DVSTT wrote:
From FB
Sabriel wrote:^ you or the car?
Sumana.00 wrote:Sabriel wrote:^ you or the car?
& you are? & what is your fascination with me exactly? Besides that I speak to pioneer?
RapToR wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Sabriel wrote:^ you or the car?
& you are? & what is your fascination with me exactly? Besides that I speak to pioneer?
save it for the dating thread
Sabriel wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Sabriel wrote:^ you or the car?
Would it made a difference if pioneer / another tuner had asked u dat question then?... G
r3iXmann wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:dis early in d mornin allya woman fighting?
both ah allya need meh gorgon in allya life oui
crazybalhead wrote:PINK FONTING TIME!!!
Sabriel wrote:This is not jerry springer...who cares to know who u desiring or not.so stop ur whaling...oops.. wailing..
Bizzare wrote:Sabriel wrote:This is not jerry springer...who cares to know who u desiring or not.so stop ur whaling...oops.. wailing..
Sabriel wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Sabriel wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Sabriel wrote:^ you or the car?
Would it made a difference if pioneer / another tuner had asked u dat question then?... G
Let's be real here, that's not the case is it?
If had the time I'd go back and look for the posts where you attacked both Jen and I because you found us too close to Pioneer and subsequently apologised, not so?
This is not jerry springer...who cares to know who u desiring or not.so stop ur whaling...oops.. wailing..
crazybalhead wrote:Bizzare wrote:Sabriel wrote:This is not jerry springer...who cares to know who u desiring or not.so stop ur whaling...oops.. wailing..
Sabriel, with her lithe, athletic body, throws a punch, insinuating her victim may be of ample girth, and oceanic mammalian-like proportions.