X_Factor wrote:allyuh does drink some real expensive ting here
but btw
why do u guys drink?...whats the reason?
but btw
cinco wrote:i dont care for either the ron or the 10 cane
I now notice your pic also once you have to market your rum (10 cane) in a blended kit (mojito kit you showed) def a no no for me
eldorado 15 rum and appleton vx are the top of my list
and i drink because i enjoy the taste of alcohol
but btw
Karim Khan wrote:cinco wrote:i dont care for either the ron or the 10 cane
I now notice your pic also once you have to market your rum (10 cane) in a blended kit (mojito kit you showed) def a no no for me
eldorado 15 rum and appleton vx are the top of my list
and i drink because i enjoy the taste of alcohol
I like my Mojitos with 10 Cane. In my opinion Carlton Savannah makes the Mojitos!!!
pete wrote:Funny.. that's the main reason I don't drink.. all taste horrible.
biggy82 wrote:i will always love coconut water as chaser
but a scotch worth its salt needs to taste good neat
biggy82 wrote:my top 5 so far:
1. Laphroaig Single Malt (Triple Wood)
even tho its a 10 y.o., i like the sweet vs woody flavor that follows one another when drinking this.
Picasso wrote:phuq rum drink Vodka!
MonsterPower wrote:biggy82 wrote:my top 5 so far:
1. Laphroaig Single Malt (Triple Wood)
even tho its a 10 y.o., i like the sweet vs woody flavor that follows one another when drinking this.
hey biggy i found this bottle in stackhouse for $400 a bottle.. think its worth it ?
aidan wrote:So anybody know where sells Absinthe?