Osama Bin Laden is Dead

Re: Osama Bin Laden is Dead :: Obama to talk in a moment

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 8:57 am

HITTLER wrote:well lets all rejoice in yet another life lost at the hands of the US as a result of so called terrorism. when they kill, its justice when they are killed its terrorism. like i said ALLAH be the judge. its really a sad day when we are happy thats someone, anyone is killed, be they from israel, palestine, afghanistan, united states or where ever in the world a life is lost at the hands of violence. i dont hear all this rejoicing when innocent lives are lost for the sake of so called peace initiatives. i am sorry to hear about this just i am sorry to hear about innocent israelis being blown to bits in buses in israel innocent people in the gaza, but hey never mind lets all rejoice.
judge not unless YOU be judged
and by the same harshness YOU judge
YOU shall also be judged.

let those without sin cast the first stone

inshaa ALLAH
just my 2 cents

Alot of tuners here are going to hate you .

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » May 2nd, 2011, 9:01 am

I thought if this happened that this is Allah's or God's will?

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 9:08 am

I am not here to make friends.
don't take disbelievers for friends for they don't believe what you believe.
surat-ul- kafirun

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 9:08 am

HITTLER wrote:well lets all rejoice in yet another life lost at the hands of the US as a result of so called terrorism. when they kill, its justice when they are killed its terrorism. like i said ALLAH be the judge. its really a sad day when we are happy thats someone, anyone is killed, be they from israel, palestine, afghanistan, united states or where ever in the world a life is lost at the hands of violence. i dont hear all this rejoicing when innocent lives are lost for the sake of so called peace initiatives. i am sorry to hear about this just i am sorry to hear about innocent israelis being blown to bits in buses in israel innocent people in the gaza, but hey never mind lets all rejoice.
judge not unless YOU be judged
and by the same harshness YOU judge
YOU shall also be judged.

let those without sin cast the first stone

inshaa ALLAH
just my 2 cents

so.......hitlers yur name eh........not surprised at all by your comments......

which jammat you from?

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 9:09 am

rmlmv wrote:I thought if this happened that this is Allah's or God's will?

well then if this so then 9/11 is no problem

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 9:10 am

i don't belong to any jammat

Postby dougla_boy » May 2nd, 2011, 9:11 am

hmmmmmm..........

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 9:12 am

my name on tuner is HITTLER not hitler. and my name has a meaning

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 9:17 am

HITTLER wrote:I am not here to make friends.
don't take disbelievers for friends for they don't believe what you believe.
surat-ul- kafirun

I cant believe osama still alive and he come on trinituner to defend himself.......

Postby black start » May 2nd, 2011, 9:18 am

them kill ah man lookin like bin laden and bumping dey gum..typical....binladen to sly fuh the u.s....

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » May 2nd, 2011, 9:19 am

HITTLER wrote:
rmlmv wrote:I thought if this happened that this is Allah's or God's will?

well then if this so then 9/11 is no problem

Well exactly... so hush and go away... let us infidels have our fun. Allyuh going to kill we someday ent?

Idiot.

brickman

Postby brickman » May 2nd, 2011, 9:22 am

So zoom,since you hate the U.S so much guess there is nothing of american origin in your house?No food stuff,clothes etc?

Postby TRAE » May 2nd, 2011, 9:26 am

ok so now will this make things better or would attacks increase------- World War III just now eh

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 9:28 am

brickman wrote:So zoom,since you hate the U.S so much guess there is nothing of american origin in your house?No food stuff,clothes etc?

thats a real good point there IMHO....I am around alot of hater muslims...they hate the us and everything about it when talking with groups trying to make the poin that the US bad,,,,........but is them same fellas wearing on LEVI's and AEROPOSTALE under they juba......

I of thesew guys even tell me last week how he wanna buy a property in Miami and migrate.....eveything they have is US.....

bunch ah blasted hypocrites..!!!!

A partner of mine givin khutba every week and when he done he coming to tell me which oman he checking out.....and what he wanna do with she...

I was like I dunno how ppl does go to mosque to listen to you bro cause I would never liste to you.....

he agree that yeah ppl real gullible....

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 9:30 am

i don't believe in any kind of killing. and if you are to die at the hands of a muslim it's not going to be mine. calling me names is very mature of you.i can express my opinion just like you. the fact that we don't agree is good. but that is no reason for name calling. i am hated by most, so welcome to the club. truth is truth no matter how you try to deny it. have a nice day.

inshaa ALLAH

memphis78644

Postby memphis78644 » May 2nd, 2011, 9:34 am

bin ladden dead long time an the usa know that but they cant come out an say that because they will have to move out all they troops from the east now they running out of money an they need more troops in libiya an cant afford it so they say bin ladden dead so they pull out from the east an fund a next war in libiya

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 9:35 am

Nigson wrote:
brickman wrote:So zoom,since you hate the U.S so much guess there is nothing of american origin in your house?No food stuff,clothes etc?

thats a real good point there IMHO....I am around alot of hater muslims...they hate the us and everything about it when talking with groups trying to make the poin that the US bad,,,,........but is them same fellas wearing on LEVI's and AEROPOSTALE under they juba......

I of thesew guys even tell me last week how he wanna buy a property in Miami and migrate.....eveything they have is US.....

A partner of mine givin khutba every week and when he done he coming to tell me which oman he checking out.....and what he wanna do with she...

I was like I dunno how ppl does go to mosque to listen to you bro cause I would never liste to you.....

Forget him, ALLAH will deal with him on the last day. remember to always try to have a good heart and to try and look for the good in everyone no matter how bad you think he is.

inshaa ALLAH

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 9:38 am

pioneer wrote:LOL@ anti-US ppl in here...wam dey brace allyuh ah visay oh what? :lol:

Actually one of meh partner was denied when he went to renew his american VISA...

I say it good 4 you cause u bad talkinig the US and you want VISA ....it good.......

his wife and children got it but not him......lol....

he wondering y

memphis78644

Postby memphis78644 » May 2nd, 2011, 9:41 am

nobody hates the usa but many ppl dont agree with the policies they make. how many us president was killed.who kill dem.abraham lincon,jfk did some one from the east kill dem or the own ppl

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 9:45 am

What we as a people don't realise or maybe we don't care is that we don't know all the sides of most stories and we jump on the wagon that suites us.
thats why i say may ALLAH be the judge
(cricket start) so have a fulfilling day

inshaa ALLAH

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 9:47 am

HITTLER wrote:
Nigson wrote:

Forget him, ALLAH will deal with him on the last day. remember to always try to have a good heart and to try and look for the good in everyone no matter how bad you think he is.

inshaa ALLAH

well u making sense there......but being around so many hyporcrites is real tough for me bro...

salam....

HITTLER

Re: Osama Bin Laden is Dead ::

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 9:49 am

read some bible(old testament)

inshaa ALLAH

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 9:49 am

HITTLER wrote:What we as a people don't realise or maybe we don't care is that we don't know all the sides of most stories and we jump on the wagon that suites us.

inshaa ALLAH

guess u supporting Pakistan....

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 9:52 am

Nigson wrote:
HITTLER wrote:What we as a people don't realise or maybe we don't care is that we don't know all the sides of most stories and we jump on the wagon that suites us.

inshaa ALLAH

nah, i'm a trini

inshaa ALLAH

badart

Postby badart » May 2nd, 2011, 9:54 am

cnn reports tht bin laden has been dead over 1 week now but they was running dna test on him all tht time, it was 100% confirmed yesterday tht it was indeed bin laden.
http://www.reuters.com/article/2011/05/02/us-binladen-dna-idUSTRE7411HJ20110502

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 9:55 am

Dude I have lots of made in america stuff from china.
Americans dont even like americans, nearly everything you buy is made in america from china.
The policy of the Amercian Goverment is what I dont agree with and untill I see a change I will not travel to the US.
America has always funded terror persons and groups for their own gain and greed.
Dont forget the funded
Iraq to fight Iran
Osama to fight the russian
Noreaga
Rafael Trujillo
These are just a few to name

They even wanted Bob Marley to work for them. Thats why he sang "rasta dont work for the CIA"

Do some reading and try and understand the real America

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 2nd, 2011, 9:55 am

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 9:56 am

HITTLER wrote:
Nigson wrote:

inshaa ALLAH

nah, i'm a trini

Inshaa ALLAH

So u supporting the disbelievers then????

Man u confusing me like meh partners....

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 2nd, 2011, 10:00 am

thelem wrote::| The man not dead. Wam to allyuh.

The man rockin back with 2pac. You'd probably hear his vocals in a song sometime. :lol:

Ladi Dadi

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » May 2nd, 2011, 10:01 am

Cricket support have nothing to do with believers lol

inshaa ALLAH