Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby nervewrecker » July 8th, 2012, 2:38 pm

TriP wrote:LOOK ANOTHER ONE..!!

THIS MAN IS A FREAK....HIS FACEBOOK PROFILE IS "THEGAME MATTHEW"...HE LIVES SUCHIT TRACE PENAL...THIS MAN IS A TEACHER AT SHIVA BOYS HINDU COLLEGE,CLARKE ROAD PENAL....HE IS A SEXUAL PREDATOR LOOKING 4 PRIMARY SCHOOL CHILDREN

hmmm, I will have to see what I dig up in my spare time.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 8th, 2012, 8:29 pm

rfari wrote:speedmelter really sounding suspect unno. which part u does see my 14 dan?

subero street

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2012, 10:34 pm

speedmelter wrote:
rfari wrote:speedmelter really sounding suspect unno. which part u does see my 14 dan?

subero street

I does pass subero street regular. Fiancee living on one of the side streets. Wha is the latest with the raperman and which part of malabar he prowls?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 8th, 2012, 10:57 pm

or scn, the story dead for the while, havent seen him in a good while. u have a nice b14, it always shining, men duz rel tlk abt it too. which part of arima u from?

Postby gastly369 » July 8th, 2012, 11:00 pm

inb4 Stolen car at gun point post

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2012, 11:07 pm

speedmelter wrote:or scn, the story dead for the while, havent seen him in a good while. u have a nice b14, it always shining, men duz rel tlk abt it too. which part of arima u from?

I from pinto. Men does be mirin' the 14 hard buh dey eh go play mad jusso

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 8th, 2012, 11:46 pm

orrr.. i duz see it there too, im from up on that side too., boodoo avenue dey. nah dem ent playing mad for no man from pinto lol

Postby cinco » July 9th, 2012, 10:32 am

rfari wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

subero street

I does pass subero street regular. Fiancee living on one of the side streets. Wha is the latest with the raperman and which part of malabar he prowls?

i does be up dey regular
better watch out fuh stalkin 14

Postby Dizzy28 » July 9th, 2012, 10:54 am

Subero close to Quesnel Street ah wha?

Postby sliderz1 » July 9th, 2012, 11:41 am

^5 mins drive

Postby stev » July 9th, 2012, 12:27 pm

*cough cough* rubbish ched get mumford?

Postby sliderz1 » July 9th, 2012, 12:57 pm

gone like teh wind :|

[rumour]can anyone confirm that the culprit has been arrested last night? [/rumour]

lola.308

Postby lola.308 » July 9th, 2012, 1:31 pm

rfari wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:representing the A-town....yea yea....ploi ploi!!!

so atown people is

sliderz
speedmelter
eliteauto(not sure eh, prob have a hole in rima)
sharky
hustla_ambition
Stephanie.(he east, close enuff)

who else???

you better be organising some kinda lime eh ... :drinking:
done tell rfari i ridin shotgun inna d 14

:D Call it. Ah dey. Shakes issa east dude too albeit s'gande. Mero, adriano (technically), Banzai and lola from rima too

eh? oh dear lawd....

anywho, I got this flier yesterday and I know tuner better than tv6 so how much of this is true?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 9th, 2012, 1:52 pm

saturday morning ah whole army squad ran tru the village trying to catch the fella. he so fast and skillful they didnt bother after a lil while. the man gliding over fence in mid air normal normal. somebody need to get ahold of him and send him to the olympics. http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fb ... =1&theater

read the comments under there

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 9th, 2012, 2:12 pm

Postby BrotherHood » July 9th, 2012, 3:15 pm

speedmelter wrote:saturday morning ah whole army squad ran tru the village trying to catch the fella. he so fast and skillful they didnt bother after a lil while. the man gliding over fence in mid air normal normal. somebody need to get ahold of him and send him to the olympics. http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fb ... =1&theater
read the comments under there

:lol: :lol: :rofl:
Last edited by BrotherHood on July 9th, 2012, 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 9th, 2012, 3:42 pm

Check flicking name, "Mzzpurplelovachileswaggerific Fantabulousprecioushenry".

:faint:

Postby stev » July 9th, 2012, 3:47 pm

DTAC wrote:Check flicking name, "Mzzpurplelovachileswaggerific Fantabulousprecioushenry".

:faint:

sometimes i wonder where d gack dem does come out from inno.

'TrinaWrisqcrew NoyanaDutchess Browne-Joseph '

Postby Hook » July 9th, 2012, 3:48 pm

oh dear! :lol:

there he is.jpg

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 9th, 2012, 3:49 pm

welcome to the gettho lol

Postby stev » July 9th, 2012, 3:56 pm

speedmelter wrote:welcome to the gettho lol

trinidad has the world's richest 'ghetto'...fancy internet and ting

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2012, 3:56 pm

Army couldn't get him? Ways. If dice was still alive tht nightcrawler woulda dun collect corn

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 9th, 2012, 4:04 pm

alyu men mightnt believe but i really wanted to kill him that night. stupz. pple had to come out their house

Postby Trini Hookah » July 9th, 2012, 4:18 pm

Hoss is how they say he was "Present"

Like if they were taking roll in night shift in Jr. Sec. :lol:

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2012, 4:26 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Hoss is how they say he was "Present"

Like if they were taking roll in night shift in Jr. Sec. :lol:

:D :D :D

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2012, 4:28 pm

speedmelter wrote:alyu men mightnt believe but i really wanted to kill him that night. stupz. pple had to come out their house

If murder not your thing don't consider it. In the meantime just be vigilant and alert the police when he's in the area. It would also be a good idea to talk to someone in the media to cover this story

Postby rollingstock » July 9th, 2012, 4:29 pm

What they need to hold this man is a member of the protective services who is not afraid of venturing into the ghetto, and unafraid of rape......in fact some one who uses this to their advantage and for intimidation........................if only we knew such a person?

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2012, 4:30 pm

rollingstock wrote:What they need to hold this man is a member of the protective services who is not afraid of venturing into the ghetto, and unafraid of rape......in fact some one who uses this to their advantage and for intimidation........................if only we knew such a person?

This sounds like a job for RS.

Wait wut? :|

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 9th, 2012, 4:35 pm

RS cud take him for sure. all he need to do is go undercover as a victim for man rape and grab him when the plan triggers..

actually all he needs to do is come here and act normal
Last edited by speedmelter on July 9th, 2012, 4:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 9th, 2012, 4:36 pm

Who in here has the longest and most feminine looking hair?

Hear nah rasta... :lol: :poke: