH FACKIN LIE TO YUH SELF...Be Real :fist: :lol:
Now whos say ah CHATOOR'S BAD HABIT SATURDAY...Night of course 8-)

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 3rd, 2009, 6:03 pm

legoRB wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

well eventually that wud happen,,popo does know what time yall reach,,when allyuh racing and then come in and scatter d place

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 3rd, 2009, 6:34 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
legoRB wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

well eventually that wud happen,,popo does know what time yall reach,,when allyuh racing and then come in and scatter d place

you sir, are correct, the key word in illegal street racing is "illegal", having an almost set time and place kind of defeats the purpose of outfoxing the law...

same place,same time fuh realz eh,,,

Satisfaction Guarenteed

Postby Satisfaction Guarenteed » April 25th, 2010, 10:46 pm

Can anybody answer this, they shut down the drag strip without even a promise of a new place for motorsport. where else they want people to race? after a guy spends all that money on his car, is he just to park it up and admire it? there is more accidents on the highway then at night drags. how many accidents have u heard happening in those drag. Answer that. Yes it is illegal, but so is crossing 80km on the highway, lets all drive@80 an see what happens

Postby eliteauto » April 25th, 2010, 11:23 pm

Satisfaction Guarenteed, so the Gov't owe you a track?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2010, 11:45 pm

Satisfaction Guarenteed wrote:lets all drive@80 an see what happens

well you drive at 80km/h & let the person infront you drive at 60km/h, see what happens then :?

Naka

Postby Naka » April 26th, 2010, 12:06 am

this still alive? Jeez....