WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

ilove3

Re: WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

Postby ilove3 » October 10th, 2013, 2:28 pm

rocknrolla wrote:i forget the man name lol i was more concerned with the doubles.

following cocorite/tumpuna road.. cross the highway.. drive straight. when you reach the turn off to go the horse farm, dont turn off.. drive straight.. follow the road ... ... ... u should reach real bumpy road going east.. keep driving past the duck farm and big bushy fields and is about 2 or 3 houses down on the left after the duck farm. or once u reach the duck farm ask enyone u see for the doubles man.

amm.. if u loss on the way dont blame me eh i only went once thas as much as i remember lol cant remember some of the scenery.

LOL^^^^^

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 10th, 2013, 4:08 pm

well like d sheit reach Grande,cuz dey jus kill one in Guaico..

bloodzbwoi

Postby bloodzbwoi » October 10th, 2013, 4:42 pm

From what I heard, anil roberts gave cepep contracts to some gangstas and now it causing alot of conflict between gangs

Postby Bizzare » October 10th, 2013, 8:55 pm

doubles in arima is the wuss. even pigeon doz screw dey pan when channa fall on d ground

Postby rfari » October 10th, 2013, 10:21 pm

rocknrolla wrote:i forget the man name lol i was more concerned with the doubles.

following cocorite/tumpuna road.. cross the highway.. drive straight. when you reach the turn off to go the horse farm, dont turn off.. drive straight.. follow the road ... ... ... u should reach real bumpy road going east.. keep driving past the duck farm and big bushy fields and is about 2 or 3 houses down on the left after the duck farm. or once u reach the duck farm ask enyone u see for the doubles man.

amm.. if u loss on the way dont blame me eh i only went once thas as much as i remember lol cant remember some of the scenery.

First time i hearing bout this

Bizzare wrote:doubles in arima is the wuss. even pigeon doz screw dey pan when channa fall on d ground

*DEDZ*

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 11th, 2013, 5:22 am

Postby Monk BANzai » October 11th, 2013, 5:48 pm

Trainline was HOTT today....started with one Chopper and bout 5 Xtrail.....then there was a calm...then TWO chopper return...and is only black uniform on "d line".....stashun cells go be full with ppl this weekend....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 11th, 2013, 5:54 pm

Passed one of the land cruisers coming out of the street parallel to the SDA church on Tumpuna....didn't kno was all dat going on

Postby Monk BANzai » October 11th, 2013, 6:17 pm

level GeB...dem does move diffrnt tho...them have the "normel" occifers just "standing guard of the vehikkles.."

all d bad talk we does bad talk police.....doh wanna get on the wrong side/ansaback any of them nah...

Postby rfari » October 11th, 2013, 6:50 pm

Which line we referring to here? Malabar?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 11th, 2013, 6:56 pm

Yup......hopefully they clean d place up, mankind wanna go back to d watering hole

marlener

Postby marlener » October 11th, 2013, 7:01 pm

The road opposite the church leads to Pinto train line as well another hot spot.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 11th, 2013, 8:41 pm

there should be some action later tonite.. gona have a few beers up castros

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 11th, 2013, 8:48 pm

Any info on the grande scenario...what realy happened

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 11th, 2013, 8:55 pm

Any info on the grande scenario...what realy happened

Postby mero » October 11th, 2013, 9:13 pm

WHERE THE MC YOU TALKING BOUT SOLDIER???!!!!
rfari wrote:i foqin dawt rocknrolla from rima. rell foqin dawt x_x

Postby rfari » October 11th, 2013, 9:40 pm

Hoss.
First time i read dem directions i say nah, whre de f*q rnr direct to dey.
Den i read it again and ketch where he talking about.

Postby sliderz1 » October 11th, 2013, 9:53 pm

Sar Sar Trace, Manuel Congo

put that in Waze

shorty d

Postby shorty d » October 11th, 2013, 9:56 pm

Do study de horse farm thing u Not reaching so far. When u reach by de toilet paper factory go straight instead of turning right to go San Raphael .

shorty d

Postby shorty d » October 11th, 2013, 9:58 pm

Btw fries park up he bike long time since before cash and carry burn down. He used to sell out before he reach out de road.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 12th, 2013, 2:22 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Yup......hopefully they clean d place up, mankind wanna go back to d watering hole

hear dey net a 25 suspects....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 12th, 2013, 6:43 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:Any info on the grande scenario...what realy happened

if you're Grande man and familiar with "gangsters",the victim was related to fly and was released a few weeks ago for robbery or summin so...he was on the train line and stopped in traffic,men jump out and well u noe d ress.His name was Hayden I believe,from Foster road

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 12th, 2013, 7:11 am

hope is not a 24 get bail scenario on Monday

Postby RASC » October 12th, 2013, 7:16 am

Geez an ages.
I needed a translator for half the passages being written here.
Do you people speak like this in person?

Postby sharkman121 » October 12th, 2013, 7:45 am

Wam to d doubles lime :|

Postby zoom rader » October 12th, 2013, 8:22 am

RASC wrote:Geez an ages.
I needed a translator for half the passages being written here.
Do you people speak like this in person?

Sorry dude but this trini and they do speak like that and even worst. This is a product of the modern day noise that they listen to. Sometimes u think you are in Jamaica .

Postby pugboy » October 12th, 2013, 8:26 am

so this arima exercise is Griffith's intro to crime fighting,
ie like many others before him and their "massive roadblock exercises"

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 12th, 2013, 8:31 am

pugboy wrote:so this arima exercise is Griffith's intro to crime fighting,
ie like many others before him and their "massive roadblock exercises"

More PR and gimmickry, anything for a photo-op..............he's going to huff and puff and at the end of the day he will not touch those gangsters that running URP and CEPEP contracts across the country

Postby sliderz1 » October 12th, 2013, 11:15 am

sharkman121 wrote:Wam to d doubles lime :|

allyuuh was serious? :?

Postby eliteauto » October 12th, 2013, 11:20 am

the man does sell on Sun morn?