DOUBLES WRAPPER NEEDED

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Re: DOUBLES WRAPPER NEEDED

Postby moses_boss12 » April 24th, 2015, 7:39 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Road to Retribution - Slarti - BLUE
Feat. Wickedbreed - RED, Ronsin - BLACK, DFC - GREEN

A minute of silence please...

For the real G's
Slarti, Breed and Ronsin
F*ck the OP
put is @ss upon the bunsen

Assemble the team
Call up the assassin
Yo D-F-C
Go ahead and get the gun son

Get ready to step up
I'll go and put on my Tims,
With the steel up in the toes,
and some pads for my shins

Let's break it down,
So you get what we are sayin'
Shield your eyes
cuz it's about to rane

:shock: :shock:

8-)

Hard for days..

This thread Epic yoo

Postby Hook » April 28th, 2015, 11:45 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Uh yeah

My rhymes is tight
Do my doubles right
and I wouldnt start a fight
High lyrics like a kite

I am the hot steppah
give me extra peppah
I got money in my hand
Don't shun me like a leper

I am the boss you see
Extra mango sauce for me
You say "You want more papi"
I say "I want ALL for me"

I want
barra to make me dribble
Channa like soft nipples
And my final request
Make it a tripples

This guy eh...yuh see this guy? Buy this guy a triples!

Postby eliteauto » April 28th, 2015, 1:12 pm

Can an old guy come in?

wait.... stop I didn't know that this was happenin
Slartibartfast spittin bars?
when he should be doubles wrappin
talkin bout how he want extra mango sauce
your rhymes are kindergarten son
who vex lorse

When it come to doubles I like my bara thin
if I wanted bake and channa, that's what I'd be buyin
chadon beni's fine
even murtani
I like my channa soft
but not too sappy

I read Slarti's lines
and they put me to slumber
you made a mistake son
like doubles with cucumber

I see you put up a gif
with Kanye droppin the mike
but that was premature
just like your sex life

so while you droppin mike
that's just not my way
I just turn off my hearing aid
and let the jackass bray

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 28th, 2015, 6:13 pm

Guuuude

jm3

Postby jm3 » April 28th, 2015, 7:57 pm

Ah yes

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » April 28th, 2015, 9:07 pm

Lolzzz Elite come hard deh boy...reigning champ any comebacks ?

Postby Morpheus » April 28th, 2015, 9:45 pm

LoL woiii!!!

Postby Slartibartfast » April 29th, 2015, 8:20 am

Premature? You lyrics are... prema-torture
You lost, your lyrics were dead... before ah fought yuh
My lyrics, so sweet like mango sauce... they will court yuh
Till you, singing my songs it's... as though I bought yuh

Sit, and watch, the master rise Mr. "Unleaven"
At best, I'll give, you nursery rhymes a seven.
Close, you eyes, step into doubles rap heaven.
*Announcer's Voice comes on *KSSSHHHH*
... to ensure the best results, turn all hearing aids to eleven.

You called, so I'll, write you, a head banger.
I spit, more bars, than you spit, in your channa.
Sellin doubles, from the back, of your rape van uh.
First time, I saw, a white shirt on a spranga.

My people eat from me like hungry cannibals
I can't even feed your sh!t to an animal
Even if your the last vendor in the mall
You know what? I'll give the last verse to Hannibal

*Announcer's Voice comes on*KSSSHHHH*
Now be a good boy and do whatever Hannibal tells you

"It puts the lotion on the skin" and it sits.
It puts everything on my doubles once it fits
And learns a lesson before it calls it quits
Cucumber on doubles is the tits.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » April 29th, 2015, 1:14 pm

Who is this wannabe come out dry dry so
Hating on professionals, this is season 3 bro
Thats right, season three i said it
While we ran the game you was still in your moms legpit

Slarti doh drop to he level to try answer
He is like a nonexistent extra like a jlo backup dancer
Kindergarten rhymes rated ah seven
Maybe so but my customers say my doubles send them to heaven

Heaven, heaven its like the indian seven eleven
So high above you, like i was hit for 6 by that Ausie #michael beven
Thats all the time i have for today kids lunchtime is here
Hada go by wannabe's wife with my doubles and a case of carib beer...

Postby Morpheus » April 29th, 2015, 5:04 pm

Hahahah wtf:lol:

Postby K74T » October 13th, 2015, 1:13 pm

Fellas lookin fuh wuk: viewtopic.php?t=645677

Postby ismithx » October 14th, 2015, 8:59 am

Well good day everybody, please take a seat
hold on tight cuz we about to bring the heat
wash your face, open your eyes, this is not a dream
do be warned, we about to turn up the skeem

they say it's season four, already back for more
everybody hit the floor, it's the season war
doubles rappers wanted again, I'm not your friend
I'll wrap up the competition mayne, you can't defend

people reloaded a thread for the new high score
got shut down and "I'm not authorised" anymore
so thanks for showing them out to the door
but mods please revive so I can kill them some more

we still got a lot to speak about
no I ent go hush my stink mout
open my tongue, hit them a clout
you dizzy in circles like a roundabout

tell them about my doubles, tell them about my barra
tell them about your troubles, sing like a sparra
tell me how your sale hobbles, tote feelings like a wheelbarra
tell your confidence wobbles, emo like you got that mascara

customers still lining my stand like it awesome
slap wrap with sauce and on to the next one
shooting down competition like a shotgun
up in this going back to back like Drizzy son
so please don't step in my line you will be outdone
sorrow in my wake, bury you like a funeral, so I'm gone

Postby K74T » October 14th, 2015, 12:48 pm

OK, lock thread now.

Postby tr1ad » October 14th, 2015, 12:51 pm

well....

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » October 14th, 2015, 1:32 pm

who say tuner "beat box" championships.

no boulders please.

Postby Hook » October 14th, 2015, 1:38 pm

That particular competition is already running in the guesthouse thread.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » October 14th, 2015, 1:43 pm

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 2:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » October 14th, 2015, 1:44 pm

My bad. Different kind of box.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 14th, 2015, 3:37 pm

uncle sam wrote:why a female tho? OP you a doubles man or arepa man?

because she may be required to handle sausage as an extra duty sometimes

LEL

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » October 29th, 2015, 8:32 am

it is moments like this I await the response of slarti
for other than I he is the only one with rhymes tighter than leonard bartley
mr smith...you still alive son
the day you learn to spell is the day I drop my doubles wuk and run

the ched getting lil slow, not much competition
then again, all ah we is doublesmen and not no musician
budget come and gone, man raise dey price
so we can one day afford ah convertible with two fuzzy dice

five dollars; doubles men goin to score,
five dollars; nah I say I will give you more for four
so lineup by the pavement and bring yuh gyal and ah candle
expensive formal dinner to be had, make sure dont wear no slippers or sandal

cant make a long rap this time
blood still leaking from my brain trying to make sense of smithy rhyme
but until I write again take care, but dont forget
go any other doubles wrapper and you will regret...

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » October 29th, 2015, 2:56 pm

Im back in dis beyotch, ya better bow down quick
Cause the champion has retunedddd , rate up and you will get burnedddd

While Allya vendors studying prices,
I dishing out barrah for all shapes and sizes, My vice is
Killing other vendors like isis, dont fight this,
my doubles Is the nicest,
u in a crises
cause ya wife is take two with slight
from me and meh bredrin all day and night
yeaaahh…. Dats right!!!
She say your channa does taste like sh!te
my doubles make her pOu$$y feel extra bright,
So don’t fight
And get accustomed to the blight
cause I selling doubles ALL DAY AND NIGHT

Image[/quote]
Last edited by dread_2002 on October 30th, 2015, 9:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Slartibartfast » October 29th, 2015, 3:44 pm

Thanks to the breed, I'm coming back live
Kinda lost my drive, when the last thread took a dive
Deleted by a mod with a 9-5
Workin like a bee in the tuner bee hive

I took so long to make the last rap really tight
Stayed up whole night working by candlelight
Even got the Wiz and the Dogg to take a bite
I wish the mods would post it here and make it right

To I Smith X, I am most impressed,
You got some tight bars, I rank them best in the west
Now come down south, You can be my special guest
And check out these verses where I squash the pest

Was d scene Dread, I see to be like me is your wish
But my girl say all you could do is "Lurbz" the salt fish
You dishing it slight? there's nothing slight with this
I deal a heavy hand, with a heavy sausage side dish

You say you selling day and night? Cuz you have no buyers there
I hear one pound of channa does last you the whole year
And next time you steal a Gif, remember what you hear
Imitation, is the dickridin' most sincere

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » October 29th, 2015, 6:13 pm

its season 4, and you imps just keep coming back for more
but in this doubles war, you might as well snore
cause the winner has already been crowned for 10 seasons more
but anyways, lets get down to business
ya belly touch the floor, better do some fitness
ya girl say your sausage just aint the stiffest
it center soft like it have a sickness...
yeahhhhhh, trinituner as my witness
your quarter miles dawg just aint the quikest
beat you so bad you get morning sickness
b!!tch, bow down and beg for forgivenessssss!!!!

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 30th, 2015, 4:34 am

pls lock this thread
the rappers here, beatin dey chess and blowin hot air
man ask for doubles wrappaz
get a set a jackazz
talking sheit bout dey rhymes hard
but only goin full retard

pack it up is mike tyson has now joined the show
and his heavy hand is a one punch ko
these rhymes allyuh be bussin remind me of tamarind sauce
but not when it goin in but comin out my anus

pls do not try this again only chromatix is real
and all u wanna be gangsta keyboard warrior muthafukaz
take a chill pill

peace

Postby Slartibartfast » November 5th, 2015, 12:10 pm

In comes blues clues, to the sound of the boos,
from a crowd full of booze. Stop your rap, hit the snooze.
When I begin you will lose, knock the socks out your shoes.
You do not know the rules and you lack all the tools,

To make it in this competition

Now listen, not hear, as I shout in your ear,
Want to make it in here? don't rhyme "thread with "hot air".
There's no need to fear. I'll teach you, get a chair.
Read on if you dare, I'll kick this rap into gear.

When I saw you, post your rap I got merry
Tryna to be black, when you're whiter than dairy
I'll spank that a$$, till it's red like a cherry
Then forget you, like I did with, blackberry

The next time you feel brave, just sit down and behave
and remember the feeling from this cut a$$ that I gave,
Now go lie down in your grave, while I smile and I wave,
And think about how I beat you like a runaway slave

Last edited by Slartibartfast on November 5th, 2015, 2:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » November 5th, 2015, 2:24 pm

Damnnn blues clues.. slatri just ripped u a new .......

Image[

Postby ismithx » November 5th, 2015, 3:01 pm

So slarti just deal with the blues man
two slap to the face like a loose hand
but check how they be avoiding me
no eye contact like they can't even see

these guys have me dealing two heavy not two slight
running the show from my stand day and night
they keep pinching themselves saying it'll be alright
but little do they know the nightmare clouds their sight

peep this, my barra fluffy like heaven
theirs thick and heavy like unleaven
my sauce is smooth like magic
but theirs don't know a single trick
my channa make people sing amen
theirs make you go to the porcelain

I must end these bars because I must serve
customers keep coming while yours just swerve
please embrace futility of your enterprise
While I just head on up to the skies

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 6th, 2015, 4:55 am

allyuh too sad. would participate. but i just wanted to fk allyuh up and request the thread get lock. lmfao

either way

many have tried, and every has fallen
i dont need to make it rhyme cuz im the wonder shozen
its like drake said he wish he didnt have to rhyme his lines
i got a genie in a bottle son i do it all the time

this here is 100% trained in the shaolin slums
and all u wishful noob trini rapper pls sit out this one
even tho im outta pratice, yeah its been years
i deliver poetic justice right to your ears

slart farti or fart slarti whatever the fks your name
next time you wanna try go learn the rules of the game
while you was strugglin to fathom i was rappin in my sleep
and even trained yo mama howw to sing little bo peep

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 6th, 2015, 2:35 pm

ismithx wrote:So slarti just deal with the blues man
two slap to the face like a loose hand
but check how they be avoiding me
no eye contact like they can't even see

these guys have me dealing two heavy not two slight
running the show from my stand day and night
they keep pinching themselves saying it'll be alright
but little do they know the nightmare clouds their sight

peep this, my barra fluffy like heaven
theirs thick and heavy like unleaven
my sauce is smooth like magic
but theirs don't know a single trick
my channa make people sing amen
theirs make you go to the porcelain

I must end these bars because I must serve
customers keep coming while yours just swerve
please embrace futility of your enterprise
While I just head on up to the skies

tings just got serious
like some gringos got beef
u wont believe what happened
as i was about to eat

turns out
slartfarti called his guntas
sayin yo this dude on trini tuner tellin me about my momma

riddle up my house with bullets
but he missed
cuz i got the s and buss it
before the first one hissed

got to call the cops make a report
some body fartin on tuner and sellin it like mango sauce
thats why i pass on that condiment eatin meh doubles
its never how its goin in its comin out is the trouble

anyway, il take sabbatical
while slartfati blastin up the room with aircondition
chemical analysis reveals his position
caught him at the doubles stand with his pants down
now he gotta go find rhymes to bite before he can respond.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 23rd, 2016, 12:27 pm

Friday boredom kicking in, and I'm getting rusty.
So i'm bumpin this thread, it lookin kinda dusty.
It's lunch time, so join in, if you feelin' tusty
I like my bara like Sumintra...
oily and crusty