Re: what is the best way to kill a tree

Postby rfari » October 25th, 2011, 10:40 am

gt4tified wrote:
rfari wrote:
gt4tified wrote:
gt4tified wrote:^^^ Yaaaaaaay!

Thanks treekiller :lol:

Nah mankind ent do nutten yet....gonna give diplomacy one last shot. Waiting for mih neighbour to come home this weekend and ask nicely for the last time. After that well, you and rfari can call me what allyuh want. :lol:

I rate diplomacy. If u could post pics of ur situation as well. Just the tree and the wall eh homie

Ah find you too farse.... :lol:

:P :P :P I just curious

pan3660

Postby pan3660 » October 25th, 2011, 5:27 pm

Call the Borough Corp. in your district and tell them that you need to have the lot cleaned and the Tree cut down. They are empowered to take action to do it legally and for free too.

Postby De Dragon » October 25th, 2011, 5:40 pm

pan3660 wrote:Call the Borough Corp. in your district and tell them that you need to have the lot cleaned and the Tree cut down. They are empowered to take action to do it legally and for free too.

Why,when he could poison it and cement he e-gangsta status here on 2NR?

Postby SR » October 27th, 2011, 6:08 pm

pan3660 wrote:Call the Borough Corp. in your district and tell them that you need to have the lot cleaned and the Tree cut down. They are empowered to take action to do it legally and for free too.

been there done that

empowered my ass

they try to visit the owners a few times met locked doors oweners never came out

also left notes on owners door/mailbox as well

no action taken

this issue has been going on for more than 20 years

pan3660

Postby pan3660 » October 28th, 2011, 8:18 am

Contact Ian Alleyne or Inshan Ishmael for help.

Postby SR » October 28th, 2011, 8:41 am

lol yeah right

i need action not someone looking to sell advertisment spots on tv .........it is alleged

Postby rfari » October 28th, 2011, 10:03 am

any change with the tree?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 28th, 2011, 11:29 am

SR, Talk to me.. what yuh paying to kill the tree?? btw not disposal, just killing the tree.. if you want disposal too can be arranged.

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » October 28th, 2011, 10:13 pm

skip to 2:30 if u wanna see the tree part....i can organise the gear for u.... :P :P :P