True eh, but I low im cuz he make money from that acting and do good stuff with some of it.AllTrac wrote:ah man put paul walker up dey with heath Ledger??![]()
rip to paul walker and all that good stuff but fact it his acting sucked.
pretty bad.
Vin diesel made F&F. Paul walker acting is so bad that even tyrese acting is more believable than
him
markmaddness wrote:RIP Paul Walker, one of the reasons for my passion for cars!
AllTrac wrote:markmaddness wrote:RIP Paul Walker, one of the reasons for my passion for cars!
my passion for cars is......cars.
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Anyone has views on this
Because I dont think anyone can get any more dotish than this
Sky wrote:True eh, but I low im cuz he make money from that acting and do good stuff with some of it.AllTrac wrote:ah man put paul walker up dey with heath Ledger??![]()
rip to paul walker and all that good stuff but fact it his acting sucked.
pretty bad.
Vin diesel made F&F. Paul walker acting is so bad that even tyrese acting is more believable than
him
Is When I saw him on Expidition great white and realise he movin the same way in his movies. "But this man doh act, he does just talk"
AllTrac wrote:D music 4 life pls go.
Mr.Bollywood wrote:THISkevin5211 wrote:Might not have happened had he been in the R34
We will never know
MG Man wrote:Funny how many ppl bashed FF2 because of PW's sucky acting and that without Van Diesel, the movie was kaka etc, suddenly de fella is everybody hero :-/
Man couldn't act to save he life
You'd think was Steve McQueen who died
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:betting they'd incorporate his death in fast 7
MG Man wrote:Man couldn't act to save he life
wagonon20's wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:The F&F series was pure toots, ahhhh.why yuh don't Throw yuh self off a cliff , still hating on d man when he gone steups ,sad loss RIP though btw F&F was d sheit RoTaRyBoYz don't kno sheit
. U type like a Enterprise Hoe !RoTaRyBoYz wrote:wagonon20's wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:The F&F series was pure toots, ahhhh.why yuh don't Throw yuh self off a cliff , still hating on d man when he gone steups ,sad loss RIP though btw F&F was d sheit RoTaRyBoYz don't kno sheit
Fella, why yuh doh HYMC and learn to QUOTE properly!
So you toting feelings because I say the F&F was sheit? Boy UDFR!
wagonon20's wrote:. U type like an Enterprise Hoe !RoTaRyBoYz wrote:wagonon20's wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:The F&F series was pure toots, ahhhh.why yuh don't Throw yuh self off a cliff , still hating on d man when he gone steups ,sad loss RIP though btw F&F was d sheit RoTaRyBoYz don't kno sheit
Fella, why yuh doh HYMC and learn to QUOTE properly!
So you toting feelings because I say the F&F was sheit? Boy UDFR!
Miatabrah wrote:MG Man wrote:Funny how many ppl bashed FF2 because of PW's sucky acting and that without Van Diesel, the movie was kaka etc, suddenly de fella is everybody hero :-/
Man couldn't act to save he life
You'd think was Steve McQueen who died
Steve McQueen wasn't a good actor either. And Bullitt wasn't even a good movie, the only part people remember was the Mustang/Charger chase
Still McQueen and Paul Walker were car guys, at least they should have our respect for that