Stolen: Dark red Peugeot 407 (Found!)

mesue

Re: Stolen: Dark red Peugeot 407 (Reward offered)

Postby mesue » July 25th, 2012, 11:13 am

nemisis wrote:That car probably chop up by now, write it off and let insurance take care of the rest.

You are so encouraging, thanks!

palmiste indian

Postby palmiste indian » July 25th, 2012, 11:19 am

yea man i more or less gave up on it long time...but you see the car was insured third party no fire and theft so we didnt get back anything from it

mesue

Postby mesue » July 25th, 2012, 11:21 am

MG Man wrote:call Peoples Auto in El Socorro and tell them u need to get some body panels.......you just might find your car........or get some leads

Someone just told me that they saw the car in Chase Village. This is the third person. The police went looking for it but they not finding it. Like they keep moving it from one place to the next.
I went down there myself and did not see anything.

Postby eliteauto » July 25th, 2012, 11:27 am

I hope the persons seeing the car are immediately calling 999, otherwise what is the point? Anyone seeing the car should call the police immediately and inform them of such giving location and direction the vehicle is proceeding

Postby MG Man » July 25th, 2012, 11:42 am

I'm in chase village often. I hope I spot it.
Lots of bad seeds in Chase Village in recent times :(

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2012, 11:50 am

MG Man wrote:I'm in chase village often. I hope I spot it.

well you are there often
hmmmm

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 25th, 2012, 11:59 am

mesue wrote:
MG Man wrote:call Peoples Auto in El Socorro and tell them u need to get some body panels.......you just might find your car........or get some leads

Someone just told me that they saw the car in Chase Village. This is the third person. The police went looking for it but they not finding it. Like they keep moving it from one place to the next.

This is a real mystery. I wish I had seen them. I would have driven to chase village to look too.
Just call the police as soon as you see the car. Sue be careful eh.. Some of these folks have weapons.

mesue

Postby mesue » July 25th, 2012, 12:13 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
mesue wrote:

This is a real mystery. I wish I had seen them. I would have driven to chase village to look too.
Just call the police as soon as you see the car. Sue be careful eh.. Some of these folks have weapons.

Maybe I should get one too! I am so fed up, I can't even work right now! All I am doing is praying and keeping the faith! The Police keep telling me that they went down there, but nothing. Shouldn't they question someone or something.........smh!

mesue

Postby mesue » July 25th, 2012, 12:20 pm

Steups! You happy yes.............smh! Just look out for the car for meh nah, I doh need this right now!

mesue

Postby mesue » July 25th, 2012, 12:22 pm

eliteauto wrote:I hope the persons seeing the car are immediately calling 999, otherwise what is the point? Anyone seeing the car should call the police immediately and inform them of such giving location and direction the vehicle is proceeding

True, my point exactly

mesue

Postby mesue » July 25th, 2012, 12:24 pm

I hear so. Thanks for assistance

mesue

Postby mesue » July 25th, 2012, 2:20 pm

daniel135 wrote:dont know how they got it no one was held as far as i know i live next to where sells pegeout if ur car turns up will let u know. will tell them keep an eye out for u

Don't forget, keep me in mind please!

Seeker

Postby Seeker » July 25th, 2012, 3:35 pm

mesue wrote:

I live there. Will keep a lookout

mesue

Postby mesue » July 25th, 2012, 5:23 pm

Seeker wrote:
mesue wrote:

I live there. Will keep a lookout

Seeker you speak words of wisdom there.........Suffer in this life etc. ........Thanks for your post too!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 25th, 2012, 5:33 pm

Who steals a Peugeot in Trinidad? No one in their right mind would steal a car like this. This ain't a B14 or Almera.

You should have that car back very soon I am sure. Don't worry your head about it.

Sorry to hear but you will get it back soon just try not to worry about it.

I will keep an eye out. I have only seen one like this up Piarco side but its a different color. If I see anything will let you know.

mesue

Postby mesue » July 25th, 2012, 5:41 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Who steals a Peugeot in Trinidad? No one in their right mind would steal a car like this. This ain't a B14 or Almera.

You should have that car back very soon I am sure. Don't worry your head about it.

Sorry to hear but you will get it back soon just try not to worry about it.

I will keep an eye out. I have only seen one like this up Piarco side but its a different color. If I see anything will let you know.

Thank you so much, I welcome all the assistance I can get.
Regards
Sue

mesue

Postby mesue » July 26th, 2012, 10:22 am

bump!

mesue

Postby mesue » July 26th, 2012, 5:52 pm

Bump!

Swelch

Postby Swelch » July 26th, 2012, 6:14 pm

Sue, I really hope you find your car. Reading the posts, I cannot recollect, but did they break into your home as well? What about the security guards on the Compound, any word from them?

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » July 26th, 2012, 7:12 pm

i spoke to them they know about it

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 26th, 2012, 9:41 pm

I'm close to chase village, I'll keep an eye out.
Perhaps it's being kept in the Carlsen field area

Postby r3iXmann » July 26th, 2012, 9:56 pm

people who spot the car should ideally post the time & location etc...would help with establishing a pattern

mesue

Postby mesue » July 26th, 2012, 10:10 pm

r3iXmann wrote:people who spot the car should ideally post the time & location etc...would help with establishing a pattern

They can also call 999 with the info as there's a broadcast at the command centre. Thanks!

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 26th, 2012, 10:49 pm

didnt get to read through the pages but have you tried contacting "sigh" .......ian alleyne ? ur a woman, shed some tears and ask for help. he might make a pappy show out of it but hey, might get back ur ride?

mesue

Postby mesue » July 27th, 2012, 12:06 am

Death-Row wrote:didnt get to read through the pages but have you tried contacting "sigh" .......ian alleyne ? ur a woman, shed some tears and ask for help. he might make a pappy show out of it but hey, might get back ur ride?

Lol! You make me laugh with ("sigh"). I tried since the day it happened. I guess it does not have enough drama in it for him. Say wah, my God is real, as you said, I am beginning to look on the brighter side but I will still keep hunting for my car. So "The Hunt is 'still'on" lol!

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 27th, 2012, 8:00 am

lol. cool cool.

japzor

Postby japzor » July 27th, 2012, 9:00 am

sorry to hear that Sue... I does be along the east west corridor and central a lot.. will keep a keen eye out...

mesue

Postby mesue » July 27th, 2012, 1:34 pm

japzor wrote:sorry to hear that Sue... I does be along the east west corridor and central a lot.. will keep a keen eye out...

Appreciate that, happy Friday!

nismo87

Postby nismo87 » July 27th, 2012, 2:12 pm

Ian alleyne is a facking waste of facking time..the man like he does pick and choose which cases to solve now,when my frontier was stolen we tried calling his numbers (the 3 cell numbers he has)everyday for 2 weeks,nobody answered the phone,we sent numerous text messages to his phones as well.and no response.We eventually gave up on the phones and went in to tv6 one evening,We spoke to his secetary and she said it is straight foward case and it should be wrapped up in no time...up till now he has not contacted us..

Good luck in finding ur vehicle OP,keep looking and have faith

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 27th, 2012, 2:15 pm

I think if no one has seen this car by now then it is either parted out or under a tarpaulin somewhere sorry to say because it's a nice vehicle.

I could be a situation where someone with another 407 went to a unscrupulous mechanic to fix the damage and the mechanic "acquired" your car rather than having to go through the trouble of importing what was needed.

I hope I'm wrong.