AV Drilling wins its case

Re: AV Drilling wins its case

Postby Habit7 » June 19th, 2021, 4:57 pm

sMASH wrote:there were 3 audits conducted, all with the same conclusion. those were the documents sent to the privy council. privy council ruled in favor of petrotrin. based on that, av drilling had to go to jail, but petrotrin decided to arbitrate with av. that arbitration was the wrong route to pursue,

A&V has an Incremental Production Service Contract (IPSC) and a clause in that contract states if mediation failed to settle a matter in dispute, the matter in dispute was to be referred to a panel of three arbitrators. That is why it went to arbitration.

What went to the Privy Council is PT's right to eject A&V from Catshill field BEFORE the conclusion of the arbitration and PT won, but that did not determine whether there was fake oil or not. This has nothing to do with anybody going to jail, these are all civil actions, not criminal.

The arbitration is a predetermined result of their contract, it is not something PT just decide to do.

I know ZR on another ban but leave the uninformed trolling to him nah.

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2021, 5:02 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:there were 3 audits conducted, all with the same conclusion. those were the documents sent to the privy council. privy council ruled in favor of petrotrin. based on that, av drilling had to go to jail, but petrotrin decided to arbitrate with av. that arbitration was the wrong route to pursue,

A&V has an Incremental Production Service Contract (IPSC) and a clause in that contract states if mediation failed to settle a matter in dispute, the matter in dispute was to be referred to a panel of three arbitrators. That is why it went to arbitration.

What went to the Privy Council is PT's right to eject A&V from Catshill field BEFORE the conclusion of the arbitration and PT won, but that did not determine whether there was fake oil or not. This has nothing to do with anybody going to jail, these are all civil actions, not criminal.

The arbitration is a predetermined result of their contract, it is not something PT just decide to do.

In other words you moron, the arbitration matter didn't hinge (that simple word again :roll: ) on the court matter.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 19th, 2021, 5:07 pm

Habit7 wrote:

ZR posting as sam since he got banned.

Postby Habit7 » June 19th, 2021, 5:55 pm

Habit7 wrote:

In other words you moron, the arbitration matter didn't hinge (that simple word again :roll: ) on the court matter.

What are you talking about?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 19th, 2021, 5:56 pm

Sissy I now see why you choose that user name.

Postby De Dragon » June 19th, 2021, 6:06 pm

Habit7 wrote:

What are you talking about?

Oh you suddenly get amnesia? :roll:

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 19th, 2021, 6:11 pm

sam1978 wrote:Sissy I now see why you choose that user name.

Samlal,

When the ban off your ZR account ending?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 19th, 2021, 6:18 pm

Off or of ? You sure about having a degree?

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 19th, 2021, 6:22 pm

sam1978 wrote:Off or of ? You sure about having a degree?

Samlal/ZR,

What gonna happen if they ban this account?
Last edited by Sissy on June 19th, 2021, 6:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 19th, 2021, 6:24 pm

You're a lot more dunce than I thought. My apologies.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 19th, 2021, 6:27 pm

sam1978 wrote:You're a lot more dunce than I thought. My apologies.

Well you would think anyone like that, dunce Samlal/ZR since you are too stupid to assess people properly.

Remember you're the third world labourer/welder here and you got called out on your alt accounts.

How it feel that you got called out about your alt account ZR? You triggered bad lol.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 19th, 2021, 6:31 pm

Quote sissyboy " when the ban OFF your ZR account ending ? "

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 19th, 2021, 6:33 pm

sam1978 wrote:Quote sissyboy " when is the ban OFF your ZR account ending ".

Samlal/ZR

What you gonna do when they ban this account?

You have any more remaining?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 19th, 2021, 6:40 pm

Why would they do that sissyboy?

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 19th, 2021, 6:43 pm

sam1978 wrote:Why would they do that sissyboy?

Why they ban your previous accounts?

Where the term sissyboy come from? Is that a freudian slip ZR? Is that really what you into?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 19th, 2021, 6:45 pm

When I address sissyboy , why do you answer?

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2021, 6:53 pm

Habit7 wrote:

What he do now? I thought he was in Tobago. Habit7 - what yuh ban de man for?

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2021, 6:55 pm

Sissy wrote:
sam1978 wrote:You're a lot more dunce than I thought. My apologies.

Well you would think anyone like that, dunce Samlal/ZR since you are too stupid to assess people properly.

Remember you're the third world labourer/welder here and you got called out on your alt accounts.

How it feel that you got called out about your alt account ZR? You triggered bad lol.

Me is one, ent?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 19th, 2021, 6:58 pm

They ban your ZR account and leave the bluefete one? :D :D :D

Sissyboy tripping .

Postby bluefete » June 19th, 2021, 7:02 pm

sam1978 wrote:They ban your ZR account and leave the bluefete one? :D :D :D

Sissyboy tripping .

I wonder why?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 19th, 2021, 7:05 pm

He can't handle being exposed . He created an account to portray an image , but it is so transparent that anybody can see througn it , so he triggered.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 19th, 2021, 7:11 pm

Fellas, Check this out. This is was a post by another tuner:

What are the chances of multiple people mis spelling evidence as "edvendence"?

Here are the different accounts and proof of this.

Zoom Rader -

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=700270&start=1200#p10142884
http://img.trinituner.com/v4/forums/vie ... #p10141604

One Eye -

http://trinituner.com/v4/forums//viewto ... #p10165898

Kickstart -

http://trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtop ... start=1980

Bluefete -

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=759135&start=30#p10120821

Now the term "edvendence" is not a common spelling mistake....in fact if you google it, it actually brings up trinituner as the second result with only TWELVE results in entire internet. So it is likely that it's one person using these accounts.

So this all begs two questions,

why would someone have all of these alt accounts and play both sides? His alter egos Zoom Rader and Kickstart continually makes inflammatory UNC posts while One Eye etc sides with PNM.

Also why would the mods allow this?
Is it secretly an admin/mod doing this to be as controversial as possible to get more views thus raking in more advertisers? or is it just to have fun? Maybe it's an incel weirdo who has enough time and this is form of pleasure? There is one mod who takes the side of these accounts.

Now you have to wonder how many accounts are actually the same person on here?

Now what are the chances all these tuners spell "evidence" as "edvendence".

Seems like the person behind ZR/Samlal also using multiple accounts....including bluefete.

How sad is that person? Must be a real frustrated incel nerd that had his accounts banned.....LOL.

Sissy

Postby Sissy » June 19th, 2021, 7:13 pm

ZR/Samlal/Bluefete/One eye/Kickstart gets triggered when you buss his files so all you watch out eh.

Watch bacchanal with his multiple accounts now eh.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 19th, 2021, 7:14 pm

Detective sissyboy.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 19th, 2021, 7:57 pm

sam1978 wrote:Detective sissyboy.

What edvendence you have to support your claim?

Postby RedVEVO » June 19th, 2021, 11:04 pm

daring dragoon wrote:SO IF PETROTRIN CLOSED DOWN AND IS NO MORE HOW THE FUQ THEY CAN WIN THE CASE AGAINST PETROTRIN AND GET PAID FROM A COMPANY THAT IS NO LONGER IN EXISTANCE?
WHAT KIND A FORKERY IS THIS I HEARING

Petrotrin exist as an entity with assets .

And Petrotrin is being represented with attorneys as an entity .

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 8:47 am

bluefete wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

What he do now? I thought he was in Tobago. Habit7 - what yuh ban de man for?

Tuntsy is the Stephen of 2NR, always whispering in Massa Mod ears.

Postby Habit7 » June 20th, 2021, 8:55 am

ZR was getting ban when I was here and when I am not. I don't need to whisper anything to any mod for him to jump out of himself and suffer the consequences.

Postby De Dragon » June 20th, 2021, 8:59 am

Habit7 wrote:ZR was getting ban when I was here and when I am not. I don't need to whisper anything to any mod for him to jump out of himself and suffer the consequences.

Summn fall inna yuh garden? :lol:

Postby Habit7 » June 20th, 2021, 9:28 am

Habit7 wrote:ZR was getting ban when I was here and when I am not. I don't need to whisper anything to any mod for him to jump out of himself and suffer the consequences.

Summn fall inna yuh garden? :lol:

Shouldn't you be busy with Panday's legal team proving his innocence?
And with Kamla's legal team working to show how the arbitration result doesn't matter in her High Court defamation case?

UNC must be proud to have such unwavering supporters like you despite of the evidence.