Which means nothing if forex is unavailable or scarceDMan7 wrote:Plenty tax breaks for businesses boi.
The police who working on 2013 salary who have to go in safe zone areas as well more duties and same paybluefete wrote:Penalties for overweight trucks.
Who the hell going and oversee that?
Steups!
Imagine if PNM still lose the elections in Tobago.bluefete wrote:Another deficit budget.
Goodies for Tobago and its upcoming elections.
MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:75,000 Venezuelans to be registered.
What about the other 312000?
Patience Slim.
Everything in a timing.
bluefete wrote:Penalties for overweight trucks.
Steups!
wtf wrote:Imagine if PNM still lose the elections in Tobago.bluefete wrote:Another deficit budget.
Goodies for Tobago and its upcoming elections.
LOL.
bluefete wrote:Penalties for overweight trucks.
Steups!
eliteauto wrote:bluefete wrote:Penalties for overweight trucks.
Steups!
Licensing, they have weighbridges for that, I'm sure you heard when he gave the stats for the trucks weighed
We know how licensing officers are so honesteliteauto wrote:bluefete wrote:Penalties for overweight trucks.
Steups!
Licensing, they have weighbridges for that, I'm sure you heard when he gave the stats for the trucks weighed
What's the good of thst?hover11 wrote:The police who working on 2013 salary who have to go in safe zone areas as well more duties and same paybluefete wrote:Penalties for overweight trucks.
Steups!
THIS,well at least the black Market will thrivedaring dragoon wrote:still can t get USD so WTF
Why an age limit?VexXx Dogg wrote:Duties / VAT/ removed from electric (new and used up to 2 years!)
sMASH wrote:Why an age limit?VexXx Dogg wrote:Duties / VAT/ removed from electric (new and used up to 2 years!)
daring dragoon wrote:still can t get USD so WTF
A guy said to order your your tesla, recently, remember the government don't want you to be driving cars in their league, that's why colm moved the age for hybrids ppl were bringing in luxury vehicles and that was a BIG problem for himsMASH wrote:Why an age limit?VexXx Dogg wrote:Duties / VAT/ removed from electric (new and used up to 2 years!)
bluefete wrote:eliteauto wrote:bluefete wrote:Penalties for overweight trucks.
Steups!
What is to stop the trucks from weighing normally and putting back the additions after?
VexXx Dogg wrote:sMASH wrote:Why an age limit?VexXx Dogg wrote:Duties / VAT/ removed from electric (new and used up to 2 years!)
I assume it has something to do with battery life. They doh want expensive waste to end up here.
Side note: can someone explain the homeowner concessions to me?
eliteauto wrote:bluefete wrote:eliteauto wrote:bluefete wrote:Penalties for overweight trucks.
Steups!
What is to stop the trucks from weighing normally and putting back the additions after?
Ok I'm guessing you don't know how it works, officers on the road observe a truck and they suspect it's overweight, they stop it and order it to go to the nearest weighbridge, if it is found to be overweight they get a ticket on the spot