Stephon. wrote:Somebody say this is a common practical for a muslim school SBA
pioneer wrote:Stephon. wrote:Somebody say this is a common practical for a muslim school SBA
Slartibartfast wrote:These idiots need to be made an example of... don't care by who.
K74T wrote:What's worse is how they referred to themselves as n1ggas.
Twin Isle Cars n' Parts wrote:A weekend like this is a nice one fuh dem to spend in a cell, wit one ah dem same name dey insinuated...
K74T wrote:What's worse is how they referred to themselves as n1ggas.
zoom rader wrote:K74T wrote:What's worse is how they referred to themselves as n1ggas.
They just grew up in that environment, that's all so they allowed to label themselves as such.
Slartibartfast wrote:zoom rader wrote:K74T wrote:What's worse is how they referred to themselves as n1ggas.
They just grew up in that environment, that's all so they allowed to label themselves as such.
Grew up in what environment exactly? I know you are trying to be racist but I want to hear you say it (or see you type it)
Have you ever been to where these boys are from?zoom rader wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:zoom rader wrote:K74T wrote:What's worse is how they referred to themselves as n1ggas.
Grew up in what environment exactly? I know you are trying to be racist but I want to hear you say it (or see you type it)
What racist about what I wrote.
These yobs are the product of the environment they grew up in .
If you put an Afro to grow up in indo environment he will soon be singing classical indo songs like Cecil Fonrose.
Slartibartfast wrote:Have you ever been to where these boys are from?zoom rader wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:zoom rader wrote:K74T wrote:What's worse is how they referred to themselves as n1ggas.
If you put an Afro to grow up in indo environment he will soon be singing classical indo songs like Cecil Fonrose.
zoom rader wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:Have you ever been to where these boys are from?zoom rader wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:zoom rader wrote:K74T wrote:What's worse is how they referred to themselves as n1ggas.
Does not matter where they are from.
Westmoorings probably have the same type of tugs, it's just that media does not cover it and their parents cover their wrong doings.
Tugs come from all over and nothing is racist about that.
K74T wrote:Total 90 business or what?
Slartibartfast wrote:K74T wrote:Total 90 business or what?
Nah Zoom Radar is a predator.
So first you say they are a product of their environment then try to imply the kind of environment the grew up in, been shown to have no idea what you talking about and now you make a full 180 and say it doesn't matter what environment they grew up in cuz westmoorings is basically the same as Munroe... aite... cool... racist and a complete idiot... triple threat!
Slartibartfast wrote:K74T wrote:Total 90 business or what?
Nah Zoom Radar is a predator.
So first you say they are a product of their environment then try to imply the kind of environment the grew up in, been shown to have no idea what you talking about and now you make a full 180 and say it doesn't matter what environment they grew up in cuz westmoorings is basically the same as Munroe... aite... cool... racist and a complete idiot... triple threat!
Slartibartfast wrote:Wait... you really need a research paper to tell you about the soca music? Why not share your own experiences. How changes in trini culture have you noticed over the past decade of living here? Also, what is considered "anti-social" behaviour? Any link to this research paper?
It's amusing to see an idiot talk down on something he doesn't understand... Please continue...