The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

IdleMind2504

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby IdleMind2504 » April 24th, 2013, 11:11 am

black start wrote:
IdleMind2504 wrote:.... man get a reserved park...

for one dotish kant, part of a road didn't get paved.

He should be charged and jailed for this sheit

agreed... but i wonder if they could not have just called a wrecker?

Postby Habit7 » April 24th, 2013, 11:21 am

^^^election time again

shandyman

Postby shandyman » April 24th, 2013, 11:57 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:
black start wrote:

That was my thought exactly.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 24th, 2013, 12:58 pm

IdleMind2504 wrote:
black start wrote:

That wouldn't have been any fun.

Postby De Dragon » April 24th, 2013, 1:02 pm

black start wrote:

Dey shoulda pave ovah he MC car!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 24th, 2013, 2:22 pm

d fuq :lol: :lol: :lol:

reminds me off

Postby black start » April 24th, 2013, 2:34 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:d fuq :lol: :lol: :lol:

reminds me off

pseudorandom

Postby pseudorandom » April 24th, 2013, 2:57 pm

At Parkade level 9 this morning.
20130424_095711-3.jpg

SweeP

Postby SweeP » April 24th, 2013, 3:32 pm

black start wrote:

Dey shoulda pave ovah he MC car!

an den what when de wrecker come dey go pave round dat too!!

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » April 24th, 2013, 5:56 pm

yeah, but the non paved portion will only be a problem when the car is driven away. This being a VW over 5 years, I don't think it will be much of an issue.

**hides from the Euro crew :skurred: **

Postby black start » April 24th, 2013, 7:47 pm

^lol I concur.

many a VW park up all over the place, and the ones that moving ha sr tweeny in it....

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 24th, 2013, 7:58 pm

that vw looks like its been sitting there awhile...

Postby ismithx » April 24th, 2013, 8:48 pm

black start wrote:^lol I concur.

many a VW park up all over the place, and the ones that moving ha sr tweeny in it....

burn has been applied... :mrgreen: :drinking: :drinking:

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » April 25th, 2013, 3:29 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1366918155.097400.jpg

Eat it car park San Fernando today.

fokhan_96

Re: Official

Postby fokhan_96 » April 25th, 2013, 3:39 pm

SkettellGod wrote:
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1366918155.097400.jpg

Eat it car park San Fernando today.

seems as though the driver of the hilux park up and left the door open so the corolla driver tried to avoid hitting the door :D ....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 25th, 2013, 4:27 pm

everybody in that pic park bad

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 25th, 2013, 5:11 pm

parking places to narrow

Postby Spitfir3 » April 25th, 2013, 5:25 pm

both ^

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » April 25th, 2013, 5:30 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:parking places to narrow

exactly :!: I guess for some businesses as long as you can show on paper that they have parking spaces for X vehicles, that's all that matters. :? :| :lol:

Patman

Postby Patman » April 25th, 2013, 5:44 pm

whyteliver wrote:
SweeP wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:
BOOMboom wrote:i dont know the taxi driver nor do i drive taxis, but u cant just take a pic of the car alone and not the surrounding so that the pic can support your argument. you have no evidence, just saying, sense is sense.

If you look closely, the reverse lights in the car are on and one cannot see anyone's heads above the seats. Probably that is why Patman said that the car is parked in reverse.

Most likely the car has an electrical short somewhere resulting in the reverse lights staying on, typical Nissan low quality designs.

buh if the car park in reverse ent the key does cant come out until yuh put in in park or dem car doesn't have that feature?wonder if op had on he lights an it was just reflecting??

iza 14 yuh talking bout yunno......feetures waiz dat?

The car was on.....the door wasn't fully closed when I passed beside it.....probably put it in reverse and the e brake was holding it from moving

SweeP

Postby SweeP » April 25th, 2013, 6:48 pm

Patman wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
SweeP wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:
BOOMboom wrote:i dont know the taxi driver nor do i drive taxis, but u cant just take a pic of the car alone and not the surrounding so that the pic can support your argument. you have no evidence, just saying, sense is sense.

If you look closely, the reverse lights in the car are on and one cannot see anyone's heads above the seats. Probably that is why Patman said that the car is parked in reverse.

Most likely the car has an electrical short somewhere resulting in the reverse lights staying on, typical Nissan low quality designs.

buh if the car park in reverse ent the key does cant come out until yuh put in in park or dem car doesn't have that feature?wonder if op had on he lights an it was just reflecting??

iza 14 yuh talking bout yunno......feetures waiz dat?

The car was on.....the door wasn't fully closed when I passed beside it.....probably put it in reverse and the e brake was holding it from moving

so when u pass it had somebody in de vehicle? Next thing the 14 wanted to reverse buh de camara man was blocking him :lol:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » April 25th, 2013, 6:53 pm

i was driving by eatit today in south

when some some kant stop in the middle on the road to take a pic of some parked vehicles

Postby Hook » April 25th, 2013, 7:33 pm

RapToR wrote:i was driving by eatit today in south

when some some kant stop in the middle on the road to take a pic of some parked vehicles

Postby joker » April 25th, 2013, 7:53 pm

:popcorn:

Centric

Postby Centric » April 25th, 2013, 9:17 pm

:rofl: watch how south men eh go post pics until nex week :lol: :lol:

Postby black start » April 25th, 2013, 10:07 pm

nissan_king wrote:

:rofl: watch how south men eh go post pics until nex week :lol: :lol:

we guh still know it was them :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ruff

Postby Ruff » April 25th, 2013, 11:23 pm

Fire hazard if moved.

Postby black start » April 25th, 2013, 11:35 pm

^you mean due to the many grounding issues with the sr twenny motor that was being swapped in but couldn't get started because the electrician couldn't fully integrate the sr tweenny greatness into the sheit electrical system of said euro?

Postby Habit7 » April 25th, 2013, 11:51 pm

^^^whops, we 'llow once, done the euro talk nah

Postby black start » April 25th, 2013, 11:59 pm

fall in garden business oar?

I speakth the reality of these VW and many other euros.

I have a padna right now pumping one with ah sr20ve in it and a neighbour with a golf hatch parked up about 5 years years just fading away. Another neighbour with a poorly done sr20de in his skoda octavia

DBU