J.W & BLAZE leaves Red 96.7

Re: J.W & BLAZE leaves Red 96.7

Postby S_2NR » December 27th, 2013, 4:48 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Why this chead still running. Dem kinda ppl is why this country is in mess. Only low level IQ ppl listen to dem fools.

Exactly!!!!!!!!

Some just too blind to understand that these types of radio stations are what's causing the decay in our youths and society.

:evilbat:

Nooo yu don't know these stations' biggest fans are affluent and educated doctors, lawyers, etc. The smartest and most influential people in Trinidad love them!

Postby RASC » December 27th, 2013, 5:07 pm

Toyota2nr/ZR/UML et al,

Often lash out like this due repressed anger of the violence belted out towards the females of their family, when they were younger.

There mother's repeatedly beaten, and their sister's molested by pundits and other male relatives.

That is why they lash out like this at nearly every new thread. They're hurting on the inside and are looking for outlets of this frustration. Their villages hide some deep dark secrets.

Postby mero » December 27th, 2013, 5:12 pm

How do know know what even plays on what radio station if your "iPod" always in your ears?

Shupid_2NR, srs talk, the year almost done; take half the effort you put to get yourself this retarded and try to undo it for 2014 nah

Postby S_2NR » December 27th, 2013, 5:29 pm

On the rare occasion my iPod isn't in the car, I listen to 93.5, 94.7 or 95.1. I am well aware of the antics that go on on 96.7/96.1 when I'm skimming thru the stations.

U can't stop hurling insults at people but I'm the stupid one. Right.

Postby A172 » December 27th, 2013, 5:40 pm

wha alyuh does do when alyuh go parties jred??

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2013, 5:42 pm

RASC wrote:Toyota2nr/ZR/UML et al,

Often lash out like this due repressed anger of the violence belted out towards the females of their family, when they were younger.

There mother's repeatedly beaten, and their sister's molested by pundits and other male relatives.

That is why they lash out like this at nearly every new thread. They're hurting on the inside and are looking for outlets of this frustration. Their villages hide some deep dark secrets.

Sorry dude you if knew about me, you would I grew up in the Roman catholic faith and hail from San do east . Here's another clue I can speak full castillano Spanish and no bhoupuri.
I speak out on the PNM because they are the downfall as to why unban afro youths are being mis-lead and used. People of your kind only use these ppl at your convenience.

Postby RASC » December 27th, 2013, 5:45 pm

Sorry dude you if knew about me, you would I grew up in the Roman catholic faith and hail from San do east . Here's another clue I can speak full castillano Spanish and no bhoupuri.
I speak out on the PNM because they are the downfall as to why unban afro youths are being mis-lead and used. People of your kind only use these ppl at your convenience.

You care about the afro youth?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 27th, 2013, 5:47 pm

Only on tuner a thread bout JW and Blaze gets turned into race talk.

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2013, 5:57 pm

RASC wrote:

From time to time I help those that are in need in my area.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » December 27th, 2013, 5:58 pm

Yet they blame the radio for the divide.....

Postby RASC » December 27th, 2013, 6:02 pm

RASC wrote:

So you decided to stay back and live amongst the sufferers?

Postby mero » December 27th, 2013, 6:06 pm

S_2NR wrote:Always running ipod. Not affected.

S_2NR wrote:On the rare occasion my iPod isn't in the car, I listen to 93.5, 94.7 or 95.1. I am well aware of the antics that go on on 96.7/96.1 when I'm skimming thru the stations

make up yuh mind nah King kant

A172 wrote:wha alyuh does do when alyuh go parties jred??

nothing, probably smoke a cigarette or go by the bar. Dem so most likely fraid to wine on a bumcee cuz they awkward as fcuk and have no rhythm, then wait for Flo Rida to come on and hug up dey padna and jump up and down in a circle.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 27th, 2013, 6:09 pm

Postby dougla_boy » December 27th, 2013, 6:11 pm

Mero.....take fcukin win dey yes.......LOL.....:grin:

Postby S_2NR » December 27th, 2013, 6:12 pm

I dont think i need to explain to you there are exceptions to every rule.. But again with the insults. Only the feeble minded like you seek refuge in insults. Or is it that your vocabulary lacks so much, that is the only way you can express yourself. I not even mad. At the end of the day somebody have to pump my gas, pack my groceries etc.

Postby eliteauto » December 27th, 2013, 6:13 pm

mero wrote:
A172 wrote:wha alyuh does do when alyuh go parties jred??

nothing, probably smoke a cigarette or go by the bar. Dem so most likely fraid to wine on a bumcee cuz they awkward as fcuk and have no rhythm, then wait for Flo Rida to come on and hug up dey padna and jump up and down in a circle.

Funnily some these tuners do exactly that, even if they have birds with them, they move like is classmates from lessons and if they spot a tuner they stannup whole night peeping

Postby zoom rader » December 27th, 2013, 6:14 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

So you decided to stay back and live amongst the sufferers?

San do east Getto ppl is not sufferers, dem does wear the best brands and have the best crims

Plus dem come and meet me living here.

Postby rfari » December 27th, 2013, 6:27 pm

Check dem in dis ched nuh?

Postby A172 » December 27th, 2013, 6:31 pm

Funnily some these tuners do exactly that, even if they have birds with them, they move like is classmates from lessons and if they spot a tuner they stannup whole night peeping

lmfaooooooo

*arms drowning in sleeves crew*

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » December 28th, 2013, 7:04 am

hear they going to be on 103 now

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 28th, 2013, 9:18 am

clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
clone101 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
toyota2nr wrote: these types of radio stations are what's causing the decay in our youths and society

strong statement there bruh, guess parents there for style... statement is as valid as saying violent shows on tv is the reason why the murder rate is so high.

You just answered yourself and don't even realise it. Look at the demographic of listenership of these stations. The parents if they're even around playing more gangster and bad gyal than the children. Who is there to lead the children in the right way? Where are the role models?

When I was small my father collar me for singing 'the roof is on fire', but these days youths belting Vybz Kartel better than their school work.

:evilbat:

What wrong with singing 'The roof is on fire '?

What I was demonstrating was the parenting. Carry on.

Thank god you was not singing BOOM BYE BYE or FLEX you might not have been here today .....

When FLEX came out there was big meeting in school telling students not to listen to that and that it's devil song.

What Convent was this ?

The same one I tek yuh gyal...

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 28th, 2013, 9:30 am

Try again eh. We don't listen to such nonsense because it is totally useless. What value those presenters and radio stations bring to people? Is only your friends and family does listen to them thing then come to rob hardworking people. Listen to the music and how these people talk, they glorify crime and ghetto culture but your primitive mind won't understand that because you still learning basic comprehension. Make sure and use the JJ & Friends that Tanty Kams give you this Christmas.

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2013, 9:31 am

Toyota2nr toatin dey? Lol!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 28th, 2013, 9:39 am

Nobody toting hoss, especially not me. Sufferers gonna suffer. I really good, I have food in my belly, money in my pocket and no cases pending in court...

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 28th, 2013, 9:41 am

toyota2nr wrote:Nobody toting hoss, especially not me. Sufferers gonna suffer. I really good, I have food in my belly, money in my pocket and no cases pending in court...

So why you always angry?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 28th, 2013, 9:43 am

You angry? I'm not. Just making an observation.

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2013, 9:44 am

toyota2nr wrote:Nobody toting hoss, especially not me. Sufferers gonna suffer. I really good, I have food in my belly, money in my pocket and no cases pending in court...

Yet ur pops used to beat u and ur moms like snake. Its obvious that ur home has issues bro. Thats what made you into the bitter person you are today.

I suggest that u seek some form of counselling. I dont wanna hear that u trip off and kill members of ur family and then jink some garden juice. Dais not the way to go.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 28th, 2013, 9:51 am

Lol who say anything about beat? My pops was about doing the right thing. No violence in my home partner.

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2013, 10:02 am

toyota2nr wrote:Lol who say anything about beat? My pops was about doing the right thing. No violence in my home partner.

classic case of domestic violence. The victim believes that he/she is the wrong party and that the abuser is right.

Stay safe toyota_2nr

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 28th, 2013, 10:09 am

Lol I hear yuh fadda. You get your sufferer Christmas lunch yet ?