It's already sold out.MaxPower wrote:triniterribletim wrote: I think that devaluation is a matter of when, not if, and the real rate may be somewhere closer to 9 TTD for 1 USD. There's going to have to be some economic pain eventually, you can only tread water for so long.
And even after all that, Carnival goes on.
Trinis have money and impsbert right to tax dey MC
The_Honourable wrote:Foreign exchange limits on FCB credit cards. Good luck applying for the high end cards...
https://www.firstcitizensgroup.com/tt/f ... limit-faq/
pugboy wrote:black market rates are 7.5 - 8 ?
how much the chinese groceries paying ?
Behind POS marketAlphaMan wrote:pugboy wrote:black market rates are 7.5 - 8 ?
Where is this black market located that has unlimited amounts of usd you can purchase..
Everyone talks about it but where exactly is it...
Phone Surgeon wrote:republic bank isn't raising anyones limits or giving any new cards currently
supercharged turbo wrote:Behind POS marketAlphaMan wrote:pugboy wrote:black market rates are 7.5 - 8 ?
Where is this black market located that has unlimited amounts of usd you can purchase..
Everyone talks about it but where exactly is it...
Phone Surgeon wrote:shopping locally is real mess
look at these few purchases in the last few weeks for me
wanted extractor fan, paid $900 landed with skybox for a 1800 CFM
locally they're selling a 500 CFM for $1700
bought a fake owl ornament to put by my pond to scare away birds, cost like $250 landed
saw it in bhagwansingh for $600
need some boric acid, locally i`m getting 1 lb for $90
bought 10 lbs for $550 landed online
Phone Surgeon wrote:shopping locally is real mess
Yes.AlphaMan wrote:Is there any benefit to shopping locally at all?
AlphaMan wrote:Is there any benefit to shopping locally at all?
Some stores sell some items near or even below the best prices that you can get online -- before shipping, duty, taxes, etc. I find local deals like that all of the time. I've posted some of them.redmanjp wrote:AlphaMan wrote:Is there any benefit to shopping locally at all?
u just doh have to wait for the item- but dey digging out yuh eye with price
adnj wrote:Some stores sell some items near or even below the best prices that you can get online -- before shipping, duty, taxes, etc. I find local deals like that all of the time. I've posted some of them.redmanjp wrote:AlphaMan wrote:Is there any benefit to shopping locally at all?
u just doh have to wait for the item- but dey digging out yuh eye with price
jehusaunders wrote:Good day all. I have accounts with scotiabank and republic. Was wondering if it’s worth opening an account with rbc given that the other banks are constantly reducing their usd for credit cards? Those who bank with rbc, how has your experience been? Thanks
Yes its been 3000 usd per cycle for several years now. The black card is 10000 usd per cyclesekhar_777 wrote:Anybody know us limit for Scotiabank Aero? I got of a call with agent and she says $3000 per cycle??
Chimera wrote:Yes its been 3000 usd per cycle for several years now. The black card is 10000 usd per cyclesekhar_777 wrote:Anybody know us limit for Scotiabank Aero? I got of a call with agent and she says $3000 per cycle??
pugboy wrote:what’s the annual fee for that black card with the black card folks?
i asked about it the other day and them tell me it has a monthly fee of $200usd or something
they obviously tell me that because they aint want to with thatChimera wrote:Yes its been 3000 usd per cycle for several years now. The black card is 10000 usd per cyclesekhar_777 wrote:Anybody know us limit for Scotiabank Aero? I got of a call with agent and she says $3000 per cycle??
pugboy wrote:what’s the annual fee for that black card with the black card folks?
i asked about it the other day and them tell me it has a monthly fee of $200usd or something
they obviously tell me that because they aint want to with thatChimera wrote:Yes its been 3000 usd per cycle for several years now. The black card is 10000 usd per cyclesekhar_777 wrote:Anybody know us limit for Scotiabank Aero? I got of a call with agent and she says $3000 per cycle??