eliteauto wrote:Maybe he's not responsible for his wife's pregnancy either?
nismoid wrote:eliteauto wrote:Maybe he's not responsible for his wife's pregnancy either?
Who yuh referrin to dey? Anil or UM........
eliteauto wrote:UML wrote::lol:![]()
aye elite was the word of the day bai?
the word of the day is "Uncle" in local parlance (google the meaning) a male relative/ family friend who is not your father
Used in a sentence- "UML's children does call him uncle"![]()
UML wrote:eliteauto wrote:UML wrote::lol:![]()
the word of the day is "Uncle" in local parlance (google the meaning) a male relative/ family friend who is not your father
ok nephew![]()
rfari wrote:they trickes us
UML wrote:eliteauto wrote:UML wrote::lol:![]()
ok nephew![]()
eliteauto wrote:UML wrote:eliteauto wrote:UML wrote::lol:![]()
ok nephew![]()
after 2 days you do this to yourself?![]()
Man admit his chick needed a wheelchair
Crackpot wrote:Wow, UML take forever to respond to that diss....
Like he had to consult the UNC youth league and come back or wah
eliteauto wrote:UML wrote:eliteauto wrote:UML wrote:
ok nephew :win
after 2 days you do this to yourself? Man admit his chick needed a wheelchair
eliteauto wrote:Ok Uncle![]()
UML wrote:eliteauto wrote:Ok Uncle![]()
Ting slack ah cud clap in it. No wonder she make ah piece ah sheit like u
UML wrote:Looks more like it backfire on u and u trying to save face by using diversionary tactics and reverse psychology...but I know u too chupid for dat.