Re: Petrotrin update

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 12:59 pm

Redman wrote:
Redman wrote:Well it's the RIC ....find better figures ....prove your assertion isn't BS.
RIC, makes a request to Wasa to state the number of employees.

Wasa then in turn provides the Sats to RIC. RIC never bothers to confirm the actual data given by wasa.

Wasa (PNM employee) has to get approval from PNM as to what data to submit and follow the directives given by PNM.

All in all the data was forged.

Same as in Petrotin wgere they counted staff as being contractors

No, your illinformed biased feelings don't count as anything other than bullshieit bigoted conjecture.
Which was clear from the start.
Well prove where RIC got the those figures from

Remember when PNM said biche high school was contaminated and produced a report , when in fact it was all made up when the truth came out.

Remember when they said the airport was substandard, when in fact it was PNM contractors pulling tiles off.

Remember UNC votter padding, when in fact it was PNM ppl that was convicted

You live in bubble and very guilable

Postby Redman » May 26th, 2019, 1:20 pm

Ah its the RIC.
If you have a better source-bring something other than bigotry to the table.

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 1:37 pm

Redman wrote:Ah its the RIC.
Well bro you have links to Wasa pay role. That's the only true indication.

Wasa Contracted workers don't get pay directly from wasa

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » May 26th, 2019, 6:19 pm

Which is the "fly by night" entity that the Minister of Finance referred to?

wing

Postby wing » May 26th, 2019, 7:41 pm

Pointman-IA wrote:Which is the "fly by night" entity that the Minister of Finance referred to?
I wonder if it's the company that recently advertised for Patriots....

Postby Gladiator » May 26th, 2019, 9:26 pm

zoom rader wrote:They need to sell Wasa

The forced water crisis is putting the play in motion for this very same thing....

Postby zoom rader » May 26th, 2019, 9:45 pm

Gladiator wrote:
zoom rader wrote:They need to sell Wasa

The forced water crisis is putting the play in motion for this very same thing....
Redman concern is that pnm ppl will be out of a job

Postby De Dragon » May 26th, 2019, 10:00 pm

Anti-PNM = "bigoted"?

Postby Redman » May 27th, 2019, 5:52 am

Use a dictionary....figure it out

Postby Redman » May 27th, 2019, 7:07 am

So provide a link to validate your claim of over staffing being a party thing

bring something other than your weak conjecture.

Postby zoom rader » May 27th, 2019, 7:36 am

Redman wrote:

So provide a link to validate your claim of over staffing being a party thing

bring something other than your weak conjecture.
Nope,

You provided some dubious RIC sat that was fed from Bailiser house to fool folk in thinking that wasa has over 5000 employers. When in fact they added in contractors .

Stop posting your bullchit sats,

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » May 28th, 2019, 6:16 pm

So the company is profitable once again?

Postby De Dragon » May 29th, 2019, 1:05 pm

Redman wrote:Use a dictionary....figure it out

Already figured out your English A is weak as fack..................
Last edited by De Dragon on May 29th, 2019, 2:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » May 29th, 2019, 1:32 pm

Already figured out you're English A is weak as fack..................
Redman in hiding, he stopped replying.

Postby Redman » May 30th, 2019, 4:57 pm

No the word usage is spot on.

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2019, 5:06 pm

Redman wrote:

Redman yuh back?

I say the PNM mods gave you advice not to respond to anti PNM truthful comments

Postby Redman » May 30th, 2019, 5:18 pm

If they did ZR, then I would be unable to respond to all of your posts........

Postby rspann » May 30th, 2019, 5:24 pm

So all of ZR anti pnm comments are truthful?

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2019, 8:49 pm

Redman wrote:If they did ZR, then I would be unable to respond to all of your posts........
Good on you bro.

Postby De Dragon » May 30th, 2019, 11:20 pm

Redman wrote:

The saddest idiot, is the one who doesn't know that he's an idiot.

Postby Redman » May 31st, 2019, 7:34 am

Redman wrote:

Well stop being so sad ....your self realization in this post is a good first step.
Now get a dictionary and look up the word bigot.

Good luck

Postby De Dragon » May 31st, 2019, 11:44 pm

Redman wrote:

Well stop being so sad ....your self realization in this post is a good first step.

Good luck

I, unlike you, know how to read and comprehend, and disagreeing with someone's sheepish blind loyalty to a political cult is not bigotry. Good use of Junior Sec. humour though :wink:

Postby zoom rader » June 1st, 2019, 12:07 am

Redman wrote:

Good luck

I, unlike you, know how to read and comprehend, and disagreeing with someone's sheepish blind loyalty to a political cult is not bigotry. Good use of Junior Sec. humour though :wink:
Redman is Redman and he's a old solder and we know his angle.

The silent tuners are the dangerous ones, they play the games in the back ground and hire the PNM bloggers.

Wait till elections come for fresh bloggers

Postby Redman » June 1st, 2019, 7:03 am

Redman wrote:

Good luck

No Bigotry is a prejudicial intolerance of other peoples opinions.

A Jab that ZR takes in stride but you seem pretty broken up about. :roll:

Postby De Dragon » June 1st, 2019, 8:14 am

Redman wrote:

Good luck

No Bigotry is a prejudicial intolerance of other peoples opinions.

A Jab that ZR takes in stride but you seem pretty broken up about. :roll:

Again with the overly inflated self-worth. All you are is a little side amusement on a forum soldier, nobody makes you out for anything but a poser, and pseudointellectual.

Postby Redman » June 1st, 2019, 8:23 am

Yet you respond.
Yet you must mention this posing psuedointellectual in almost every one of your posts.

Not bad for a side show.

Im so proud.

Re: T&TEC, WASA increase coming in 2016

Postby The_Honourable » August 22nd, 2020, 1:26 am

Minister of Public Utilities talks about TTEC's and WASA's future

Postby bluefete » August 22nd, 2020, 2:03 am

^^ So what they brakes from in the last 5 years will surely come to pass in the next 5 years.

Postby zoom rader » August 22nd, 2020, 9:06 am

bluefete wrote:^^ So what they brakes from in the last 5 years will surely come to pass in the next 5 years.
It's like gas prices, they raise a little each year and as year by year goes by you end up paying the full brunt.

It's the dumb arse PNM ppl that fail to see this.

Take wood from TTEC and Wasa via PNM

Postby The_Honourable » October 17th, 2020, 8:07 pm

Imbert: Time for realistic water rate

FINANCE Minister Colm Imbert says it is time for the people of TT to pay a "realistic price for water."

He was speaking on Thursday night at the PNM virtual post-budget meet-up. "We have decided the time has come to deal with water rates and electricity rates," he announced.

He said TT has the lowest water rate in the hemisphere and is likely close to the lowest in the world. He reported his own water bill was $75 per month and he suspects his bill could be one of the highest in the country.

Imbert explained that Government has to subsidise the Water and Sewerage Authority (WASA) to the tune of $2 billion every year and has to pay over $500 million a year for water from Desalcott, thanks to a "disastrous arrangement" made by a previous UNC administration.

"We have to make decisions in a very difficult situation.

"I don't think (a higher rate) will be onerous on the population. We are always looking out for the people on the bottom."

He noted the example of the 25 per cent rebate provided a couple of years ago for people whose electricity bills are $300 a month or less.

Imbert did not provide details on when the water rate would be raised or by how much.

Source: https://newsday.co.tt/2020/10/16/imbert ... ater-rate/