how you handle your first heartbreak?

Re: how you handle your first heartbreak?

Postby 1UZFE » February 18th, 2015, 5:56 pm

Op how Curious are u ??
Do u want a permanent cure for constipation?

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2015, 6:02 pm

1UZFE wrote:Op how Curious are u ??
Do u want a permanent cure for constipation?

0-100 real quick

Postby 88sins » February 18th, 2015, 6:05 pm

trinidrift wrote:I still think the best way is to have a gyal for every day of the week or to always keep upgrading every week/month for a newer model

it does sound nice eh?
but ah could tell yuh from now, if yuh plan on keepin more than 4 gyul at a time, brace fuh real tiredness/stress

well at least daiz from my experience
ymmv

Postby RBphoto » February 18th, 2015, 6:27 pm

This Ched ain't schnitzel without devrat.

Postby desifemlove » February 18th, 2015, 6:39 pm

eh? man who never had horn is like a horse wit no long head.....not really existing...

horning ent right, but then it's a possibility in every relationship.......

alex jj

Postby alex jj » February 18th, 2015, 7:56 pm

the word had as a verb means to receive..so are u saying that all men have been horned?

HSA

Postby HSA » February 18th, 2015, 8:26 pm

mragoobir wrote:
HSA wrote:
Sabriel wrote:She better off without you

why does your display pic show the back of your head? is your face so frightening?
nah hoss, she letting we know she like level bak shotttt!!

Not even a pic of the bam bam...smh...i hear you could draw a straight line from the back of she head to the back of she feet and yuh wouldnt hit anything

And rb...she cant play mass and fraid powder...cant be on tuner and cya take talks

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2015, 8:38 pm

desifemlove wrote:eh? man who never had horn is like a horse wit no long head.....not really existing...

horning ent right, but then it's a possibility in every relationship.......

Ehhh

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 18th, 2015, 9:14 pm

Arrow wrote:This is kind of a long term solution but real effective though.
Look for she in 10-15 yrs, after she push out average of 2.3 chirren and have a nice boring life with Mr. ManshesettleforcuzbiologicalclockstartboominglikeBigBen.

See what the ravages of time do to the face
See what dem 2.3 chirren do to the hips...extrapolate damage to other pelvic structures.
Breastfeeding was also not kind.

Then and only then u will appreciate the magnitude of the bullet u dodged in your youth

cheers to that mate!

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2015, 9:46 pm

Op I hope you still in form 3 cuz a big man toting thus much just pathetic.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 18th, 2015, 9:57 pm

Op hada beatup rowley take he gyul ...

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 18th, 2015, 11:28 pm

orangefox wrote:^^

So, in relationships, when we are wrong, we need to be humble and if begging, in your own unique style, of course is going to save the moment or perhaps even the marriage, then I recommend that you beg.

this shows that you clearly have more than a lot to learn about life

Big man doh beg. A man will admit his error & if need be apologize, then move on. If d woman want to tote feelins, she go hadda tote dem on she own & by she self until she realize she need to get smart like she man, & doh tote

From d time I see yuh promotin dat "begging in yuh own unique style" bullsheit, yuh jus identified yuhself as the ultimate beta-male, & could never be taken seriously by any mature female that know what they really want

women want men for longterm relationships, somebody they feel can & will protect & provide for them. I seriously doubt that you "begging in yuh own unique style" would make any female feel you could accomplish either task

Lol :P :P ... South of Caroni bridge chop logic.
What is your occupation ? You seem very uneducated on the femmes.

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 18th, 2015, 11:52 pm

Look for she in 10-15 yrs, after she push out average of 2.3 chirren and have a nice boring life with Mr. ManshesettleforcuzbiologicalclockstartboominglikeBigBen.

See what dem 2.3 chirren do to the hips...extrapolate damage to other pelvic structures.

Then and only then u will appreciate the magnitude of the bullet u dodged in your youth

so moral of the story is : get a gyal who doh want babies

Nookie stay fresh and un-stretched
Less strain financially too

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 18th, 2015, 11:59 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

so moral of the story is : get a gyal who doh want babies

All 'gyal' want babies .. :shock:

If you cannot handle the finance then no gyal want babies with your kind :P

Postby 88sins » February 19th, 2015, 5:48 am

orangefox wrote:All 'gyal' want babies .. :shock:

well look what happens when bush logic meets unbridled idiocy :roll:

son, if yuh doh kno what yuh talkin sbout, yuh really should keep quiet. that way ppl wouldn't know about your elevated level of ignorance. It doesn't help you appear intelligent when you contradict your own statements.

ruffneck_12 wrote:so moral of the story is : get a gyal who doh want babies

Not always true
frequent abuse will stretch out even d most elastic snatch, & it might not only be you that doing the abusing
& on d financial aspect, it have some gyal out here that feel they require a lot more upkeep than a newborn infant, but that's relatively easy to remedy

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 6:00 am

orangefox wrote:All 'gyal' want babies .. :shock:

well look what happens when bush logic meets unbridled idiocy :roll:

son, if yuh doh kno what yuh talkin sbout, yuh really should keep quiet. that way ppl wouldn't know about your elevated level of ignorance. It doesn't help you appear intelligent when you contradict your own statements.

ruffneck_12 wrote:so moral of the story is : get a gyal who doh want babies

Not always true
frequent abuse will stretch out even d most elastic snatch, & it might not only be you that doing the abusing
& on d financial aspect, it have some gyal out here that feel they require a lot more upkeep than a newborn infant, but that's relatively easy to remedy

Fluffy 88 you so emotional and then angry :D ..
You does take tings too personal :D You is femme ?

Just comment on a ched and move on nah ! :P

OP on that heartbreak stuff. Everybody has a heartbreak event .
Maybe you should give us some details. Spice up ched !
Ched getting boring with 88 and she personal attacks like wajang .. :P

Postby 88sins » February 19th, 2015, 7:08 am

orangefox, apparently yuh lookin for attention & friends, & as such all I could tell you is 2 things

1-yuh going about it the wrong way
2-I've made it a personal point that I don't keep idiotic illegal alien immigrant beta's as friends, so feel free to look elsewhere

now, gimme a minute, brb, just gotta forward your address to Immigration Division & the IDC

HSA

Postby HSA » February 19th, 2015, 7:30 am

So orangefox is an illegal immi? My father is an immigration officer 2...kindly pm more info....or else..stop the bitching...

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 7:56 am

HSA wrote:So orangefox is an illegal immi? My father is an immigration officer 2...kindly pm more info....or else..stop the bitching...

:D :D :D

Move on , move on ... homo 88

You know this is "the kind" that does stalk and chop woman.

Goat 88 is that you ? We found the wheelchair . Go towards the light :P

Postby 88sins » February 19th, 2015, 9:44 am

build that post count analfox

Postby DVSTT » February 19th, 2015, 10:12 am

orangefox wrote:
HSA wrote:So orangefox is an illegal immi? My father is an immigration officer 2...kindly pm more info....or else..stop the bitching...

:D :D :D

Move on , move on ... homo 88

You know this is "the kind" that does stalk and chop woman.

Goat 88 is that you ? We found the wheelchair . Go towards the light :P

Kudos to orangefox being over 75 and being able to use the Internet.

Postby K74T » February 19th, 2015, 10:46 am

88sins wrote:build that post count analfox

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 10:48 am

OP I hope you are not simple minded as 88iT and DTiT .. & K74T (named after a car part after a B14 back seat buss rubber )

You see now why next PM Rowley as a progressive and educated person gets the attention of that extremely
beautiful Indian goddess on Carnival and "the above South of the Caroni bridge injuns" only celebrating Palm Sunday ... Live and Learn ... Live and Learn .. :) :)

Postby 88sins » February 19th, 2015, 11:01 am

keep totin dem feels boi, eventually they will give you some muscles

or at least a hernia

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 11:15 am

88sins wrote:keep totin dem feels boi, eventually they will give you some muscles

or at least a hernia

Debate the issue .. Not run & hide like Sharma . Or do a "Goat" while in a wheelchair .

Postby 88sins » February 19th, 2015, 11:21 am

I do enjoy a good debate,

But I don't argue with idiots, thus I cannot have a debate with you.

sorry

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 11:34 am

88sins wrote:I do enjoy a good debate,

But I don't argue with idiots, thus I cannot have a debate with you.

sorry

As you run away with short khaki pants soiled at posterior, and flem running from
your ethmoid bone and with flared nasal septum ; a suggestion.

You seem very uneducated and your language is atrocious . Mindset racist.
Stay in school get a good education , travel and experience the World.

Then use the new highway and proceed North of the Caroni Bridge. Map PM-ed to you .

Then debate always.

Why ? Winners do not say sorry.

HSA

Postby HSA » February 19th, 2015, 11:51 am

allyuh still talkingshit....shut allyuhass and lets talk about why sabriel doesnt want to show her face

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 19th, 2015, 11:53 am

HSA wrote:allyuh still talkingshit....shut allyuhass and lets talk about why sabriel doesnt want to show her face

Sundar

Postby Sundar » February 19th, 2015, 2:24 pm

orangefox wrote:^^

OP I hope you are not simple minded as 88iT and DTiT .. & K74T (named after a car part after a B14 back seat buss rubber )

You see now why next PM Rowley as a progressive and educated person gets the attention of that extremely
beautiful Indian goddess on Carnival and "the above South of the Caroni bridge injuns" only celebrating Palm Sunday ... Live and Learn ... Live and Learn .. :) :)

:wtf: what is it with you and the "Caroni Bridge" ? were u conceived there? almost every thread i read have that statement