<<U.E.F.A Champions league 2008-2009>>

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 17th, 2009, 10:50 pm

Wow! A man who has a nookie speak for him! I don't think any more needs to be said here....

ROFL how intuitive...coming form the guy who think Chelsea is more entertaining than Barca and Utd...now run along and try to come up with more witty remarks :lol:

PM pioneer if you can't; i'm sure he can provide some quotes frm Drogba or Adebayor that may meet your needs!

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 17th, 2009, 11:43 pm

gt4tified, hoss save ur self by taking yur foot outta your mout, putting your tail between yuh leg and runt to fack home!

Postby gt4tified » April 18th, 2009, 12:25 am

avinashr wrote:gt4tified, hoss save ur self by taking yur foot outta your mout, putting your tail between yuh leg and runt to fack home!

The only thing need saving here is your pitiful excuse of a fanboy life, and your ego (after Chelsea takes the title). Start making yuh excuses from now so it won't look so bad when yuh have to cho yuh frame.

And my "tail" you say? Ohhhhh, daz what she tell you it was?......:lol:

And now to RASC:

Intuitive is for ppl like you who have to try...recognize when it comes naturally nah. But anyway, I think I hear someone calling ur name....run quick, but don't forget your team jersey eh fanboy! :lol:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 18th, 2009, 12:28 am

And now to RASC:

:cry:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 18th, 2009, 12:35 am

a true fan accepts defeat and doesnt make any excuses........ in last year final i was supporting chelsea cause i hate Man Utd....... when they lost i made no excuses just blew some cuss on john terry and drogba!

now this year BARCA is in the race and for the long haul because they are right now the best attacking team in football for the season............. when BARCA win i doh want to hear any pitiful excuses from u............ just stay silent and die an honorable death..... if BARCA loses (which is a possibility in football) i will accept defeat! thats all there is to it............ no need to de mortify men and bring they gyul into it......... dat is battie bwoy ting u gettin on with! :fist:

ifu want to be rude she tell me that it was a shrimp............. so small that when u use it as bait to catch fish it does be refused! :shock: a tail u wish!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 18th, 2009, 12:43 am

^Lol...the need for gyul talk isn't necessary i agree...
Its one thing to give reasons why your team lost...when Utd lost to 'pool and fulham i was to first to admit the defense did sh!t..same against Porto last week...excuses are different...that's the "ref do sh!t...players too tired" etc...
Very correct about true fans supporting a team through all..when Utd went through their barren run from 03-06, i and i'm sure at least some other utd fans here took rel flack, but they were buildin a team..you support them through it and can be happy to see the fruits of that now...just as with barca at the start of last season...

Pioneer what i'd like to know is how long now he's supporting Chelsea...cause other than ManUtd who i've supported since i was a toddler, i followed them pre-Abramo, a "second team to root for" in a sense, and most of these "diehard fans" wanted nothing to do with a poor club back then...

Its especially a shame when they talk about style...becuase in that sense the team now has NONE compared to when the likes of Zola, Flo etc. were there...

Postby gt4tified » April 18th, 2009, 10:43 am

First of all, you pansies...where did I mention anyone's gyul? Just goes to show how presumptious you bunch are. No wonder there's so much hate on this site.

worksux101, you surprise me as to how small you can show yourself to be. If you have something to ask me.....I'm right here. I never elected pioneer or anyone else as my mouthpiece.

But then again, maybe you and pioneer are lovers or something? Cuz when I leggo my picong to each person, all of a sudden is a tag team affair and then when talk start to throw above man head, well break out Captain Presumptuous then will you?

Anyway, bring on de ole talk...at the end of the day, me eh no fanboy. But some of you ppl really need to get a life or grow up.

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 18th, 2009, 11:07 am

check yourself before you wreck yourself............. when u talk bout grow up......... grow up first pu$$yhole!

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » April 18th, 2009, 11:20 am

pioneer wrote:Yuh know, Chelsea fans does be quick to bawl Utd fans so arrogant and always totin feelings...yet dem is de ones who always bad talkin Utd and bawlin dey is this an that etc

Yet Chelsea hasn't won anything of worth in the last...how many years? :?

pot calling kettle black? i am yet to see you acknowledge chelsea as anything other than shitty, boring, lucky, etc. always criticizing chelsea players and never once have you come down on any utd players even when they performed badly. what? you dont expect to get back what you dish out?

so because utd winning trophies you all of a sudden forget that chelsea won the 2007 fa cup? they were runners up in 3 competitions last season and they are competing on 3 fronts once again this season. i admit utd have been the better team for a couple of seasons now and i have discussed why chelsea have had problems before. have some dignity and respect your opponents and you wouldnt have to deal with arrogance.

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » April 18th, 2009, 11:33 am

the fact that you dont care about the fa cup shows how little you know about english football. the fa cup is the oldest and most highly treasured cup in domestic competition. both managers and fans hold it in high regard.

i know noone cares who was runner up but a team arriving in the latter stages of cup competitions consistently for a few years can't be considered as shite. again, have some respect for your opponents irrespective of how much you hate them.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 18th, 2009, 11:35 am

^Wouldn't laugh at the FA Cup...its the one trophy we're missing to cap a perfect two years! Its also the one the englishmen in the team want the most, namely Scholes, Carrick and Rooney...because of the history/tradition i suppose...its the last domestic cup in any top league in Europe that counts for something...

First of all, you pansies...where did I mention anyone's gyul? Just goes to show how presumptious you bunch are. No wonder there's so much hate on this site.

And my "tail" you say? Ohhhhh, daz what she tell you it was?......

Unless by she you meant his mother, or maybe some random girl walking past...

Any person with an inkling of common sense would realise i said refer to pioneer for comments because he keeps saying "Loafba and Adebaydonkey"..what that hs to do with being small or lovers or tagteam is beyond me...then again your history on this forum has shown that you're not one worth giving picong to as even a mere picture switches you from zero to emo faster than trac's old car can tumble :roll: :lol:

Details

Postby Details » April 18th, 2009, 1:30 pm

buh i wanna know y alyuh bikkerin like ah bunch of lil girls,,, homeboigt4tified, chelsea is sheit plain talk....... look chelsea struglin to beat arsenal in the semifinals for the FAcup all kinda thing

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 18th, 2009, 2:03 pm

^they leadin 2-1 eh...albeit thanks to some horrible goalkeeping by Fabianski...

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 18th, 2009, 2:11 pm

chelsea through to the fa cup final...will be interesting to see if fabianski ever plays for arsenal again lol...
awaiting wenger's usual comments about the referee in the post match press conference :lol:

Postby gt4tified » April 18th, 2009, 8:22 pm

worksux101 wrote:Unless by she you meant his mother, or maybe some random girl walking past...

Again, are you asking me something or thinking out aloud? Cuz you're spoiling the silence.

worksux101 wrote:then again your history on this forum has shown that you're not one worth giving picong to as even a mere picture switches you from zero to emo faster than trac's old car can tumble :roll: :lol:

So I'm glad to see you're taking interest in my on-site history....thank you and keep looking! And the car hasn't tumbled in almost a month, but it will soon. I still don't see where in any of my responses I got emo...I just normal.

You want to talk about emo???? Lemme show yuh emo:

First this:
avinashr wrote:gt4tified, hoss save ur self by taking yur foot outta your mout, putting your tail between yuh leg and runt to fack home!

then this:
avinashr wrote:check yourself before you wreck yourself............. when u talk bout grow up......... grow up first pu$$yhole!

The name calling and slurring really becomes you, avinashr....I usually form my opinions on ppl, but I guess what they say about you really has some merit.

Details........whey yuh dey now "homeboi"? Lemme hear how Chelsea struggled again? Wait, oh noes......they won!
Bwhahahahahaha. Learn to keep yuh foot far away from yuh mouth eh. :)

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 18th, 2009, 8:52 pm

Ok all things aside, my apologies for any insults i may have used...let that be that please...i'm sure everyone will agree it'll be better if the banter didn't hafta stoop to insults at a personal level.

I must say i was impressed at Wenger's post-match conference...admitted Fabiankski did poorly but was also quick to defend him..with any luck he'll GK against Utd in the UCl as well :lol:

Btw i wana see how the hell wembley's hosting the utd-everton game tmrw...that field came apart and literally tore out as if there were knifes and pickaxes at the bottom of the players' cleats :? hasely crawford eat your heart out :|

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 18th, 2009, 10:03 pm

gt4tified, doh bother hoss............ leh we leave that dey!

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 18th, 2009, 10:06 pm

Soundwave, u still ridin on 13's dawg?

avinashr

Postby avinashr » April 18th, 2009, 10:14 pm

scene!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 19th, 2009, 1:47 pm

ManUtd just lost on penalties to Everton...played a largely reserve side (average age 22.5 even with old man rio lol) without Rooney, Ronaldo, Carrick, VDS etc on the bench...0-0 at FT and ET...good run but something had to give...
The blues play the blues in the FA Cup finals :lol:

Details

Postby Details » April 19th, 2009, 1:54 pm

worksux101 wrote:ManUtd just lost on penalties to Everton...played a largely reserve side (average age 22.5 even with old man rio lol) without Rooney, Ronaldo, Carrick, VDS etc on the bench...0-0 at FT and ET...good run but something had to give...

yea i jus watch the match dey if dey reff wasnt so bias the end result might have been different when welback won manutd the penalty n the reff dismissed it dat was real unfair.....

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » April 19th, 2009, 1:54 pm

that team underlined ferguson's priorities. he wants the league. nice to see everton finally reach a major cup final under moyes, they have been playing some good football this season. well deserved.

Details

Postby Details » April 19th, 2009, 1:55 pm

Soundwave wrote:
worksux101 wrote:ManUtd just lost on penalties to Everton...played a largely reserve side (average age 22.5 even with old man rio lol) without Rooney, Ronaldo, Carrick, VDS etc on the bench...0-0 at FT and ET...good run but something had to give...

dat mean man utd sh1tty and that discounts everything good you've said about them, hooligan hooligan hooligan hooligan (did I get the hooliganism right?)....

eh muffler bearing fergerson played a inexperience side against an exprience side n carry them to penalty shoot out n u say manutd shitty waw yo if uh doh know nun bout football bess uh shut uh ass...

Postby teems1 » April 19th, 2009, 1:56 pm

I could see each of the big 4 winning silverware this year.

Chelsea - FA
Man Utd - Carling (won already)
Arsenal - CL
Liverpool - BPL

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » April 19th, 2009, 2:00 pm

teems1 wrote:I could see each of the big 4 winning silverware this year.

Chelsea - FA
Arsenal - CL
Liverpool - BPL

a bit ambitious..... :? :?

Postby teems1 » April 19th, 2009, 2:04 pm

teems1 wrote:I could see each of the big 4 winning silverware this year.

Chelsea - FA
Arsenal - CL
Liverpool - BPL

you have pie in your eye

I'm a Chelsea supporter, and even though we beat Arsenal yest, if they were fully fit with Almunia, Djourou, Sagna, Clichy, Gallas it would have been a totally different game.

If Chelsea and Arsenal do meet again in the CL finals, I've got to pray twice as hard to ensure a Chelsea victory...