AllTrac wrote:this is all part of the UNCOP plan to start taking away necessities from black people. Soon, Rachel Price would be gone to. Hope u all made the right decision.
masterofmindz wrote:dreads, when u go debe and about to walk in subway, that KFC Finger Licking Good scent duz hit yuh nose hard n yuh mouth dus start to water then u duz close d door and run to KFC....WHYYYYYY!!!!!!!!
foss wrote:masterofmindz wrote:dreads, when u go debe and about to walk in subway, that KFC Finger Licking Good scent duz hit yuh nose hard n yuh mouth dus start to water then u duz close d door and run to KFC....WHYYYYYY!!!!!!!!
debe is a place??
big box has been $45 since march-april. It was only $40 around carnival time to promote it and get people to buy it. other than that prices have holding till chicken goes "up"masterofmindz wrote:Yesterday i went Duncan Village KFC, via the drive through and ordered a big box meal. When i reach to the window, the lady tell me $45.00. i say "i thought it's $40?". She shake she head and gave me a sarcastic smile. Man, i buss sum cuss and drove off. Sunday before, i ordered 2 xtreme crunch and a zinger and it came up 2 $93.00 but the prices of each are $32 for d xtreme crunch and $24 for d zinger. She rob meh ah $5 but i guess u dus have to pay for the drive thru service now!!!
DEBE is d best oui!!!
Kittles wrote:mhmm and allyuh will still go and buy kfc
Edge wrote:Subway ftmfw!
zoom rader wrote:Shango_13 wrote:Turbo wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:JAPS ALL D WAYYYY!!
x3[/quo
ent Japs is PNM?
Fuzzle wrote:KFC thought public servants got an increase in salary![]()
nemisis wrote:Fuzzle wrote:KFC thought public servants got an increase in salary![]()
Nah they go raise it then too