Ancient Aliens

trinidadmotorcycles

Re: Ancient Aliens

Postby trinidadmotorcycles » January 9th, 2012, 3:16 pm

Good pics but onething that isnt often said is that when a star goes supernova and it is in the local vicinity it can be brighter than the moon during the day, these events can last for years and many of the older pictures 1200AD + may well show these events and it "could" look like a spacecraft aka UFO etc... If you look at astronimical records visable supernova over the years have been plentiful just not in our life time... (But a few are over due 8-) )

One of the programs I sore that was thought provoking was about the Black death that hit Europe, and the "creatures" that where said to be seen before and during the epidemic.. Quoted as being tall figures with a staff that sprayed a "fog" (chemical??) and then a day later the town would be infected... News papers of the day said you could see the Fog approaching in the distants, this also coincides with lots of UFO sightings.... Some have said the tall figures where infact plague doctors but why wouldnt they say or explain that???? rather than talking as if they didnt know who or what it was????

Regards the military incident where a saucer supposedly landing in southern England and personnel said they witnesses diagrams and stuff on the craft, dig a bit deaper and you may see that its kind of a chinese whispers story.. Just saying....

Bit off topic but people may find this informative I will put it here rather than a new thread as im sure anyone even looking at this topic will indeed like to see this...

Reverse Engineering of Alien tech, Ex black project worker speaks...

Its in 7 parts, just find the rest on YT.. Well worth a watch and he seems to have way more credability than most of the Area 51 loud mouths...
But then as always you do your own research and make your own mind up regarding what he is saying!!!...

trinidadmotorcycles

Postby trinidadmotorcycles » January 9th, 2012, 3:27 pm

MG Man wrote:ever notice how we never see stuff like this anymore?
is it that aliens got bored playing in the sky, or do we now just know what we see?

Well now days almost everyone who will see a meteor shower will know what it is, rather than 500 years ago when it would be angles, demons absinthe :drinking: etc etc

And UFO sightings are at there highest they have been for ages worldwide,
just depends if the media bother to run it out to the public... I mean something like a witnesses UFO sighting in a major city in China wouldnt even make page 20 of a normal newspaper anywhere else yet this happens all the time if you look in the right places...

Postby MG Man » January 9th, 2012, 3:32 pm

UFO sightings can be anything.............even UFOlogists admit 99% of sightings can be explained.....as for the few unexplained ones, typically they are unexplained due to a lock of information with which to do an analysis
why would beings advanced enough to span light years of travel pend so much time lurking? surely any beings with that level of tech would have better stuff to do.........

trinidadmotorcycles

Postby trinidadmotorcycles » January 9th, 2012, 4:09 pm

MG Man wrote:UFO sightings can be anything.............even UFOlogists admit 99% of sightings can be explained.....as for the few unexplained ones, typically they are unexplained due to a lock of information with which to do an analysis
why would beings advanced enough to span light years of travel pend so much time lurking? surely any beings with that level of tech would have better stuff to do.........

Who said anything about "beings with tech" or not being explained?????? they didnt have ufologist centuries back they didnt even have them 80 years ago :lol: hence standard natural occurrences that today we could explain with no problems our ancesters would have no idea about what they where seeing.. ...

UFO = Unexplained but it is still a real phenomena, SR71 pilots at 750000 feet doing mach 3 dont see swamp gas or weather balloons following them and pulling off maneuvers that they cannot comprehend even though they are the best pilots on the planet,
they see real phenomena that they cannot put an answer to such as the "glowing" ball that followed one pilot about 3" off his wing for over 20mins and then disappeared into the distance this all whist flying the fastest jet with the highest ceiling ever...

It doesnt even need to be "tech" it could be anything, natural etc etc etc we do not know...

And even if they where really high tech then why wouldnt then spend time here looking at us????
do Humans not spend years and years in the wild "lurking" and looking at other animals that fascinate them???
I mean come on humans are sooooo much more advanced than birds and we have Iphones and everything but we still look right?? :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » January 9th, 2012, 4:19 pm

lol true eh but crossing the galaxy to watch hoomans is like using the hubble to watch ants

Goolie

Postby Goolie » January 9th, 2012, 5:07 pm

"Exploration of Humanity"
"Continuous for PLANETARY ADVANCE"

Who knows? this is probably why they travel the distance to observe the hoomans :|

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » January 9th, 2012, 5:33 pm

*goes into kitchen*
take foil and wrap foil over head...

They aliens will be here soon I tell you...... run for your life!!!!!

BTW only heavy duty foil works, or you can jump into them metal tanks....

Postby redmanjp » February 17th, 2012, 4:30 pm

quoted from facebook:

Ancient Aliens - The Series

TONIGHT! The season premiere of ANCIENT ALIENS Season 4 will be SIMULCAST BOTH on H2 AND History Channel with Episode 1 "The Doomsday Prophecies" at 9/8c! ...followed by an ALL NEW episode (The Mayan Conspiracy) exclusively on H2 (History International)! So! TWO BANGIN' NEW AA episodes TONIGHT! There's more to history on H2! Make the switch! Please LIKE http://www.facebook.com/More2History Twitter @More2History @AncientAliens @Tsoukalos #AncientAliens

Postby redmanjp » February 17th, 2012, 8:23 pm

anyone know where I can watch H2 online?

rocknrolla

Postby rocknrolla » February 22nd, 2012, 3:56 pm

check this out.. it's basically the best ufo capture ive seen to date..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGinCTGQ44k

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » February 23rd, 2012, 12:53 am

turbotusty wrote:check this out.. it's basically the best ufo capture ive seen to date..

dats kinda interesting...really shakey hands and video but really long unlike normal vids

just watch the two now episodes dealing with the mayans...interesting stuff

Postby redmanjp » February 23rd, 2012, 8:43 am

lostallos101 wrote:
turbotusty wrote:check this out.. it's basically the best ufo capture ive seen to date..

dats kinda interesting...really shakey hands and video but really long unlike normal vids

had to watch the 2nd one on youtube as it was on H2- is there an online stream for the H2 channel?

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » February 23rd, 2012, 4:24 pm

redmanjp wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:

had to watch the 2nd one on youtube as it was on H2- is there an online stream for the H2 channel?

not dat I know of for h2 directly, i use a site to watch shows online, usually have the latest episodes and that episodes i watch was from h2

Postby redmanjp » February 24th, 2012, 3:13 pm

AA's facebook page

Ancient Aliens - The Series
TONIGHT! Friday, February 23, 2012! Tune in for a BRAND NEW episode of Ancient Aliens "The Greys" at 9/8c as we explore new directions of alien intervention in our remote past. Only on H2 (History International). There's more to history on H2, so make the switch! Please LIKE http://www.facebook.com/More2History // Twitter @More2History @AncientAliens @Tsoukalos #AncientAliens

0X 0X 0X

NB- it's not on History channel but H2- so it's either we find an online stream or wait till it's on utube 0X

Postby redmanjp » February 25th, 2012, 1:05 pm

The Greys

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » February 26th, 2012, 9:09 pm

redmanjp wrote:The Greys

Great post I watched the entire episode

Postby redmanjp » March 11th, 2012, 1:50 pm

ANCIENT ALIENS S04E05 - THE NASA CONNECTION (FULL)

0X 0X

0X 0X

Postby sMASH » March 11th, 2012, 6:06 pm

0X 0X

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » March 27th, 2012, 12:24 am

is it me or are they after 4 seasons running out of thing to talk bout

aliens n bigfoot?? really?

Postby MG Man » March 27th, 2012, 9:04 am

^^^they ran out of things since season 2
their 'theories' often contradict each other
Their'theories' are more like 'whimsical what-ifs'

Postby noshownogo » March 27th, 2012, 9:14 am

yup I get the same feeling, still manages to captivate me tho :oops:

Postby MG Man » March 27th, 2012, 9:23 am

it used to, now I find it mostly irritating
they regurgitating ideas from decades ago, when I used to read books by Charles Berlitz etc.........even now, there has been nothing new re the Bermuda Triangle that hasn't been covered by Berlitz, except maybe undersea gas 'burps'

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » March 27th, 2012, 11:06 pm

i know but atleast before it was something kinda making sense but now its just stupid....next it would be aliens n Soucouyant....its not really a person in fire but aliens trying to infiltrate us lol

Postby noshownogo » March 28th, 2012, 1:32 pm

Would love to visit Puma Punku. Some of the stone work appears to be made from moulds but the moving of 100's of tons per stone is baffling.

Postby redmanjp » March 28th, 2012, 6:57 pm

lostallos101 wrote:i know but atleast before it was something kinda making sense but now its just stupid....next it would be aliens n Soucouyant....its not really a person in fire but aliens trying to infiltrate us lol

well they consider all folklore to be related to aliens- Ministry of Tourism should invite them to T&T- ent they did that for Ghost Hunters?

Postby redmanjp » March 30th, 2012, 6:14 pm

Postby redmanjp » April 7th, 2012, 2:17 pm

Hidden messages, strange creatures, and UFOs in paintings

0X

Postby redmanjp » April 7th, 2012, 11:50 pm

Postby Rooki3 » April 8th, 2012, 12:24 am

lol @ big hard back men in this thread actually believing in alien life

Postby AllTrac » April 8th, 2012, 12:45 am

Rooki3 wrote:lol @ big hard back men in this thread actually believing in alien life

why is that so hard to believe? actually to think that we are the only life form in this great vast universe is extremely naive