People Who Drive a Tida !

TiidaBanton

Re: People Who Drive a Tida !

Postby TiidaBanton » October 15th, 2014, 9:42 am

pluggie wrote:
maddog2308 wrote:Since when driving a tiida have to do anything with your brain.....one set ah illiterate muffler bearings like a tiida man firetruck your wife dumb ass fools

Alot can be told about somebody's personality "brain" from their vehicle.

NO i disagree...but you can tell by the way they drive. Choice of vehicle could point to many things...Priorities,social status,financial status,purpose vehicle was bought(business,transport, family vehicle etc) or maybe ur just an Audi kant or flagging down maxi like orange fox. Btw PTSC busrides dont count as riding in a Volvo and a Benz :lol:

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 15th, 2014, 9:43 am

Les Bain wrote:Check me rushing to take in the drags yesterday when i see this on Lady Young.

photo.JPG

Sorry dey tiidabanton

lol not me...but how does one crash on d lady young in afternoon traffic @ 0km/hr :shock:

Postby tr1ad » October 15th, 2014, 9:52 am

TiidaBanton wrote:
Les Bain wrote:Check me rushing to take in the drags yesterday when i see this on Lady Young.

photo.JPG

Sorry dey tiidabanton

lol not me...but how does one crash on d lady young in afternoon traffic @ 0km/hr :shock:

see thats the thing your tiida so slow you can't comprehend how wet LYR and endless possibilites could cause a spin out

Postby Les Bain » October 15th, 2014, 9:53 am

TiidaBanton wrote:

photo.JPG

Sorry dey tiidabanton

They assumed it had AWESOME LEVELS OF GRIP like the GTR I guess.

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 15th, 2014, 10:03 am

Les Bain wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

photo.JPG

Sorry dey tiidabanton

Simple fix...*attaches Nissan GT-R emblem* Talk now nah 8-)

Postby sliderz1 » October 15th, 2014, 10:16 am

TiidaBanton wrote:
Les Bain wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

photo.JPG

Sorry dey tiidabanton

tork nah

Postby sliderz1 » October 15th, 2014, 10:17 am

andy where we racing dan?

Postby nervewrecker » October 15th, 2014, 10:18 am

ollor feel this ched go run outa steam by friday?

Imagine we have this one and a natio thread, epic friday is epic.

Postby cinco » October 15th, 2014, 10:18 am

sliderz1 wrote:andy where we racing dan?

Fastest thing andy have is he mouth

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 15th, 2014, 10:21 am

nervewrecker wrote:ollor feel this ched go run outa steam by friday?

Imagine we have this one and a natio thread, epic friday is epic.

idk but it keeping me entertained tru the first part of the week...lol @ natio thread tho

Postby 1UZFE » October 15th, 2014, 10:56 am

TiidaBanton wrote:
Les Bain wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

photo.JPG

Sorry dey tiidabanton

U jus added 10 more horses dey...

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 15th, 2014, 10:57 am

Ah go race that Tida !

Where he be ? Time and Date ?

Postby Slartibartfast » October 15th, 2014, 11:00 am

orangefox wrote:Ah go race that Tida !

Where he be ? Time and Date ?

Pon d side adi road

Ladiyung

Yesterday

Postby sliderz1 » October 15th, 2014, 11:00 am

any why u aint replyin dan>?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 15th, 2014, 11:03 am

TiidaBanton wrote:
pluggie wrote:
maddog2308 wrote:Since when driving a tiida have to do anything with your brain.....one set ah illiterate muffler bearings like a tiida man firetruck your wife dumb ass fools

Alot can be told about somebody's personality "brain" from their vehicle.

Btw PTSC busrides dont count as riding in a Volvo and a Benz :lol:

ohh geewwwd hahahah.

anyway to the audi man want to race tiida expect to be zaussed if they tiida tuned anything like mine.

Postby sliderz1 » October 15th, 2014, 11:05 am

share the deeets nah man

you wah race to orrr?

1beatupchest
10minsofblacksmoke

Postby Slartibartfast » October 15th, 2014, 11:10 am

sliderz1 wrote:share the deeets nah man

you wah race to orrr?

1beatupchest
10minsofblacksmoke
3 pedles
1 gtr sticker
1 large bowl of rice

Procedure
Throw ingredients into one bowl and mix all the ingredients together. Leave to sit for 4 to 5 hours... and then leave to sit some more. You are now done with the situation.

Serves: OP

FTFY

Postby sliderz1 » October 15th, 2014, 11:13 am

Postby tr1ad » October 15th, 2014, 11:35 am

cinco wrote:

he calculating ponies dan....

Postby nervewrecker » October 15th, 2014, 11:46 am

meh name is bond, vaga bond. :drinking: :drinking:

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 15th, 2014, 11:55 am

tr1ad wrote:
cinco wrote:

he calculating ponies dan....

D audee prob ketch a fyah...ketch... a...fyah...Bring d water oye...bring d water oye
No? :oops: :drinking: :drinking: :lol:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 15th, 2014, 12:25 pm

So who win d jag race?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 15th, 2014, 12:41 pm

care what ppl say my family has a 2007 PCR Tiida, cooling fan went bad blowing on one speed cause the head gasket to blow , visited Bamboo 3 bought a HR15 head and block for $1000 and radiator/ fan $450 dropped car by mechanic ,labor $800

for $2250 and car good for a next 5 years not bad .

Postby nervewrecker » October 15th, 2014, 1:30 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:care what ppl say my family has a 2007 PCR Tiida, cooling fan went bad blowing on one speed cause the head gasket to blow , visited Bamboo 3 bought a HR15 head and block for $1000 and radiator/ fan $450 dropped car by mechanic ,labor $800

eh?

I saw them Tiida men by the ac man and pressure to find a fan, guy paid $800.00 for a fan that dont even work, the polarity on it was wrong side.

head and block so cheap? damn, I say almera parts cheap. :shock:

Postby tr1ad » October 15th, 2014, 2:25 pm

ent when yuh bumping yuh gums about fast audi... when is 2002 model and yuh want to call out people with cash figures mean yuh have runners?

why when the callout accepted and the stakes raised, is like a pot of bhagi?

Postby Slartibartfast » October 15th, 2014, 3:41 pm

tr1ad like you eh here the man say that audi already sold or what?

Andy show them the pics of the new audi and the updated pics of the cars there and shut them up once and for all

Postby Spitfir3 » October 15th, 2014, 6:12 pm

Andy mubbe lookin for ah ordee to rent all now

Postby supercharged turbo » October 15th, 2014, 6:49 pm

A4 iymc

Postby 1UZFE » October 15th, 2014, 6:50 pm

Man like andy trading land 4 car.
Wtf..

todd61

Postby todd61 » October 15th, 2014, 7:18 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:care what ppl say my family has a 2007 PCR Tiida, cooling fan went bad blowing on one speed cause the head gasket to blow , visited Bamboo 3 bought a HR15 head and block for $1000 and radiator/ fan $450 dropped car by mechanic ,labor $800

eh?

I saw them Tiida men by the ac man and pressure to find a fan, guy paid $800.00 for a fan that dont even work, the polarity on it was wrong side.

head and block so cheap? damn, I say almera parts cheap. :shock:

Fan for that cheap I sell for $300

He just get a best deal for that head and block I say so because I feel he got that from by me, almera parts still cheaper because I selling qg15 head and block for $500 with the injectors and harness