fokhan_96 wrote:This is the reason right here people don't like India, not because of racism. FB_IMG_1719602866670.jpg
Business as usual.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Windies under some pressure in England atm
88-7
DMan7 wrote:Once WI not in this World Cup anymore I don't give a F who playing who and who winning or losing.
DMan7 wrote:The Yawn Cup. What a boring world cup. Anyways time to move on and WI playing ENG just now in tests.
bluefete wrote:DMan7 wrote:Once WI not in this World Cup anymore I don't give a F who playing who and who winning or losing.DMan7 wrote:The Yawn Cup. What a boring world cup. Anyways time to move on and WI playing ENG just now in tests.
Wey yuh now?
WI all out - 121. Now you know why England essentially banned WI players from playing county cricket.
We were able to play the moving ball much better due to county cricket. The WI batsmen DID NOT HAVE A CLUE TODAY.
DMan7 wrote:That 121 all out more exciting than the world cup.![]()
I see we give another debutant a 5+ wicket haul. Debutants always put licks on we.
It indeed does look like another 3 days test, but I doubt England would declare too early. I feel it will be over on Saturday though.